navigateupback to top
HomeUnited StatesCaliforniaHuntington BeachRite Greens Delivery - Santa Ana Downtown

Rite Greens Delivery - Santa Ana Downtown

Huntington Beach, CA - Delivery Only

access_timeOpen Now  9:00am - 10:00pm
VERIFIED SELLER
PHOTOS
AGE

Huntington Beach Delivery - Rite Greens Delivery - Santa Ana Downtown

First-Time Patients

Free wheel item & one of the following (depending on your donation type, all equal or lesser value) •FLOWER: free 1.5g added to one strain •WAX: free .5 added to a donation of 2gs or more •EDIBLES: buy 2 get 1 free on Kaneh Co. and Varavo chocolates

Announcement

•SNAPCHAT: Ritegreens0420 •INSTAGRAM: ritegreens_420 •FACEBOOK: Rite Greens Delivery •WEBSITE: ritegreensdelivery.com •EMAIL: ritegreens@gmail.com HAPPY HOUR: 10% off any top shelf quarter •Mon-Fri 1pm-4:20pm •Sat-Sun ALL DAY Wax and Sample Packs available!

About Us

Online Ordering available! visit ritegreensdelivery.com Rite Greens Delivery provides •Quality and superior grade medication •Discreet, professional and courteous drivers •Affordable prices(top,middle and low shelf) •Faster delivery times •New low minimums* •Friendly and knowledgeable volunteers *Minimum donations vary in select areas and are based on zip codes. Any orders under $100 will be subject to a $15 delivery fee. (please contact our staff for a specific amount based upon your location)* Leave Validated 5 star Weedmaps review or refer a friend: get a free gram!

Sunday
9:00am -  10:00pm
Monday
9:00am -  10:00pm
Tuesday
9:00am -  10:00pm
Wednesday
9:00am -  10:00pm
Thursday
9:00am -  10:00pm
Friday
9:00am -  10:00pm
Saturday
9:00am -  10:00pm
Member Since
January 31st, 2015

Our Reviews

Add My Review

demoe200
1.0
navigatedown
1.0
Price
1.0
Staff
1.0
Reliability
1.0
Bud Quality
1.0
Professionalism
Rite Greens Delivery - Santa Ana Downtown

Didn't even deliver my order or call

I placed an order with this source for delivery on November 2, 2017. 1. They stated a possible delivery time, based on traffic (ordered after 730pm on a thursday evening, so traffic is not an issue).
2. They never delivered my order. 3. The driver never even called me. 4. No follow up or contact from this place about any delivery issues following my order being placed. Please note, this is my first time ordering from them and it is by far the worst experience I have had to date with any delivery service. They took my drivers license and my personal info, but no product delivered. Buyers beware!

Rite Greens Delivery - Santa Ana Downtown
Rite Greens Delivery - Santa Ana Downtown
8 days ago

Hello,
We apologize for any confusion or miscommunication, but the process for a First Time Patient is the same for ALL patients. We would never take someone's information and not follow-up with them, we appreciate all patient's and their business so there is no reason for us to not reach back out to you. I know we have resolved this matter, because we were able to follow-up with you sir, but for any issues always please call us immediately and ask to speak to a Lead Volunteer who will resolve any situation right away and make it right. Thank you!

Xxxx420smokerxxxX
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Price
5.0
Staff
5.0
Reliability
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Professionalism
Rite Greens Delivery - Santa Ana Downtown

Best Flowers around

Rite Greens always has the best flower anywhere. The receptionists are alyways helpful finding what you need. And the deliverys are quick. Thanks.

Rite Greens Delivery - Santa Ana Downtown
Rite Greens Delivery - Santa Ana Downtown

We appreciate your kind and honest review. Thanks for the love, fam, we hope to hear from you again soon!

Backwood
2.4
navigatedown
2.0
Price
2.0
Professionalism
2.0
Bud Quality
3.0
Reliability
3.0
Staff
Rite Greens Delivery - Santa Ana Downtown

FALSE PICTURES OF MIAMI WHITE

3 people thought this review was helpful

This was my first time coming and my last time. I ordered candy jack and miami white. They have a picture of the strain Miami White with a large, dense, sticky, and hairy nug that has a look as if it was a marshmellow. Saw the strain was cheap and surprised me so i ordered a eith only to find out miami white was no where even close to how the picture is as if they put a nicer strain in the picture to persuade you to buy it. The strain i recieved looked like a completely different strain that was shown on there menu and also had a terrible dirt smell, and brown looking nugs which to me is not smokable meds. I am extremely dissapointed from the false advertisment and will no longer be donating.

