Select a product to start your order!
SDFLEET

SDFLEET

Delivery only
Openuntil 10:00pm
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (delivery)
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $50.00 minimum
Delivery only
Openuntil 10:00pm
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (delivery)
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $50.00 minimum
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $50.00 minimum

Reviews

4.9

125 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (47)

Delivery speed (49)

Price (44)

      Outtameds
      2 days ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Great new spot

      Easily overtook my other regular spot.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Ballsakfiend
      17 days ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      2 for 2

      both times i ordered from them good price good quality good delivery service
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      SDFLEETClairemont Kearny
      We are so glad to hear you had a good experience with us! Thank you for sharing!
      Official Response16 days ago
      LABateMYstash
      24 days ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      THE BEST DELIVERY SERVICE

      This place is awesome and their customer service is top notch. I was drawn to them initially because of their low prices in great deals but was blown away at their awesome service and friendly staff. Like I've told them they have a customer for life!!!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      SDFLEETClairemont Kearny
      We are so glad to hear you had a good experience with us! Thank you for sharing!
      Official Response16 days ago
      katlady202
      1 month ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Great

      Best place hands down
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      SDFLEETClairemont Kearny
      We are so glad to hear you had a good experience with us! Thank you for sharing!
      Official Response16 days ago
      Jesus8990
      2 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Great service

      Delivered in one piece
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      SDFLEETClairemont Kearny
      Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a rating and sharing your experience! We hope to hear from you again soon!
      Official Response16 days ago
      Outtameds
      2 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Excellent so far

      Used them twice and both times were very solid. Thank you!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      SDFLEETClairemont Kearny
      Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us an excellent rating!
      Official Response2 months ago
      Outtameds
      3 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Excellent!

      I’ve used them once and will continue to use them. Excellent simple selection, fantastic prices.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      SDFLEETClairemont Kearny
      We are so glad to see you are enjoying our service, thank you for your review, its much appreciated!
      Official Response2 months ago
      HumanAstronaut
      3 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      A good deal and quick delivery? Yessir
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      SDFLEETClairemont Kearny
      Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a 5 star rating - it's much appreciated!
      Official Response3 months ago
      pandakingz420
      3 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Very good service
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      SDFLEETClairemont Kearny
      We are so grateful for your 5-star review. Thanks for sharing your rating with us and the community.
      Official Response3 months ago
      Tiffany777
      4 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      I'm Tiffany

      They were cool and fast to get to me.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      SDFLEETClairemont Kearny
      Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We hope to hear from you again soon!
      Official Response4 months ago
      pandakingz420
      4 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Pandakingz0420

      Very good and fast service
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      SDFLEETClairemont Kearny
      Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a 5-star review :)
      Official Response4 months ago
      siscymulligan
      5 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Thank you

      It was a great experience
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      SDFLEETClairemont Kearny
      Glad we could help :)
      Official Response5 months ago
      Dvs121184
      5 months ago
      Verified purchase
      4 stars

      Love the dayly dose of the herbal essentials

      I use first thing when I wake up to calm the morning histariea
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      SDFLEETClairemont Kearny
      Glad we can help you out!!
      Official Response5 months ago
      Golfshot7
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      Simply doesn’t get any better

      I’m Done browsing other sites. Simple as that. I’ll be a regular customer for sure!!
      SDFLEETClairemont Kearny
      We are ecstatic to hear this! Thank you for sharing and we hope to hear from you again soon!
      Official Response16 days ago
      Overdunk
      6 days ago
      5 stars

      Love this shop

      Always the best service and great communication!
      SDFLEETClairemont Kearny
      Its a pleasure serving you, thank you for sharing!
      Official Response3 days ago
      rogerknk
      7 days ago
      5 stars

      Amazing!

      Amazing company!!! Always a pleasure waiting for their products!!!
      SDFLEETClairemont Kearny
      Thank you very much for your kind review~ it means a lot!
      Official Response3 days ago
      britneyburr
      7 days ago
      5 stars

      Great weed and great service

      I am a happy first time customer :)
      SDFLEETClairemont Kearny
      We're happy that you're happy! Thank you for sharing!
      Official Response3 days ago
      rincewindshat
      7 days ago
      5 stars

      positive experience

      good service good price
      SDFLEETClairemont Kearny
      Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a rating!
      Official Response3 days ago
      Andrew01092000
      7 days ago
      5 stars

      OUTSTANDING

      Fast delivery times, great prices, and a call to confirm the order. Great customer service!!
      SDFLEETClairemont Kearny
      Thank you so much for your take on how we are doing ~ your review means a lot!
      Official Response3 days ago
      milladilla
      1 month ago
      5 stars

      Amazing !

      There weeed is just amazing periodt.
      SDFLEETClairemont Kearny
      We are so glad to hear you had a good experience with us! Thank you for sharing!
      Official Response16 days ago