Select a product to start your order!
SDFLEET

SDFLEET

4.9 star average rating from 154 reviews
Normal Heights / North Park, California
Delivery only
Openuntil 10:00pm
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (delivery)
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $50.00 minimum
Delivery only
Openuntil 10:00pm
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (delivery)
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $50.00 minimum
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $50.00 minimum

Reviews

4.9

154 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (49)

Delivery speed (48)

Price (45)

      Kgram420
      12 days ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Great experience quick
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      SDFLEETNormal Heights / North Park
      Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a rating! Were delighted to hear you had a good experience! Can't wait to hear from you again!
      Official Response5 days ago
      ianhicks
      2 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Ordered delivery

      Fast and easy
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      SDFLEETNormal Heights / North Park
      Thank you for your valuable feedback!
      Official Response1 month ago
      pnelson159
      2 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Great prices

      Concentrates were good, carts were a little on the burnt side but overall great daleal
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      SDFLEETNormal Heights / North Park
      Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a rating!
      Official Response26 days ago
      ozzy_oz
      3 months ago
      Verified purchase
      1 star

      Driver

      Wanted to charge me 30 over and I showed them the receipt and they changed up quick.
      PlantLife619
      4 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Good stuff

      Always have good product. Love that it seems fresher than most pre packaged flower.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      SDFLEETNormal Heights / North Park
      Thank you for giving others an honest insight on our product, We greatly appreciate this awesome review! :)
      Official Response4 months ago
      Bogale23
      3 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Great products speedy delivery

      The edibles i received were great and messed me up lol. I got a discount too so instead ot spending 79 I spent 51
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      SDFLEETNormal Heights / North Park
      Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a 5 star rating - it's much appreciated!
      Official Response3 months ago
      Mn_Sauce
      4 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Everything was good

      🤟
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      SDFLEETNormal Heights / North Park
      We really appreciate you taking the time to share your rating with us. We look forward to hearing from you again soon!
      Official Response3 months ago
      PlantLife619
      5 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Great service.

      The buds are fresh and taste good, got the dosilato definitely recommend. Prices were good, then the ftp got 30% off I’ve got to say it was quite a deal.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      SDFLEETNormal Heights / North Park
      Thank you for the positive review! We just got in some new fresh flower, come check it out!
      Official Response5 months ago
      yezamy
      3 months ago
      Verified purchase
      4 stars

      Very friendly staff, very good products. Fast and easy delivery’s. 👌
      SDFLEETNormal Heights / North Park
      Thank you so much for this review. We really appreciate you being a customer.
      Official Response3 months ago
      pnelson159
      3 months ago
      5 stars

      Dope deals and tasty treats

      Fist time discount is awesome! Also the selection is huge and there's different tiers for prices and items. Got a variety of goodies I can confirm are delicious.
      SDFLEETNormal Heights / North Park
      So glad to hear you had a great experience with us, thank you for sharing! We cant wait to have you back!
      Official Response2 months ago
      pfsf2006
      16 days ago
      5 stars

      Great service

      Friendly customer service, good selection, great prices
      SDFLEETNormal Heights / North Park
      Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this review. Your business means a lot!
      Official Response13 days ago
      josephneira
      16 days ago
      5 stars

      A large variety of products

      They have a large bar of products on their menu you can definitely find what your looking for on their menu and the prices are fair!
      SDFLEETNormal Heights / North Park
      We greatly appreciate you taking the time to leave such an awesome review, thank you for sharing and we cant wait to hear from you again!
      Official Response13 days ago
      grrr76
      16 days ago
      5 stars

      Amazing delivery place

      Great pricing and deals. First time patient deals. Great communication and amazing bud. Friend recommended and haven't been disappointed ☺️
      SDFLEETNormal Heights / North Park
      We are so glad to see you're having a good experience with us, thank you for sharing!
      Official Response13 days ago
      5 stars

      Excellent customer service and some great deals

      Friendly and knowledgeable budtender helped me pick the perfect strains, they seem to have a wide range of products to match to your desired price point
      SDFLEETNormal Heights / North Park
      We are so glad to see you had a great experience with us! We will share this with the team and let them know to keep up the great work, thank you for sharing!
      Official Response13 days ago
      lilDP
      17 days ago
      5 stars

      High quality Bud

      They have very Good Weed , Very High quality , smokes goood , bong , blunt , pipe 💯 they are good I literally only order from them
      SDFLEETNormal Heights / North Park
      Thank you so much for your take on how we are doing! Your business is much appreciated!
      Official Response13 days ago
      jackiefisher1006
      17 days ago
      5 stars

      Quick & friendly

      Lots of decent deals available. The ordering process was quick and the staff was knowledgeable and friendly.
      sempac22
      17 days ago
      5 stars

      outstanding customer service

      Fast and very nice people!!! FTP 20% and extra freebies .
      SDFLEETNormal Heights / North Park
      We are so glad to see you had a good experience with us! Thank you for sharing!
      Official Response13 days ago
      g3yigg
      17 days ago
      5 stars

      Fire!!!

      Fast delivery and fire as bud!!!
      SDFLEETNormal Heights / North Park
      Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such an amazing review! We hope to hear from you again soon!
      Official Response13 days ago
      WMUser610766519
      18 days ago
      5 stars

      Great customer service

      High quality, and fast delivery
      SDFLEETNormal Heights / North Park
      Thank you very much for sharing! We appreciate your business!
      Official Response13 days ago
      LadyYC22
      18 days ago
      5 stars

      Ftp

      I didn’t have no clue where to go because I just moved. I was debating until I found sd fleet. I thought I was returning customer but I use to to go somewhere else so thanks to the lady that called and hooked me up more. It’s hard to park around here so I don’t wanna move my car. THANK YOU
      SDFLEETNormal Heights / North Park
      Thank you! Your review means a lot to us, thank you for taking the time to share, we hope to hear from you again soon!
      Official Response13 days ago