Accepting orders until 9:00pm
Shango - LAS VEGAS

Shango - LAS VEGAS

Delivery only
Open 24 Hours
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (delivery)
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $50.00 minimum
Delivery only
Open 24 Hours
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (delivery)
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $50.00 minimum
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $50.00 minimum

Reviews

4.5

145 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (98)

Delivery speed (89)

Price (84)

      courtnysage
      25 days ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      the delivery woman was very friendly and nice and understanding when my cat ran out lol
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      MrSmokeMoreTreeThenU
      9 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      great flower! good deals! Shango 100 for sure!

      this is my first-time using Shango. what i can say is their Shango brand flower is very fresh and good! most of the packaged flower in Las Vegas is very dry. big props to the Shango growers. good flower and great affordable deals. delivery was here in 2 hours. Im a happy patient and will most definitely be pulling up next time lol
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Shango - LAS VEGASLas Vegas East / Henderson
      Thanks for the awesome review, MrSmokeMoreTreeThenU! We are so happy you were pleased with the product and delivery! We're ready for round 2 when you are! See you soon!
      Official response7 months ago
      SonOfJon
      11 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Shango

      First online order from Shango. 3 items. All top quality. All at a good price. My goto now
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Zoom7223
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      tasty, economic, and great

      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Sargedouglas
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Shango staff on Boulder Highway

      That's my spot! I've gone to a few others but none treat me like royalty! I can't remember everybody's name but many know me and it's just great. Thanks so much guy's! Medically I won't be able to come in much for a minute but you guys need to be recognized!.♥️♥️♥️😎
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Shango - LAS VEGASLas Vegas East / Henderson
      Sargedouglas, we love when you stop in! Our regulars like you are what makes our day go round! We hope you feel better soon!
      Official response1 year ago
      WMUser119483740
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      1 star

      the customer service has gone down the toilet . Delivery people lately have been horrible. You need to focus on customer service I have been a customer for awhile.
      chulababyy7137
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      1 star

      Where is my order?

      Lets start with the fact that ive waited for my order for over 4 hours. I received a text message at 4:53 pm saying my order was packed and they would let me know when it was out for delivery. But also at 4:53 pm i got an email stating that my order was delivered. I dont know if this is shangos fault or if its weedsmaps fault but either way it’s ridiculous i have to wait this long and they told me my order was delivered and it wasn’t. Thats insane and im very un-happy. No one called me and no one has been to my house so im lost for words. I called shango once and they didnt answer.
      Shango - LAS VEGASLas Vegas East / Henderson
      Thanks for the feedback, chulababyy7137! Please don't let that one experience decide our whole delivery operation. If we don't pick up your call the first time, please do try again! At times we get 8 calls and we do our best to tend to them all but, we miss a few! Our stated delivery estimate is 4 to 6 hours and we do fulfill all deliveries within that time frame. We're sorry you had a bad experience but, let us have another chance to show you we are 5 star!
      Official response1 year ago
      angelamary96xo
      1 month ago
      5 stars

      Delivery

      Noel My budtender driver was really nice and sweet guy thanks dude!
      Chandlerpj
      1 month ago
      5 stars

      Amazing service!!

      Noel was the most professional budtender I have ever met. On time, professional, and just a cool guy. Will order again!
      joeyman21
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      great delivery

      I ordered my order got everything as expected and got a guy named Jesse. Jesse was awesome and ve, and it was a breeze with him. He is a good dude. Thanks Shango!!!
      alistjohn
      2 months ago
      1 star

      Dispensary or DMV?

      This place honestly takes all the fun and joy out of going to a dispensary and over complicate the process. They offer deals that aren’t even possible to get due to amount limits. Decent selection, bud tender was friendly and knowledgeable but cashier was slow and misinformative. You have to wait in four different lines just to look at a menu, the menu is unorganized and confusing. All together a negative experience and would not go back. Probably least favorite dispensary experience spanning over most legal rec states.
      BillyTheBarber79
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Paul ( Driver )Fast! Rad and im Stoned.Thanks!!

      Good guy! Great Attitude! Thanks alot mang!🤘😎
      Shango - LAS VEGASLas Vegas East / Henderson
      Thanks for the read review, BillyTheBarber79! We'll be sure to let Paul know you stopped by to show some love!
      Official response1 year ago
      suhdude007
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Paul (driver) was great!

      Delivery was very expedient and customer service on the phone was very helpful. Paul was patient as I fetched money for the delivery (it arrived sooner than expected!) and I was very grateful for that.
      Shango - LAS VEGASLas Vegas East / Henderson
      Thanks for the awesome review, suhdude007! Paul was ecstatic you thought of him! We hope to see you again soon!
      Official response1 year ago
      nworley3314
      4 months ago
      5 stars

      Shango Las Vegas

      Bruce was wonderful. I expressed that we can not do Sativa because of how we react to it. He was very patient in assisting in finding what works for us and within our budget.
      Slimmguudy
      7 months ago
      5 stars

      Reordering again

      The service was great and fast. The Shango weed was like soft pillows and it put me down. Just put my reorder in now. I can't wait
      Onelovesmoker
      9 months ago
      5 stars

      Driver was so awesome!!!!!!!

      Yesterday was my 1stvtime ordering a order to have delivered and I have to say the flower I got was so yummy!! I had just received news of my father's passing And definitely help with my bad news.....but really it was my driver who mad a great impression
      Shango - LAS VEGASLas Vegas East / Henderson
      Thanks for the awesome review, Onelovesmoker! Our sincerest condolences go out to you and your family. We are so glad are driver made a great impression and we are always here for all of your cannabis needs! We hope to see you soon!
      Official response7 months ago
      19bsantos67
      11 months ago
      5 stars

      Shango and the Staff including Security

      My experience was GREAT! My Budtender Vanessa was very helpful as well as kind. She offered all the info I was seeking and made my visit very simple and easy. My family has been purchasing from Shango for about a year and a half and now I will also be shopping there. Great team of people there and always so kind.
      CastIronPotHead
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      love this spot!

      definitely would recommend this place if your looking for some fire at a great price. was told they're gonna be carrying Cannalean soon so ill have to be back!
      mmeljimenezz
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Excellent delivery service!

      Thank you to delivery driver Paul! He was super speedy and polite! :)
      LeilaniMaea
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      My new Favorite!

      Love this place and the fact that they deliver! Always awesome drivers like Mike! Always same day delivery and great prices. Their customer service is awesome and keeps me ordering.