Select a product to start your order!
Seaweed Delivery

Seaweed Delivery

Delivery only
Openuntil 1:00am
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (delivery)
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $50.00 minimum
Delivery only
Openuntil 1:00am
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (delivery)
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $50.00 minimum
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $50.00 minimum

Reviews

4.8

15 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (1)

Delivery speed (2)

Price (1)

      PeterRussell
      1 month ago
      5 stars

      customer service

      Their stiiizzy carts are definitely authentic, I’ve never had an issue myself and I’m a long standing stiiizzy customer
      TerrellColeman
      1 month ago
      5 stars

      Good services

      Never seen deals like this! Incredible offers, thank you
      HomerWilson
      1 month ago
      5 stars

      Super friendly

      I always order from seaweed, won’t order elsewhere! Their customer service is great. Super friendly drivers
      MaxSwanson
      1 month ago
      5 stars

      Quick reply

      Quick and convenient! Makes getting my cannabis easy
      FrankHenderson
      1 month ago
      5 stars

      Best services

      Best disposables! Their customer service is great. Super friendly drivers.
      HectorSullivan
      1 month ago
      5 stars

      awesome selection

      Great carts, awesome selection of flower
      Huge_Weed_Guy
      3 months ago
      2 stars

      Misleading photos, misleading offer

      I ordered an eighth of the pound cake and an eighth of the gorilla glue, both much less aesthetically pleasing than their pictures. I went from saying “wow that’s good weed for $35!” To “wow this should be $20 per 1/8th. Feels about as potent as it looks. Very mid. Also during check out there is an option to opt in for email notification in exchange for an edible, but I didn’t get the edible. I care less about the free edible than the crappy weed. Two stars instead of one since 20% off first time patient is pretty cool and also they only took about an hour which I guess is decent
      WillamKnapp
      5 months ago
      5 stars

      Beautiful new shop

      Beautiful new shop #dontcallthemadispensary! Was an antique store before but now selling cannabis products! Love the employees and the products! Good vibes! Pacifica please permit them!!
      CarlosCaleb
      3 months ago
      5 stars

      Friendly staff

      There's HH here!!! The staff is friendly and the neighborhood is cute. The food is super fast and fresh. Order a few plates family style if you're vaccinated of course.
      JakiJordan
      5 months ago
      5 stars

      Really great

      Really great edible selection. The staff is super friendly and helpful. Not a typical dispensary feel - very local and comfortable.
      Ordazsm
      5 months ago
      5 stars

      Great service, even better quality

      I placed an order and they had a driver to me in about 25 mins which was great for me. Driver was friendly and knowledgeable about the product. But the best part to me was the Peanut Butter Breath they had. Was really great smoke and the nose on the flower was insane, I will for sure be a repeat customer.
      PettyPixxxie
      27 days ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      salvatoredemaria
      2 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Mayaa4205
      3 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Redfern3
      4 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars