Select a product to start your order!
Smart Cannabis Delivery

Smart Cannabis Delivery

Delivery only
Closedopens 9:00am
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (delivery)
Delivery details
  • $5.00 fee
  • $50.00 minimum
Delivery only
Closedopens 9:00am
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (delivery)
Delivery details
  • $5.00 fee
  • $50.00 minimum
Delivery details
  • $5.00 fee
  • $50.00 minimum
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

5.0

37 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (14)

Delivery speed (16)

Price (13)

      Art1234567
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      great speedy delivery

      great speedy delivery, alot of other companies drivers dont even bother getting out of their car. they came to my door. great service, friendly people.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      FlamingoFara
      16 days ago
      5 stars

      Um can we say wonderful?!

      Thanks smart cannabis. Super easy ordering and texting process/ meeting the friendly delivery person curbside. They even threw in a freebie, which made my day even more! <3
      owenbg
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      Quick, great communication.

      Very satisfied. Delivery was quick and seamless!!
      sammay818
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Fasted delivery I ever had in the Valley

      Great and fast service by Smart Cannabis I will be a returning customer 100%, love the verity of items they have!!!!
      Smart Cannabis DeliveryNorth Hollywood
      Thanks for the awesome review! We appreciate your support and look forward to delivering to you again in the near future. Have a wonderful day. :)
      Official response2 years ago
      monicaJoan358
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      great spot amazing bud and deals

      plus the staff is super friendly.
      Smart Cannabis DeliveryNorth Hollywood
      Thanks for the positive feedback! Here at Smart Cannabis we focus on every patients experience to ensure the absolute best customer service. Thank you for supporting us and hope to see you soon :)
      Official response2 years ago
      pakadelic
      9 months ago
      5 stars

      Great Service and Delivery

      Delivery was fast and product was great. Service and communication was also excellent as I received a call that an item I ordered was out of stock, and they made a great replacement product at the same price.
      begrateful420
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      super easy

      This place makes weed delivery super easy and convenient
      calikush88_
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Always Reliable and Consistent

      I’ve used this delivery service a few times now, and they are quick and always reliable. Highly recommended
      cclayton
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Fastest Delivery!

      My order came in 20 minutes, which is the fastest weed delivery I have ever received. Definitely would recommend!
      Beez_
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Paulinkaa
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      kwaldman
      3 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Yaesane
      3 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Momneedsit
      3 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      TheGrimReefer01
      3 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      BiankaBee
      4 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      chris_corzantes
      8 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      sacredkhaos
      8 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      MrProducer18
      9 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      MrProducer18
      9 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars