Select a product to start your order!
loCAL Supply

loCAL Supply

Delivery only
Closed
Recreational
License information
Order online (delivery)
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $45.00 minimum
Delivery only
Closed
Recreational
License information
Order online (delivery)
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $45.00 minimum
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $45.00 minimum
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.8

186 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (137)

Delivery speed (134)

Price (130)

      Mhooks
      3 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      The delivery driver was great! The pricing is fantastic as always! Love this place!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Mhooks
      9 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Service was great! Products were great! Can't beat the prices either!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Trizoul
      9 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Good service

      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      treysteckline1
      10 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Amazing experience

      Love this delivery and the staff is so nice
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      syamacandradasa
      11 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Nice Caregivers

      Wonderful people and great service and excellent medicine.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      agaggs
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      The low prices you've been searching for

      Their prices on concentrates are by far the best in all of Santa Barbara county. You won't regret placing an order with these guys.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Schmidtcharles
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Hands down best delivery across the board.

      Not only for the absolutely unbeatable prices and straight forward easy secure online ordering process as well as friendly helpful staff, (to carry out the delivery with cash or card transactions), but for the new consumer there are always representatives that are both friendly and knowledgeable and do their best to help find whatever your looking for and get it to you pronto
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Hlywdsb
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      loCal is by far the best delivery service in SB

      I get my orders in 20 min, the drivers are knowledgeable, discrete, thoughtful and the products are always exactly as ordered. The prices are much lower than any of the dispensaries in town. If you like keeping your money, this is your jam.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Hlywdsb
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Dude, these guys are FAST!

      I love loCal. Prices are insanely low for what I get. The staff is knowledgeable, courteous and compassionate.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Hlywdsb
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Wow, these guys are legit!

      I have tried everywhere in town and these guys are by far the best, hands down. Price, knowledge, speed, professionalism. I'm grateful. Thank you!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      toker1979
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      great place

      Only spot I purchase from great deals fast delivery and awesome customer service
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      ycf07
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      My new fave place

      Can’t beat the prices or service. Loving the dabs! Thank you
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      DrewStromboli
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Best Concentrates in SB

      My new go-to shop. Extremely fast delivery. Friendly Drivers. All of the concentrates are great, so you cant go wrong with any of them.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      GOT_LEMONS
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Best spot

      Best spot in town would love more carts like friendly farms and buddies also great company love ur guys DOSD edibles wife loves them
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Hlywdsb
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      I've found my savior!

      I cant say enough good things about loCAL. I've tried everyone and loCAL has the best staff and by far best products AND THE PRICES ARE INSANE!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Mhooks
      3 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Love this place! Always have good deals and super fast delivery.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      ArcturianAlex
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Best delivery service hands down

      Can't beat the prices and the delivery time is quick. Quality products at the best prices👍
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Gh00lish
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      THE BEST!

      Best delivery service in Santa Barbara, fast and seems like there’s always great deals going on!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      XSilent1x
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Niice spot

      Great service and fast thank you for thinking of the customers and not the profit...
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      loCAL SupplySanta Barbara
      So glad you enjoyed everything, thank you for the awesome review!
      Official response2 years ago
      pugget55
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Speedy SB Delivery

      I live in Eastside SB - my order was placed & delivered within 40 minutes (probably less - it was only like 10 minutes from ‘ready for delivery’ to my door). Dillon delivered my order & was friendly and professional. This was my first time shopping at loCAL, in person or otherwise - I gave them a call to confirm that they’re cash only and they answered within just a few rings, and the person I spoke with on the phone was friendly, too. From customer experience alone I’d shop at loCAL again.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      loCAL SupplySanta Barbara
      Thank you so much for your review, we are so happy to hear you enjoyed your experience and we look forward to serving you again soon!
      Official response2 years ago