Select a product to start your order!
Strawberry Fields Apothecary Delivery

Strawberry Fields Apothecary Delivery

Delivery only
Closedopens 8:00am
Medical
License information
Order online (delivery)
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $45.00 minimum
Delivery only
Closedopens 8:00am
Medical
License information
Order online (delivery)
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $45.00 minimum
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $45.00 minimum

Reviews

4.5

86 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (41)

Delivery speed (37)

Price (38)

      sabrinathomas
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      1 star

      Never got delivery

      Thumbs up
      Price
      dbtwin89
      1 month ago
      5 stars

      Gotta come here asao

      Really really good customer service. Great flower they treat you like family here I really love coming here
      5 stars

      great service

      love the personal professional and knowledgeable environment and great products
      mikesmart112388
      1 month ago
      5 stars

      Best place in town

      There shatter is amazing and beautifully priced
      Cannabis2020
      17 days ago
      5 stars

      Absolutely great place to buy everything you need!

      Flower is great different flavors n helps with all my pain and anxiety needs.
      xbloodmoonx
      18 days ago
      5 stars

      great service

      always informitive and friendly
      TracyMic
      18 days ago
      5 stars

      Great services

      Their prices and products are what drew me to visit but their customer service is what keeps me coming back. Always helpful and friendly 💙
      mbkelley340
      25 days ago
      5 stars

      love strawberry fields

      Strawberry fields is the best! They have such a variety of options and are always so helpful. My favorite dispo around.
      JackHowaniec1
      26 days ago
      5 stars

      Top tier spot

      Good product and nice people
      omarrivera
      29 days ago
      5 stars

      Best place

      Very nice place ………………
      Jburn1323
      1 month ago
      5 stars

      Great variety and prices

      The customer service is unmatched and the deals keep me coming back.
      IAmLebronJames
      1 month ago
      5 stars

      Very Good Selection & Deals

      Amazing selection and great weekly / daily deals
      jennyjenn7148
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      absolutely love this store great service n prices

      this store is the absolute best .. everytine I go in its a great staff who are super friendly and helpful .. prices are great ..
      5 stars

      Lovely new find.

      Prompt and friendly people with quality product, very pleased.
      auburnmaine
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      A+ Service and products

      I've ordered from them several times and always impressed with how quickly they get here and 5he top shelf edibles.
      Dabtastico420
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Great Experience!

      Loved the products I ordered. Blue Dream Smalls are a great deal, and their dabs are FIRE! Love the free stickers I received as well! 10/10 would recommend.
      reckless5301987
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Dabs/Price/Customer service.

      My girlfriend and I are in here pretty much EVERY day buying dabs. Variety is great, Prices are amazingly cheap. Customer service is on point, very friendly and easy to talk to. I would recommend this place to anybody HANDS DOWN... Keep killng them!!!!
      jerryswaggg
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Dabs very affordable

      I’m a dab smoker and I’ve never been disappointed with there dabs.
      DmilesL92
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Absolutely Friendly and Helpful!

      First apothecary I went to, extremely friends and knowledgeable. I have tried others but I still find myself coming back to Strawberry Fields. Great prices and even better products! Definitely worth a try! Won’t be disappointed!
      BlakeQ
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Fire product at even more fire prices

      Some of the best meds and largest selection around at the most unbeatable prices in the state hands down