Select a product to start your order!
SDFLEET

SDFLEET

Delivery only
Openuntil 10:00pm
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (delivery)
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $50.00 minimum
Delivery only
Openuntil 10:00pm
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (delivery)
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $50.00 minimum
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $50.00 minimum

Reviews

4.8

151 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (48)

Delivery speed (41)

Price (46)

      acarpenter921
      6 days ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      These guys were perfect

      This was a great experience and I hope it continues for years to come.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      SDFLEETPoway / Mira Mesa
      We hope so too!
      Official Response4 days ago
      sweetcamarl31
      1 month ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      ASWOME!!! GREAT DEALS
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      SDFLEETPoway / Mira Mesa
      Thank you so much for taking the time to share your rating and experience ~ your business is much appreciated!
      Official Response16 days ago
      MADDSTEVE/KIKI
      3 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      The supreme reserve is all fire out of this world

      Sd fleet is pretty quick and there supreme reserve is out of this world come and check them out asap
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      SDFLEETPoway / Mira Mesa
      We are so grateful for your 5-star review. Thanks for sharing your rating with us and the community!
      Official Response3 months ago
      chillerwhale
      3 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      First Time, Wont Be The Last Time

      Ordering through WM was a breeze and received a call shortly after to confirm my order as well as the delivery window (30-60 mins). Delivered within the estimate, discreetly and accurately. Free gift was a nice touch and they didn't even mention it over the phone. Thanks SDFleet I'll be back for sure!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      SDFLEETPoway / Mira Mesa
      Thank you so much for the positive rating. We're happy that you're happy, and we're looking forward to your next visit!
      Official Response3 months ago
      Sunflowe858
      9 days ago
      Verified purchase
      2 stars

      Cartridge

      Broke open and spilled on my countertop both cartridges.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      SDFLEETPoway / Mira Mesa
      We are very sorry to hear this, please give us a call back we'd be more than happy to switch those out for you!
      Official Response7 days ago
      racer20024004
      4 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Amazing deals top notch product

      The product was amazing it was really fresh they delivered within a timely manner haven't had any issues pricing is great definitely recommend anyone to use these guys 10/10
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      danielson460
      5 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Great service

      The service was awesome and speedy and the selection was vast and price was great Definitely will come again
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      SDFLEETPoway / Mira Mesa
      Thank you! Definitely looking forward to hearing from you again! ;)
      Official Response5 months ago
      acarpenter921
      11 days ago
      5 stars

      So refreshing….

      This was hands down the easiest experience I have had getting my meds delivered. In fact I was waiting on a different delivery service who kept telling me to be patient, to the tune of 4 hours. So I looked around saw better prices and deals and now for less money I am getting more product and it is already on its way. Thanks so much!
      SDFLEETPoway / Mira Mesa
      We are so glad to hear you had a great experience with us! Your business is much appreciated as well as your review! We hope to hear from you again soon!
      Official Response7 days ago
      Chargerchick
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      Dazy is great

      SD FLEET is so quick to answer text back and also always helpful
      SDFLEETPoway / Mira Mesa
      We are so glad to see you enjoy our service, thank you for sharing!
      Official Response16 days ago
      LoganP69
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      Best gas in Daygo

      Always order from them. Good pricing and got da gas. Appreciate Dazy and all the staff there for providing great services.
      SDFLEETPoway / Mira Mesa
      We are so glad to see you're having a good time with our service! Thank you for sharing, we hope to hear from you again soon!
      Official Response16 days ago
      breechavez
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      Great service

      I’ve ordered from here a couple times and will continue to do so. Always friendly, easy ordering and quick delivery. Can’t ask for more!
      SDFLEETPoway / Mira Mesa
      we are so grateful to have you as a retuning patient! Thank you for sharing!
      Official Response2 months ago
      gr8danesmoker
      3 days ago
      5 stars

      Disabled veteran

      SD Fleet is awesome.. The delivery always comes to my back drive so it's easier for me to get my product. The customer service over the phone is always great. Great suggestions and support friendly!!
      austinshortsd
      6 days ago
      5 stars

      SD FLEET

      Hands down some of the best stuff in San Diego!
      SDFLEETPoway / Mira Mesa
      Thank you so much, your business is much appreciated!
      Official Response4 days ago
      4twenhi1
      6 days ago
      5 stars

      good phone/delivery service and good bud!!!

      good bud for good prices you can’t beat, always fast and always calls to confirm quickly. best so far on weedmaps 👍🏽
      SDFLEETPoway / Mira Mesa
      We are super flattered by your review! Thank you for sharing!
      Official Response4 days ago
      mattmottern
      7 days ago
      5 stars

      Good service really fast

      Cheap and fast delivery and they help you out too.
      SDFLEETPoway / Mira Mesa
      Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a rating! We appreciate you for sharing your experience!
      Official Response4 days ago
      masonb93
      7 days ago
      5 stars

      Best delivery service!

      Sd fleet is by far the best delivery service. Always very helpful and fast with order times
      SDFLEETPoway / Mira Mesa
      We do our best to keep all of our patients happy! Thank you for sharing!
      Official Response4 days ago
      Dr danks
      7 days ago
      5 stars

      Quality

      Ordered from SD Fleet delivery a few times now and have been nothing but impressed. They arrive on time with QUALITY product, can’t ask for much more. They are the only delivery service I will be using from now on.
      SDFLEETPoway / Mira Mesa
      We are blushing at this review, thank you so much for taking the time to share! We can't wait to hear from you again!
      Official Response4 days ago
      kzprzn
      7 days ago
      5 stars

      Quick and simple

      Put in my order and had it ready to go within minutes with great customer service and great products. I would recommend to anyone
      SDFLEETPoway / Mira Mesa
      We are so glad to see you're having a good experience with us, thank you for sharing!
      Official Response4 days ago
      grubly
      7 days ago
      5 stars

      Great dispensary!

      This dispensary has great deals and prices, and the employees are very kind and easy to work with!
      SDFLEETPoway / Mira Mesa
      On behalf of us here id like to thank you for your review and rating, we cant wait to hear from you again!
      Official Response4 days ago
      WMUser130119184
      8 days ago
      5 stars

      Reliable!

      Fast delivery, quick responses and good menu!
      SDFLEETPoway / Mira Mesa
      Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience, were looking forward to your next order!
      Official Response4 days ago