Select a product to start your order!
Cali Kosher Delivery - Modesto

Cali Kosher Delivery - Modesto

Delivery only
Open 24 Hours
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (delivery)
Delivery details
  • $6.00 fee
  • $20.00 minimum
Delivery only
Open 24 Hours
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (delivery)
Delivery details
  • $6.00 fee
  • $20.00 minimum
Delivery details
  • $6.00 fee
  • $20.00 minimum

Reviews

4.8

4,910 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (822)

Delivery speed (782)

Price (710)

      melindamartin
      2 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      great place

      always an awesome experience...good customer service, great prices... appreciate the ease of it all
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      DjRazberry
      2 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Great prices

      Great prices
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Madd7878
      2 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Happy nessa

      I was very pleased
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Hernandez944
      3 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Awesome

      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Puglife1984
      3 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Love cali kosher

      Never disappointed with their product, always will order from cali kosher
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Puglife1984
      3 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Great service

      Cali kosher is my go to always friendly and on time with my orders !
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Cali Kosher Delivery - ModestoModesto
      Thank you for the praise! We strive to give our best with every interaction that we have with our patients, and are happy to hear that your experiences with us have been positive ones. ~As always keep it kosher
      Official Response3 months ago
      Madd7878
      2 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Happy nessa

      Just bummed there was a last minute price increase for delivery
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Jadedjax
      2 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Friendly & Quick

      This company is reliable and has a decent menu for delivery products. They do however have some menu items that are not available for online purchases
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      twisty33
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Horrible communication and customer service skills

      Its been 5 times that cali Kosher calls me and tells that the product i wanted was not in stock but the weed maps cali kosher page says that they have the stiiizy pod in stock. Then the employees give me a list of what they have but dont tell you that the price increased until the delivery driver gets here. Then they wanna either send another driver abd have you wait another 5 hrs or pay for their mess up. Also the drivers have been keeping my change and not sating anything about it. So i will never be going to Cali Kosher again and recommend all y'all be careful
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Cali Kosher Delivery - ModestoModesto
      We appreciate your rating. Thank you so much for supporting Cali Kosher!
      Official Response1 year ago
      bjg09091994
      4 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Wanted to update my review

      After ordering twice I'm convinced this is the go-to delivery in the 209. it's been hard since moving here from Sacramento finding a good delivery service considering there are way fewer here serving the Modesto area compared to Sac. After trying a few I tried Cali Kosher. I won't be looking back. This is officially my go-to. Thank you guys for being so professional, friendly and dedicated.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Cali Kosher Delivery - ModestoModesto
      Thank you for showing us your support and having us as your go to dispensary for delivery in the central valley! We appreciate you! -From the Cali Kosher team
      Official Response3 months ago
      bosslady18
      4 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Awesome

      Love ordering from here will continue to do so.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Cali Kosher Delivery - ModestoModesto
      Thank you for the review, we appreciate your support and approval! Keep it kosher!
      Official Response4 months ago
      rickshaw_jones
      6 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Always the best

      Reliable, great variety for those that need something affordable or wanna go all out for the big shindig. Friendly drivers. Easy payment system. In Modesto, these are my go-to guys! Thank you Cali Kosher!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Cali Kosher Delivery - ModestoModesto
      We are so happy to hear of the pleasant experience you had with both our company and staff! Thank you so much for your kind words and for choosing Cali Kosher! :)
      Official Response5 months ago
      Juliirose35
      8 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Great service

      Fast and friendly
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      tryin2survive
      11 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Awesome as always

      Always happy with their service. Only delivery service I use. They communicate really well and are always professional.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Cali Kosher Delivery - ModestoModesto
      We appreciate your rating. Thank you so much for supporting Cali Kosher!
      Official Response11 months ago
      Pomona4lif3209
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      My favorite place to go bu far

      Best prices best service 👌
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Cali Kosher Delivery - ModestoModesto
      Thank you so much for your kind words and for choosing Cali Kosher! :)
      Official Response1 year ago
      tryin2survive
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Great service

      Always a positive experience.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Cali Kosher Delivery - ModestoModesto
      Thank you so much for your kind words and for choosing Cali Kosher! :)
      Official Response1 year ago
      trwfo
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Great service

      very easy to order
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Cali Kosher Delivery - ModestoModesto
      Thank you so much for your kind words and for choosing Cali Kosher! :)
      Official Response1 year ago
      smrousey
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Delivery fee

      You should waive the delivery fee when it’s over $100. I spent twice that and think the fee should be waived. Other than that great service!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Cali Kosher Delivery - ModestoModesto
      We are so happy to hear how you appreciate our service! Regarding the delivery fee, we unfortunately have to charge one on all orders as that is how we keep up maintenance on all of our delivery vehicles! Thank you for you kind words and for choosing Empire Health and Wellness! :)
      Official Response2 years ago
      PimpChimp87
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      It was alright

      Definitely not worth what I paid
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Cali Kosher Delivery - ModestoModesto
      Thank you for contacting Empire. We apologize for the experience you have received. We would love to review your account, and see how we can help you. Please text us and mention your weedmaps review, and we will be happy to help.
      Official Response2 years ago
      b0nez415
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Cali Kosher is my go to spot

      This dispensary has great selection, good deals, and the staff is friendly and very knowledgeable and ready to help. It's nice and low key and easily in and out with my order with very little time spent waiting.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Cali Kosher Delivery - ModestoModesto
      We are so happy to hear of the pleasant experience you had with both our company and staff! Thank you so much for your kind words and for choosing Cali Kosher! :)
      Official Response1 year ago