navigateupback to top

Rightfully Medicated

Antioch, CA - Delivery Only

access_timeOpen Now  11:00am - 9:00pm
VERIFIED SELLER
PHOTOS
AGE

Antioch Delivery - Rightfully Medicated

First-Time Patients

All orders recieve FREE Gifts!
Refer a friend and you both get a free gram!
We want our reviews to be honest, we do not give free gifts for reviews!
Not sure what Medicine you need for relief? We can help!
Give us a call at (925) 809 6156

Announcement

+++ Don't Forget To Check Out Our Daily Deals! +++
Delivery Minimum : $40
We Deliver To :
- Antioch
- Oakley
- Brentwood
- Pittsburg
- Bay Point
- Discovery Bay
- Byron
- Knightsen
- Bethel Island

About Us

Give us a call today!
ALL Orders Receive Free Gifts!
ALL Strains Grown INDOORS with NO pesticides!
Want to know more about select strains?
Ask our phone dispatchers about any menu items and find out which product is right for you!

Due to High Call Volume, We do not take New orders after 8:30pm!
Here at Rightfully Medicated we Always Have a Receptionist by the phone! If your call goes to voicemail then we are assisting another Patient and will be calling you back shortly!

Our goal is to serve the patients in our community with top quality medicine, friendly, helpful customer service and discrete, professional, same day deliveries!
ONLY top quality concentrates!
We want to ensure that you are completely satisfied with our service, please give us a call! Our patients are the MOST important part of what we do! We are open to ALL patient questions and suggestions!
Giving back to the community is one of the most important things we can do so we offer discounts on ALL orders placed by Seniors, Veterans and Students!

Sunday
Closed
Monday
11:00am -  9:00pm
Tuesday
11:00am -  9:00pm
Wednesday
11:00am -  9:00pm
Thursday
11:00am -  9:00pm
Friday
11:00am -  9:00pm
Saturday
11:00am -  9:00pm
Member Since
April 29th, 2016

Our Reviews

Add My Review

elizcoffman05
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Staff
5.0
Reliability
5.0
Professionalism
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Price

my new place!!!

really really good weed, especially for the price. I get chronic migraines and it's my medicine which can get pricy. FINALLY a place I can get good weed for my budget!!!
thank you!!!

luvbugda1
4.4
navigatedown
5.0
Price
3.0
Reliability
5.0
Professionalism
4.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Staff

pretty cool people

pretty cool people the wait was to long and when I open my order my order for my edibles was wrong disappointment

Jayda
4.6
navigatedown
5.0
Price
3.0
Reliability
5.0
Professionalism
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Staff

Rightfully Medicated Is Exactly It!!!

I love this place!!!! The product is quality plus quantity!!! And although delivery was not on time they apologized and accommodated me for the delay!!! I recommended this place no doubt!!! 😍 Stay Rightfully Medicated!!!

Lbeeze
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Price
5.0
Reliability
5.0
Professionalism
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Staff

One of the greats

This is my top favorite club. They always show me love. Service is great.

Lbeeze
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Staff
5.0
Price
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Professionalism
5.0
Reliability

Great Club

Great flowers n wax. Nice people working n good service. Best deals on weedmaps .

cheese17
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Staff
5.0
Reliability
5.0
Professionalism
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Price

GREAT QUALITY!!

awesome experience even though i had to wait 2hrs to get delivered i was happy and satisfied with the quality of the flower.. 💣💣as🔥🔥🔥 🌳

JVMedical
3.2
navigatedown
4.0
Price
3.0
Professionalism
4.0
Bud Quality
1.0
Reliability
4.0
Staff

Consistently late

I've used this service a few times now and every single time without fail they're an hour or more late. I was quoted an hour to two hours for a single container of wax. It's now three hours in and I haven't gotten my order. If you have other things to do with your day don't order from here. If my usual place wasn't closed I wouldn't have chanced it, now my entire day is shot.

2017-08-09 16:12:35 UTC

smokeybear1233 They deliver ALL over the east bay. if you ordered and you are in Pittsburgh but their driver is in Brentwood and has 5 deliveries before you, how long do you think it would take to get to you?
I totally understand you not having time to wait for the order but these guys are willing to work within your time constraints. At least they have for me lol.

Ayack
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Professionalism
5.0
Reliability
5.0
Staff
5.0
Price

The go to delivery service

Always great bud customer service. Simple as that

Redirish
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Price
5.0
Professionalism
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Reliability
5.0
Staff

Redirish

Great service, Jennifer is great, and Nick the driver was right on time, very professional, thank you!!

ymendez
3.4
navigatedown
1.0
Professionalism
5.0
Price
5.0
Staff
1.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Reliability

Today I have time

Never do I ever leave reviews but TODAY I HAVE TIME. I am so disappointed in my order i placed just now at 1:39, they said it would take 1 hour 45 mins to 2 hours. I waited so long I almost forgot about my order. I got a call a while ago at 4:33 that they were 15-20 minutes away. No call or nothing to let me know they would be 3 hours late!

Rightfully Medicated
13 days ago

Hello! There must be some confusion going on here, our records show that you were contacted within your two hour time estimate. Give us a call and we can figure it out! Thanks!

Cannabis Deals

First-Time Patients

All orders recieve FREE Gifts!
Refer a friend and you both get a free gram!
We want our reviews to be honest, we do not give free gifts for reviews!
Not sure what Medicine you need for relief? We can help!
Give us a call at (925) 809 6156

Weed Pics

2925139_birthdaycake-1
3012566_thecookies-1
3012559_sfvog__1_of_1_
3012561_kelimecookies__1_of_1_
2895669_fuckingawesome-1
2895667_doubledream
2895671_sourcookies-1
3012556_animalcookies__1_of_1_
3012569_sfvog-edited
3012568_bluefrost-1

All Photos

Weed Videos