navigateupback to top

Selu - Fresno, Clovis

Clovis, CA - Delivery Only

access_timeOpen Now  6:00am - 10:00pm
VERIFIED SELLER
PHOTOS
AGE

Clovis Delivery - Selu - Fresno, Clovis

First-Time Patients

First-time patients FREE 25$ 8TH.
Text us a picture of your recommendation and I.D.
$40 minimum.

Announcement

**420 Sale!**
Check out the top of our "Indica" section for details!

$100 ounces
NYC Diesel

$125 ounces:
Coco OG Purple

$25/gram:
House Solventless Sap

$20/gram
House Cake Budder
House Shatter

About Us

Bringing true transparency to the Central Valley through safe access, lab tested products, and timely service.

Delivering our garden to your doorstep ensures you are receiving the cleanest medicine at the best price.

Sunday
10:00am -  10:00pm
Monday
6:00am -  10:00pm
Tuesday
6:00am -  10:00pm
Wednesday
6:00am -  10:00pm
Thursday
6:00am -  10:00pm
Friday
6:00am -  10:00pm
Saturday
10:00am -  10:00pm
Member Since
September 9th, 2016

Our Reviews

Add My Review

irajfritziii
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Price
5.0
Staff
5.0
Reliability
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Professionalism

5 stars!!

Will definitely be using their services in the future.

Gschaeffer
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Professionalism
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Reliability
5.0
Staff
5.0
Price

Excellent

I love this place they continue to impress and satisfy with their quality content

Jwinsmann
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Professionalism
5.0
Staff
5.0
Reliability
5.0
Price

Back for more

Still happy with the products, and the price

Officer7202
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Reliability
5.0
Professionalism
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Staff

Excellent

great everything flowers.

diedrichhh
3.2
navigatedown
4.0
Professionalism
1.0
Bud Quality
3.0
Reliability
4.0
Staff
4.0
Price

They made it right with me also

Gave me some new strains to replace my gelato it was better than the gelato but I wouldn't call it fire. The cookies was the best but it's not that fire cookie and the very cherry and true blue is mids. Maybe I'm a weed snob or something but I'm used to fire for the same prices. These guys stuck in the old days and strains there's plenty of clubs that have broke out into the new age.... find them. Sorry about it

rfalcon
4.8
navigatedown
5.0
Staff
5.0
Price
4.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Professionalism
5.0
Reliability

they made it right

so recently i tried a strain and it wasmt what was advertised, i made my review, and i texted them to request they take the pic down of the strain, but being all about happy customers, they literally twisted my arm to replace my meds with a different strain, they are on their way to trade. thats how u do business. thanks guys, u kept a customer

rfalcon
4.0
navigatedown
5.0
Reliability
5.0
Professionalism
2.0
Bud Quality
3.0
Price
5.0
Staff

the gelato is GARBAGE

1 person thought this review was helpful

i really wasted my money today. thought id try them for the first time, the pics were awesome, but the product was not. the gelato was straight outdoor in taste and smell, this is not a 40 dollar of meds, this is straight bammer, im probably just gonna give ut away is so harsh. even the free eighth i got was short .4 grams. i dont think ill use these guys again. buyers beware

diedrichhh
1.4
navigatedown
1.0
Professionalism
1.0
Bud Quality
1.0
Reliability
1.0
Staff
3.0
Price

Greenhouse gelato

Well for starters I was told that the pic of the greenhouse gelato was accurate which I can personally say it's not even close to looking like that pic. The buds were dry which makes a harsh smoke and the smell is nonexistent. The only thing they have going is price ... I guess but really for what you get it's not worth it. I'm seeing a lot of comments praising this place and just felt that I would leave an honest review because those comments were what got me to go to this delivery in the first place. But they probably delete negative reviews ... If so you gotta learn the hard way like me.

Selu - Fresno, Clovis
8 days ago

Hi Diedrich! We are sorry to hear you were unhappy with the Greenhouse Gelato! We do not delete reviews and are happy to switch it out with something else you might like! Please let us know what we can do to make it up to you!

fredenglish
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Price
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Professionalism
5.0
Staff
5.0
Reliability

Very happy

The young lady who answered my call me was very courteous and very friendly. The time frame was great, despite my very tight time frame today. The product was fantastic, by far some of my favorite over the past year or so. I would definitely recommend this delivery service to anyone. Thanks again for the great experience.

PeaceEasy87
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Professionalism
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Reliability
5.0
Staff
5.0
Price

Best service

👍👌✌☝️👏👊🤘🤙👐🙉😄

Cannabis Deals

First-Time Patients

First-time patients FREE 25$ 8TH.
Text us a picture of your recommendation and I.D.
$40 minimum.

Weed Pics

Weed Videos