Rite Greens Delivery - Santa Ana Downtown
Rite Greens Delivery - Santa Ana Downtown

Hey backwood, Sorry that you felt this way on your first time with us! Give us call back so we can change on how you feel ordering with us! We do get different batches often so its not always gonna look like the picture of the very first picture batch that we received. Considering what happened to you and how you're not happy with us we will now take pictures if the flower doesn't look like the first batch we received.
Sorry for the inconviences.
-Rite Greens Delivery

Woo
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Staff
5.0
Reliability
5.0
Professionalism
Rite Greens Delivery - Santa Ana Downtown

BEST SPOT IN OC

BEAUTIFUL BUDTENDERS EDUCATED ON THE MED THEY HAVE ON SHELF NOT LIKE OTHER SPOTS WHEN YOU ASK A QUESTION AND HAVE KNOW KNOWLEDGE OF WHAT I'M TALKING ABOUT AND THE PLACE IS NICE AND CLEAN ATMOSPHERE KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK

Rite Greens Delivery - Santa Ana Downtown
Rite Greens Delivery - Santa Ana Downtown

Thank you for your review! We hope we've kept you satisfied with our services throughout your visits.

stoneboi209
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Professionalism
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Reliability
5.0
Staff
5.0
Price
Rite Greens Delivery - Santa Ana Downtown

Bomb!!

Wow this bud I had "ghost" was some very good sh## felt good for hours.. Running out.. Needs to re-up

Jblitz
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Staff
5.0
Professionalism
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Reliability
5.0
Price
Rite Greens Delivery - Santa Ana Downtown

Better than the rest!

My go-to was a dispensary in Huntington. CMC is its bigger better older brother. I thought that HBCG had everything... But CMC has EVERYTHING--- plus clones (OG KUSH currently)!!!!!

CWeb420
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Professionalism
5.0
Price
5.0
Staff
5.0
Reliability
5.0
Bud Quality
Rite Greens Delivery - Santa Ana Downtown

CMC is the best

Cool, helpful staff
Great product and prices
Perfect Shop

Rite Greens Delivery - Santa Ana Downtown
Rite Greens Delivery - Santa Ana Downtown

THANK YOU @CWeb420 WE REALLY APPRECIATE YOU LEAVING US A REVIEW! PLEASE COME SEE US SOON!
-CMC

Loveroflife
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Professionalism
5.0
Price
5.0
Staff
5.0
Reliability
5.0
Bud Quality
Rite Greens Delivery - Santa Ana Downtown

Amazing

This is absolutely my favorite place I've ever been to. The medicine is top quality and lab tested the staff was friendly and the environment was beautiful. Alex helps me out on my first trip here and was very patient with me as I smelled almost every flower in the building. I will continue to come back and I highly recommend this place

Rite Greens Delivery - Santa Ana Downtown
Rite Greens Delivery - Santa Ana Downtown

awesome! @Loveroflife thank you for the kind words! Your feedback is appreciated! ~CMC Staff

DustyDynamite16
3.0
navigatedown
4.0
Price
3.0
Reliability
1.0
Staff
3.0
Professionalism
4.0
Bud Quality
Rite Greens Delivery - Santa Ana Downtown

Honestly Horrible Experience (FOOD POISONING)

I went in to CMC for the first and last time on 4/20/15. I waited in line for 1:30 hours (which was expected due to it being 4/20) and got inside the collective around 8:30pm. So far, so good.
Upon entry to the collective I saw a table with a sign stating "Free Medibles" near an empty table, but I assumed I had gotten there too late for that.

Anyway, I waited in line for a budtender to help me, and a young female called me over to help me out. So far so good. She had offered that I go over to the fridge to grab a "FREE EDIBLE" from the "BOTTOM SHELF" of the fridge for the long wait. I was actually very happy about that because I hadn't eaten in HOURS and was excited to get medicated.

I can complain more about how the budtender gave me the wrong strains (literally said and labeled it Goji OG and was most definitely Jack Herer)and was extremely rude to me saying "you can read can't you" when I asked about prices, but the moral of the story is this: I woke up that night from 2-9 am throwing up a total of 6 times, and the only thing I ate all night was that medible (which was delicious).

PATIENTS BE WARNED: Do not eat the Bud Delight (25mg) medible from this place. They clearly do not use proper food safety, which disgusts me.

Rite Greens Delivery - Santa Ana Downtown
Rite Greens Delivery - Santa Ana Downtown

@DustyDynamite16 We are so sorry to hear that our service that day was so hurried and poor but I promise you that here at CMC that is not the norm we are constantly striving to treat every single patient with excellence and respectfully on EVERY visit. Bud delights are delicious but quite potent especially when eaten on an empty stomach, therefore we advice all patients to ALWAYS eat before taking ANY medication especially edibles since they are much more potent than flower. We truly and sincerely apologize about the experience you had with us, we truly hope you consider giving us a second chance! -CostaMesaCollective

xoxoqueenj
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Professionalism
5.0
Price
5.0
Staff
5.0
Reliability
5.0
Bud Quality
Rite Greens Delivery - Santa Ana Downtown

Presidential MoonROCKS<3

Had a blast getting my treats on 420. Everyone was so nice and friendly :)

Rite Greens Delivery - Santa Ana Downtown
Rite Greens Delivery - Santa Ana Downtown

YAY! So glad to hear that you had a blast! we cant wait for your next visit!-CMC staff

Cannabis Deals

First-Time Patients

Free wheel item & one of the following (depending on your donation type, all equal or lesser value) •FLOWER: free 1.5g added to one strain •WAX: free .5 added to a donation of 2gs or more •EDIBLES: buy 2 get 1 free on Kaneh Co. and Varavo chocolates

Weed Pics

Weed Videos