Select a product to start your order!
SDFLEET

SDFLEET

Delivery only
Closedopens 8:00am
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (delivery)
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $50.00 minimum
Delivery only
Closedopens 8:00am
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (delivery)
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $50.00 minimum
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $50.00 minimum

Reviews

4.9

88 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (24)

Delivery speed (23)

Price (24)

      youngflymovement101
      12 days ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Fly Delivery

      “Ain’t no stopping” - Young Fly Movement
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      SDFLEETLa Jolla
      Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a rating! And this awesome review!
      Official Response10 days ago
      happygilmore420
      24 days ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Strong Delivery Service

      Good selection, fast delivery, fair prices, nuff said
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      SDFLEETLa Jolla
      Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a rating and share your experience! We hope to hear from you again soon!
      Official Response23 days ago
      happygilmore420
      1 month ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Solid Company

      Fair prices, fast service, would recommend
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      SDFLEETLa Jolla
      Thank you for sharing your experience! We greatly appreciate your business!
      Official Response23 days ago
      Sunnybun24
      5 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Excellent Service Excellent Weed

      The options online are great. When contacted for confirmation and arrival time the attending person was very nice and clear. Prices are great too.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      SDFLEETLa Jolla
      Thank you for the positive review! We look forward to hearing from you soon :)
      Official Response5 months ago
      alecthekid111
      10 days ago
      5 stars

      Best delivery in town

      These guys are so friendly and have the best product
      SDFLEETLa Jolla
      Thank you very much for your awesome review! We can't wait to hear from you again!
      Official Response9 days ago
      bean240
      13 days ago
      5 stars

      Great Product

      Fast delivery, great deals, legit product
      SDFLEETLa Jolla
      We thank you very much for taking the time to leave such an awesome rating and review! Can't wait to hear from you again!
      Official Response10 days ago
      WMUser180001426
      14 days ago
      5 stars

      Online experience

      The customer service has been very good since I’ve started ordering. Everyone is in a positive mood, and always supplying quality products.
      SDFLEETLa Jolla
      We are so glad to hear you are a returning patient with us! Your business is much appreciated as is this review, we hope to hear from you again soon!
      Official Response10 days ago
      kenna_16
      16 days ago
      5 stars

      THE BEST!!!

      Dazy was super sweet & helpful!! She gave me the best service, they deliver in great time and the products are amazing quality!! 10/10 recommend you won’t be disappointed :)
      SDFLEETLa Jolla
      We really appreciate you taking the time to leave us this amazing review! Thank you and we hope to hear from you again soon!
      Official Response14 days ago
      fireswordsdabber
      22 days ago
      5 stars

      Best dispo ever

      Today Daisy helped me with my bud and edibles choice and wow she really knows her products everything went perfect. Super fast response and delivery 10 stars if I could only place I go
      SDFLEETLa Jolla
      Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this great review, we will share this with the team and let them know to keep up the great work!!
      Official Response14 days ago
      fireswordsdabber
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      Exceptional

      This is my first time ever using weed maps and I was looking for hours for good consistent reviews that didn’t look sus, I came across this nice dispo and I ordered. It was a easy and fast process and got my amazing quality buds 42 minutes after ordering. I’m amazed and happy with my purchase. White truffle is gassss
      SDFLEETLa Jolla
      We highly appreciate you taking the time to leave us this 5-star review, thank you for sharing and we can't wait to have you back!
      Official Response2 months ago
      5 stars

      Professional Customer Service and Products

      I ordered over the phone. She was very professional and customer service-oriented. Was able to provide good suggestions and explain the delivery process to me clearly. Also their first time customer deal is incredible. Highly recommend.
      SDFLEETLa Jolla
      Thank you for taking the time to share you experience with us, we highly appreciate your business and cant wait to hear from you again!
      Official Response2 months ago
      brienwin77
      3 months ago
      5 stars

      quick, easy service

      placed an order got email confirmation within minutes. got phone call confirmation. they verified address too. will order again
      SDFLEETLa Jolla
      Thank you for taking the time to share, your review is much appreciated!
      Official Response2 months ago
      amber2313
      3 months ago
      5 stars

      SD Fleet on FLEEK

      This place is legit! Not only are they quick, but the weed is bomb!
      SDFLEETLa Jolla
      Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience, we appreciate your business and can't wait to hear from you again!
      Official Response3 months ago
      WMUser848737102
      3 months ago
      5 stars

      Good Servive and Fast delivery

      They are very well when treating customers and very good products.
      SDFLEETLa Jolla
      We strive to make sure our patients have th. best experience possible with us, we thank you for sharing and hope to hear from you soon!
      Official Response3 months ago
      alituranli1
      3 months ago
      5 stars

      Best

      It is the best delivery company, super helpful with the customer service. Would definitely reccomend!!!
      SDFLEETLa Jolla
      On behalf of us here at SDFLeet I'd like to thank you for your amazing review, we really appreciate you taking the time and we cant wait to hear from you again!
      Official Response3 months ago
      Jess_Say_So
      3 months ago
      5 stars

      Awesome Service

      great selection and prices!
      SDFLEETLa Jolla
      Thank you so much for taking the time to share your rating!
      Official Response2 months ago
      bear1river
      3 months ago
      5 stars

      Very Communicative

      Really nice workers who are very communicative and professional! They gave recommendations and were very nice
      SDFLEETLa Jolla
      Thank you for your review. We will share this with the store team to let them know to keep up the great work!
      Official Response3 months ago
      james4445
      3 months ago
      5 stars

      Great service

      Great service and the best prices I have found!
      SDFLEETLa Jolla
      Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a 5 star rating - it's much appreciated!
      Official Response3 months ago
      yaseeeen888
      3 months ago
      5 stars

      Great service

      Fast and great service
      SDFLEETLa Jolla
      We are so grateful for your 5-star review. Thanks for sharing your rating with us and the community!
      Official Response3 months ago
      avadrevu
      3 months ago
      5 stars

      Best Dispo in SD By Far

      Always have great prices, fast delivery, and quality tree. They just started posting percentages too which is great! Highly recommended
      SDFLEETLa Jolla
      The team here at SDFLeet is thrilled to receive such great rating, thank you!
      Official Response3 months ago