Select a product to start your order!
SDFLEET

SDFLEET

Delivery only
Openuntil 10:00pm
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (delivery)
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $50.00 minimum
Delivery only
Openuntil 10:00pm
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (delivery)
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $50.00 minimum
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $50.00 minimum

Reviews

4.9

89 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (30)

Delivery speed (30)

Price (27)

      Brallam01
      2 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Everything was amazing thank you.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      SDFLEETMission Valley
      We are so glad to hear you had a good experience with us, thank you for sharing!
      Official Response23 days ago
      caliclassic
      9 days ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      One of the best in SD, hands down!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      SDFLEETMission Valley
      Thank you so much for taking the time to share! Your business is much appreciated!
      Official Response2 days ago
      victoriaparadise
      1 month ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Nicest costumer service!

      Anytime I call or confirm an order the girls are so sweet! Prices are great and they even throw in a free preroll every so often. Highly recommend!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      SDFLEETMission Valley
      We are ecstatic to hear that you are enjoying our service, thank you for sharing! We hope to hear from you again soon!
      Official Response23 days ago
      Alecbell20
      2 months ago
      Verified purchase
      1 star

      Finicky cart

      Cart would only hit every once in a while and the wax tasted like it was burnt and I barely hit it.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      SarahhhRod
      4 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      First time buying in California

      This is my first time in California and first time buying weed here. I spent a while researching the different options. This place had awesome prices and the quality is on point. I got some carts, edibles, and pre-rolls and they threw in several freebies! Top notch products and delivery was super fast too! Highly recommend!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      SDFLEETMission Valley
      We are so grateful for your 5-star review. Thanks for sharing your rating with us and the community!
      Official Response4 months ago
      tlmillaaa
      4 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      AMAZING

      Best dispo ever, fast delivery and amazing customer service !
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      SDFLEETMission Valley
      Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a rating!! We greatly appreciate it, and hope to hear from you soon!
      Official Response4 months ago
      dantheman8715
      5 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Great delivery

      Good delivery place. Fast and good product.
      SDFLEETMission Valley
      Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a rating!
      Official Response2 months ago
      outalyne420
      5 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Driver n company good. Herb GREAT. PRICE BEST.

      Love it! Great herb. Great deal.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      SDFLEETMission Valley
      Thank you for the positive review! Visit us again soon!
      Official Response5 months ago
      brockm
      12 days ago
      5 stars

      Quality product, fast delivery

      I’ve been ordering from SD Fleet since moving to SD last year. They always have a good variety, at different prices, and are always fast.
      SDFLEETMission Valley
      We are beyond happy to hear you are a returning patient with us! Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, your business is much appreciated.
      Official Response10 days ago
      damiepas
      13 days ago
      5 stars

      love sdfleet!

      I’ve ordered from sdfleet a few times now and always have a good experience. they have great options for every price point and the customer service is always excellent. i definitely recommend them to anybody looking for a good option for delivery!
      SDFLEETMission Valley
      Your review means a lot to us, thank you for sharing your experience! We're looking forward to your next visit!
      Official Response10 days ago
      Amcgraw1216
      13 days ago
      5 stars

      Great communication!

      Great communication & a very patient centric dispensary!
      SDFLEETMission Valley
      We greatly appreciate you taking the time to share, Thank you!
      Official Response10 days ago
      CassioB
      13 days ago
      5 stars

      Earned a Regular!

      I'm new to Mission Valley and tried SDFleet for the first time in July. Great products and really helped me relax from the stress of moving. 5 stars!
      SDFLEETMission Valley
      We are so glad we could relieve some of the stress moving can cause! Thank you for sharing and we hope to hear from you again soon!
      Official Response10 days ago
      samw1904
      14 days ago
      5 stars

      Quality service and flower!

      Great first experience and appreciate the communication and help from Bri. Will be back!
      SDFLEETMission Valley
      We can't wait to have you back! Thank you for sharing!
      Official Response10 days ago
      Wilson530
      14 days ago
      5 stars

      Sdleet

      Great quality products and service highly recommended!
      SDFLEETMission Valley
      We couldn't be more pleased with your review, thank you for sharing!
      Official Response10 days ago
      ash718
      14 days ago
      5 stars

      My go to delivery!

      fast, accurate and knowledgeable staff!
      SDFLEETMission Valley
      Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review, your business is much appreciated!
      Official Response10 days ago
      Romuluss
      15 days ago
      5 stars

      Best Dispo In SD

      The best dispo in SD from carts to wax and crumble to flower, the prices and quality you receive from these guys can’t be beat
      SDFLEETMission Valley
      We are super flattered by your review, Thank you! We hope to hear from you again soon!
      Official Response10 days ago
      danomanoo
      21 days ago
      5 stars

      Dank flower!

      Dazy hooks it up and this place has some really top tier OGs. I recommend this to anyone looking for quality dank. Good prices too and their prices and deals on waxes are great !
      SDFLEETMission Valley
      Thank you for leaving this awesome review! We really appreciate your business!
      Official Response14 days ago
      ehlot4455
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      Good 👍

      Quick delivery and good service 👍
      SDFLEETMission Valley
      Thank you so much for sharing your experience!
      Official Response23 days ago
      BizzyB0ne
      3 months ago
      5 stars

      Great place for deliveries

      This place has a great selection of products and the delivery was very quick. Prices are good with large variety. Would definitely recommend.
      SDFLEETMission Valley
      We appreciate you taking the time to leave such a wonderful review, thank you for sharing and we hope to hear from you again soon!
      Official Response3 months ago
      Monica619
      3 months ago
      5 stars

      This place is legit!

      I really like this dispensary, the first time patient deal is awesome they give you a couple grams and a joint and the weed is actually really good! The delivery is efficient and the people working here are kind. Currently my favorite delivery service 👍🏽
      SDFLEETMission Valley
      On behalf us all of us at SDFleet, I would like to thank you for sharing this great review about our store! We are thrilled that you enjoyed your experience!
      Official Response3 months ago