Select a product to start your order!
Seaweed Delivery

Seaweed Delivery

Delivery only
Closedopens 11:00am
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (delivery)
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $50.00 minimum
Delivery only
Closedopens 11:00am
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (delivery)
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $50.00 minimum
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $50.00 minimum
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.5

33 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (13)

Delivery speed (14)

Price (12)

      onenonlycasper
      1 month ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Great Delivery Service

      Loved the speed and customer service. Also a decent selection of some of the items I tend to look for. Also good deals.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Sloooow
      5 months ago
      Verified purchase
      1 star

      Tampering products

      All 3 of my STIIIZY pods were opened and unsealed. I am a lifetime user of that product, none of the flavors matched and the packages had clearly been tampered with and re-packaged DO NOT BUY FROM HERE
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Seaweed DeliveryMission Valley
      Hello, can you please provide your order number? We would like to look into your issue.
      Official response5 months ago
      BobbyCampbell
      7 days ago
      5 stars

      Top qualit

      Top quality products and always fast delivery for me. Thank you will use again for sure
      DanieGuz
      8 days ago
      5 stars

      Amazing products

      Great quality products! I always order their bogo on their stiiizy and raw gardens
      LouisWalsh
      8 days ago
      5 stars

      Nice guys

      Purchased several carts from seaweed, always scan, authentic, never an issue with their stiiizy or raw garden carts. Bogo 50% off is. Best deal in sd which is insane! Love seaweed delivery
      Adammil
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      Thanks dear

      Thank you dear for your help and professionalism!
      WillieJak
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      Amazing products

      Always enjoy the free ban chan items with the order! Product is fresh and delicious as always.
      MarlonMak
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      Really Great

      Really great edible selection. The staff is super friendly and helpful. Not a typical dispensary feel - very local and comfortable.
      BillWise
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      Highly recommend

      Would recommend for a yummy, quick, and convenient meal!
      DanieGuz
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      Great staff

      Really great edible selection. The staff is super friendly and helpful. Not a typical dispensary feel - very local and comfortable.
      Melisa12
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      Staffs were very friendly.

      Staffs were very friendly. Explained well about their products. Prices were also products. I will try their other side dishes as well!
      evelynn_06
      21 days ago
      1 star

      Total ripoff!!

      Zero stars. Do not order from this business. I was looking forward to trying their highest shelf flower (white truffle) which was $60 for the 1/8. When my delivery driver got here he said they had ran out of the white truffle and instead gave me two 1/8s for the same total. I didn't think much of it at first but when i saw the weed at home it was shitty outdoor dry weed that wasn't even cured properly. My grinder cant even break it apart from how moist it is. Ive worked for dispensaries before so i know how the system works, and if a shop runs out of a strain they will call you before they send your order out and suggest something else. The drivers here are switching your order for shittier options and fothe same total and who knows if the owners are aware of it. I know for a fact they didn't run out because its still on their menu as of now. I called to explain what happened and all they could do for me is give me a free preroll on my next order lol. Never ordering from here again.
      TooHighrn
      3 months ago
      1 star

      Horrible oil Sus packaging

      I had ordered 2 Jeeters liquid diamonds it seemed legit until you take a closer look at the packaging and the quality of the cartridge itself. I’ve had the brand before it wasn’t anything like the one I received very disappointed in the “liquid diamonds”. DO NOT PURCHASE SAVE YOUR MONEY!
      RobertAnderson
      6 months ago
      5 stars

      Amazing products

      The best products in San Diego!
      Seaweed DeliveryMission Valley
      Thank you for the kind words!
      Official response5 months ago
      PhillipGriffin
      6 months ago
      5 stars

      Great service

      Great delivery service !
      Seaweed DeliveryMission Valley
      That's what we like to hear! Thank you!
      Official response5 months ago
      StevenJordan
      3 months ago
      5 stars

      Fair price

      Their sushi was fresh and waitress was attentive. The pricing had gone up but they still have happy hour offerings.
      Bryant04
      5 months ago
      5 stars

      Very professional

      Highly recommend this delivery service! Very professional and quality flower and edibles are fire
      Seaweed DeliveryMission Valley
      We're glad you had a great experience! Thank you for the review!
      Official response5 months ago
      Jepaul2022
      6 months ago
      5 stars

      Best service in town

      Extremely fast, communicative drivers & even better products! Highly recommend this gem i recently found on weed maps! They’re new but are extremely professional and will absolutely use them again soon
      Seaweed DeliveryMission Valley
      Glad you enjoyed our products and delivery service! Thanks so much for the amazing feedback and we look forward to seeing you again soon!
      Official response6 months ago
      onenonlycasper
      1 month ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      RhinoOG
      1 month ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed