Select a product to start your order!
ShowGrow | 215 & Tropicana

ShowGrow | 215 & Tropicana

Delivery only
Openuntil 7:00pm
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (delivery)
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $75.00 minimum
Delivery only
Openuntil 7:00pm
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (delivery)
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $75.00 minimum
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $75.00 minimum
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.3

120 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (65)

Delivery speed (57)

Price (50)

      ElizabethT83
      6 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Love it!

      The staff is always super friendly, they call you if something is not in stock. I genuinely feel like they care about their customers.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      ElizabethT83
      7 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Amazing!

      Everyone is always super nice and treats me like I am awesome :D
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Sithtool
      11 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Awesome driver help save me money and get a freebie
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      vpkamalaharris
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      So good.

      Everyone and everything *chefs kiss
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      bobslob420
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      1 star

      Wow

      Don't trust the Cartridges they're jipped by .2
      ShowGrow | 215 & TropicanaLas Vegas West / North
      Hi bob - we stand by our service and expect every vendor to stand by their products - could you email our manager at Alex.unruh@showgrowvegas.com so we can learn more?
      Official response1 year ago
      CorinDunne
      7 months ago
      Verified purchase
      1 star

      Never received order

      Email said I received order but I never did
      Rabbits702
      3 months ago
      5 stars

      Winner Winner!

      WINNER WINNER WEED AND DINNER!!! I won $25 credit on the raffle wheel! Thanks John! Great place. Great deals. Great staff. 😎
      hollyjaynemuniz
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Amazing!

      So I normally pick up in store however the last two times I’ve ordered delivery and was a little nervous because of the reviews - I didn’t have to be. It was amazing every time. Ivan just dropped off 5 mins ago at 11am and I only ordered this morning. Super impressed. Thanks guys!
      Sig174
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      GLP for the win

      i was looking for some organic meds and it looks like i landed the holy grail. I got some GLP. looked into the company too. amazing. picked up some MAC . thank you showgrow for the great service. This is right next to my work.
      Rcdenson
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Budtender Shanna/ABI

      Incredible delivery time and service...you ROCK
      mnj024
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Great buds delivered.

      I went with show Grow again and Shanna & Kelsey took great care of us as always.
      akachan1
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      GREAT PLACE

      I have been using this dispensary since it first open. Their prices are competitive and, when they carry 30%+ Indica flower strains, is my go to place. I order directly from their website for delivery. That way, you get the updated menu.
      Qkline
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Melted products

      I placed and order yesterday on 24 July for delivery. I don’t know how they stored the product but my gummy’s are melted together. I will never order from this place again. I will try to post a picture of the product if they allow attachments. -update. My order was fixed, I really appreciate the help.
      ShowGrow | 215 & TropicanaLas Vegas West / North
      Hi Qkline - Thank you so much for letting us know about your experience, we want every guest - in-store or delivery - to receive five star service and five star products. Could you reach out to our manager at Alex.Unruh@showgrowvegas.com so we can learn more? Thank you!
      Official response1 year ago
      WMUser690743992
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Great customer service

      New to the area. I called to get some Information. Very informative on directions hours of operation. Once I got there. Very clean. The staff was friendly and helpful. Great deals. I will be visiting again. Triple plus rating.
      lucky13cheff
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Budtenders at there best

      Today's experience need a good review my budtender Stefanie turned my day around with her great customer services..gave a great recommendation on that head cheez...good choice
      dialychiefer420
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Bomb Bud🔥

      Overall great experience! They have a good selection of flower. I was helped by Kyle and he was very helpful and kind. I Will forsure be coming back!🤙
      Megan420chill
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Quick & Easy

      Got a delivery yesterday & it was as easy as ordering through Weedmaps, pressing checkout and voila! They were quick to message me confirming my products and the actual total I would be charged upon arrival. I live in Summerlin, got my order within 2 hours & the driver put a smile on my face. The fact that we live in a world where weed can get delivered right to my door! Amazing! Would recommend ShowGrow delivery!
      swankystanky
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Great delivery service

      When I ordered I thought it was going to take a while to get to me but quick delivery and great product !!
      DevThaDude247
      2 years ago
      2 stars

      They completely lost their integrity

      Very unfortunate But this company has completely lost their integrity with their customers and their pandering
      ShowGrow | 215 & TropicanaLas Vegas West / North
      Hi DevaThaDude247 – we’d really like to talk more about your experience and how we can earn five stars next time – could you give us a call or email alex.unruh@showgrowvegas.com to speak with a manager?
      Official response2 years ago
      comai1102
      2 years ago
      1 star

      On 6/9/20 I got on the app to purchase 2G of MTF. The posting online said 29% THC then I get home and realize they only gave MTF with 20% THC. I called and they gave me a excuse saying that 8ths and up have 29% THC, nothing below. When I told the rep that this is extremely misleading, they then reply was “ I’m not blaming it on such and such” & gave absolutely no accountability. Definitely lost a mostly satisfactory customer today!