Select a product to start your order!
Smart Cannabis Delivery

Smart Cannabis Delivery

Delivery only
Openuntil 9:00pm
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (delivery)
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $50.00 minimum
Delivery only
Openuntil 9:00pm
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (delivery)
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $50.00 minimum
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $50.00 minimum
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.8

67 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (37)

Delivery speed (38)

Price (29)

      cdemink
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5.0 stars

      Amazing!

      Menu was almost perfectly accurate and the one single item that had just sold out they reached out to replace immediately. Delivery was super quick and I could track my delivery the entire time. Driver was super courteous and nice.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      tlrreagan
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5.0 stars

      VERY QUICK

      My experience was amazing! Products were delivered FAST and driver was very nice:)
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      dylhead
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5.0 stars

      AMAZING DELIVERY

      Chrissy had to wait on me since she got there so fast. Didn't have a problem with waiting and still had a great attitude when I did get there... shoutout Chrissy for being a real one
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      TaylorJohns
      22 days ago
      1 star

      Liars DO NOT TRUST

      I placed an online order for delivery. After calling me because they didn’t have what I ordered, I got less than I was going to. They didn’t change the price. They also charged me an excise tax claiming they don’t have it on file. It’s on file with weed maps. They offer no fixes. Just excuses. DO NOT TRUST.
      WMUser546158124
      1 year ago
      5.0 stars

      Fastest Delivery In The Area!!!

      New to the area so the plan was to dispensary hop until I ran out of discount codes but when Smart Cannabis got to my place in under 15 min I was in awe. Three orders later I found out its a Female Owned Business, so of course they’re doing it better then everyone else 💁🏻‍♀️
      SkieNicole
      2 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Best shop in town!

      I absolutely love everything about this shop! The customer service is impeccable, the variety of products is amazing and now that they offer delivery they are damn near perfect! The staff is super friendly, very knowledgeable on all of their products and know what their returning patrons would like. It’s a super clean, fun, polite, professional atmosphere with a huge variety! There really is something for everybody here! The delivery experience is just as great as in person! Very efficient, friendly, consistent & great variety. Shoutout to all my ladies at the shop, you’re all incredible! Whatever your price range or your preferred cannabis method, I highly recommend this shop & delivery service, you won’t be disappointed.
      Smart Cannabis DeliveryBurbank
      Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with us! We appreciate the positive feedback as we pride ourselves in personable customer service. We're thrilled to hear you had an awesome visit. We aim to be leading cannaseurs in the industry to recommend the ideal products for all patient needs, any budget and every occasion. We count ourselves lucky to have customers like you who support us, especially during this pandemic. We look forward to your next visit! We offer a 10% discount storewide every Friday and 15% off when you refer a friend to help everyone's quarantine go smoothly.
      Official response2 years ago
      trello01
      4 months ago
      5.0 stars

      Solid dispo

      Shainy has the best/most fire recommendations on flower in the valley!
      Mimi4321
      10 months ago
      5.0 stars

      Professional staff

      Driver was very professional. Also sent tracking which really helped to know about when the driver would show up. Thumbs up!
      jea0021
      1 year ago
      5.0 stars

      I recommend buying from here

      I heard it was woman-owned and the drivers and workers were all so nice! I wish I had tipped the driver with my surcharge but I was high and forgot. 😅
      Chanclanetta
      1 year ago
      5.0 stars

      Great service and quality

      I'm super happy with their professionalism, the service was fast and the products are high quality, i would recommend!
      AlexSwitzer
      1 year ago
      5.0 stars

      I recommend

      Quick delivery, helpful staff, and good quality flower.
      weeddaddy00
      1 year ago
      5.0 stars

      So fast and so amazing!

      It was friday night and i placed an order, Sara got to me in 20 minutes they gave me 10% off for my first time delivery and everything was fast and so geat because im used to waiting an hour or more. thank you Sara and Smart Cannabis! 🤟
      KBodart23
      2 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Fastest, best quality delivery in the Valley

      I’ve ordered delivery from a decent amount of dispensaries and Smart Cannabis had the fastest, friendliest delivery I have yet to experience. My driver Jocelyn was extremely friendly, professional, and you could tell she actually cared about the quality of the delivery. Will definitely order from them again!! Also their product selection & prices are a plus!
      BXRising
      2 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Quick & Courteous

      This is the fastest delivery service I've ever gotten. There was one item they were out of and they were happy to search for a replacement I would be happy with. Will order again.
      mdeezy69
      2 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Amazing!

      This shop is awesome and Nikki was so knowledgeable on products since i'm new to the cannabis lifestyle. definitely would come again
      begrateful420
      2 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Great customer service!

      Easy ordering process and interaction with the delivery driver. Great customer service!
      cclayton
      2 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Dope First Delivery!

      So happy that Smart Cannabis delivers now! This is literally the fastest weed delivery service that I have ever used, I got my order within 20 minutes. Also, the products came fresh, unlike with other delivery services I have used in the past and the delivery driver was super friendly. Amazing experience all around, and I will definitely order from them again!
      hogsmeadguy
      2 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Amazing First Time

      Was very easy to find on Weedmaps then just placed the order and within literally 20min total from ordering online to delivery. The Delivery Driver, she was so polite and informative. Just an amazing transaction. Happy Holidays to the whole Smart Collective Team from Me! Thank you!
      keepcalmandcbdon
      2 years ago
      5.0 stars

      don't have to waste money on other products/shops

      Super fast delivery, down-to-earth customer service, wide selection of CBD products and grade A recommendation. I bought the Papa & Barkley 3:1 and 1:3 balms specifically to help my shoulder pain that's from an old injury years ago. I would get major sharp pains that wake me up when I sleep at night. The pain especially worsens in the cold. Now I use the balms at night and massage it in and the pain has virtually disappeared instead of waking up hourly while sleeping. In general, aches are gone compared to what it was. The anti-inflammatory properties of the balms really helped because I don't have to use a crazy amount of pain meds anymore. This might not sound like a big deal, but it was enough to get me back working out and lifting again. This is huge. I am beyond grateful for the actual relief these balms have given me because now I don't have to waste money on other products or other delivery services! Thank you Smart Cannabis for recommending this life saving product!!!!!
      msflowerpower
      2 years ago
      5.0 stars

      fastest delivery!!!

      SO HAPPY SMART HAS DELIVERY NOW!! literally the fastest delivery ever. like faster than any pizza I've ever ordered!! Smart Cannabis has really good products with everything you need and customer service is as amazing for delivery as it is instore. they reply fast and they deliver faster than any other delivery spot like less than 20 min quick! so now my new favorite delivery plug!! The service is exceptional and I love the variety and quality of products on their menu, especially the flower and edibles. They always have fresh OG recommendations that are bomb and the CBN infused gummies from PLUS and Wyld are my favorites. The team had so much knowledge to share! They were so patient and responsive with answering all my questions. I’ve already ordered delivery from them twice now and will definitely be ordering again in the future!