Root 215- Huntington Beach

Root 215- Huntington Beach

Delivery only
Call to order
Delivery only
Call to order

Reviews

4.2

34 reviews

oscarrrrflores
2 years ago
5 stars

Try The Sour Belts

Super simple. Call the number and they'll ask you for some specific instructions. Take a picture of your ID & a picture of yourself with the ID. Text your order. And you're done. You're able to pay cash. Delivery takes about 30 to an hour. My review on the Belts, I was able to order Raspberry and Apple Belts 500mg for only $18 each. Other places sell them for $30 each. If you love sour candy like myself, you're really going to enjoy these. Anyways, I have zero issues. They reply pretty quick and the pricing was more than fair. Thank you guys
danniigoesrawrr
3 years ago
5 stars

Great experience, he’s going to be my go to guy!!

I live in Fountain valley, I texted my rec and I.d along with my order and with in less than 20 mins he was here. Fast and easy and he was super nice about it too when I tested out the battery I ordered and it didn’t work, and within 5 mins he was back to replace it for me. Very professional, highly recommend.
fitandfunhb
3 years ago
5 stars

Great Service!

Placed an order with them today and was very satisfied! They were out of what I was initially looking for, but Aron guided me to the perfect product at a great price! Luis, the delivery driver, was prompt, professional and super nice! Will definitely be ordering from Root215 again!
Keith1503
4 years ago
5 stars

Great customer service

Tonight was my first time going through root215 and i am very satisfied with the customer service i got !!and the beautiful flower i purchased ,its great quality and the prices are not bad at all will be picking up from here again 😊
forevergreen562
4 years ago
5 stars

Thank you!!!

Awesome customer service Fast friendly and communicates well with ETA Most importantly the flowers are always on point love the og and exotics
swaggy91
4 years ago
5 stars

Don’t sleep on Root215

Exceptional Delivery Service! Shout out to Ron for being clutch, accommodating me, AND hooking it up. I’ll fasho fasho be ordering again from the Root! Blessings
forevergreen562
4 years ago
5 stars

YUPPP!!!

I'm soo happy I stayed curious and didn't get comfortable with my old service. They took my donations for granted but I always get too knotch service and quality flowers here. Ron communicates well and gives accurate etas Thank you!!!!
haleyy
4 years ago
5 stars

im surprised

im surprised they dont have any reviews. the weeds good, the drivers are legit, and they come when they say they are gunna come=] i cant argue with the prices either, they legit af for a 24/7 service!
anhluong_2712
2 years ago
5 stars

Still my favourite!

Even better now that they carry both of my favourite brand Stiiizy and Dr.Zodiak. Both at great deals yet trustworthy. I no longer live in HB but everytime I visit I have to hit them up! Fast respond and greatttt service 😘
Ethos_0820
3 years ago
5 stars

Great Selection & Great Prices

Great Selection & Great Prices... Awesome Customer Service & Fast Delivery - I give e’m a 5 Star perfect rating. 🤙
hunter baker
3 years ago
5 stars

yoo Luis is the man

ordered sour tangie stiiizy my delivery got there in in less than 15 mins and was super helpful and thorough with making sure I was taking care of y'all are doing great work over there at root215 Luis deserves a raise or something
charleebrownx
3 years ago
5 stars

I made the switch

I’ve heard Brass Knuckles has been raising prices and I knew it was a matter of time before I switched over to a new product. Ron hooked it up with a stiiizy starter kit and a gram of oil for a great price.
scottlimba
3 years ago
5 stars

Great Suggestion, Awesome Service

Yesterday was my first time using Root 215, I reached out because my regular dispensary closed and I needed to get cartridges for my brass knuckles vape pen. The owner asked if I heard of Stiiizy and I had not, anyway it sound intriguing, I read some info on the web, looked at some videos and there was nothing but great reviews. Ron brought me my order and I let it charged but it didn’t work, I reached back out to Ron, and he said he would replace, I would have gotten it the same day but I went to bed, so I got it this morning and the new one worked right out the box and it’s so amazing, I am high typing this now, lol. Ron, I can’t thank you enough for the suggestion but more than that thanks for the great service, I will be using Root 215 for now on…… Blue Dream
kualani24
4 months ago
5 stars

The best

The served me ten minutes till closing snd I’m a first time patient they are awesome I’m out here for vacation with my wife needed some herb last minute these guys came through in the. Clutch didn’t care how the weed smoked (haven’t smoked yet) I just woke up to write this review I’m happy at how they came through when I needed them the best I recommend
weremadeofblood
4 months ago
5 stars

Best Clin

Ordered Some Stiiizy Pods & They Were To Me In Like 30 Mins Ive Never Had A Clin Be So Fast, Definitely Will Be Ordering From Here Again
kobe248248
2 years ago
5 stars

🔥

🔥
Newf Warrior
2 years ago
5 stars

Best Service. Always on time. Rockstars!

No matter what I’m in the mood for. They always delivery. Quick response. Always know who I am. Treat you like a king. Drivers have excellent communication. My go to spot. Rockstars all the way!
thugnastyandshit
2 years ago
5 stars

Best delivery service

I order from them 1 sometimes 2 times a week and it’s the best. They have great prices and always have my favorite flavors or stiiizy pods and flower!
EvilWRX666
2 years ago
5 stars

Best in OC

These guys have been my go to since I've started ordering delivery. They're always on time and have top quality meds. I've reccomended them to many of my friends and they feel the same way.
obsrvd
3 years ago
5 stars

Super Quick and Easy

These guys don’t fuck around. I ordered some stiiizy pods + a battery and the delivery arrived within about twenty minutes. The person that helped me on the phone was really polite and provided great customer service. Can’t wait to order again