ReLeaf MM

Medical Deliveries / Vancouver Washington   (56,231 hits)
DeliveryVancouver , Wa98682
360-773-8810
Su
Mo
Tu
We
Th
Fr
Sa
WeedMenu updated2015-06-25 20:29:59 UTC

Reviews

Sort By
4.9Avg. Rating
5.0
Overall Rating
5.0
Reliability
5.0
Price
5.0
Staff
5.0
Professionalism
5.0
Bud Quality

The best!

Love this place! Everyone is so nice and helpful. Right on time too!

4.6
Overall Rating
4.0
Bud Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Professionalism
5.0
Staff
5.0
Reliability

Friendly staff, great edibles

1 personthought this review was helpful!

I have been going through releaf for a little while now and I have to say they have probably the friendliest staff out of the co ops i have tried. Customer service means a great deal to me- i don't want to support co ops that aren't personable. I have been to the physical storefront as well as utilized there delivery service on multiple occasions and they have met my quality standards almost every time except on there $8 strains which i was less than impressed. The UW looked terrible but got the job done. The indo kush same story- schwaggy but alright smell. The price break isnt worth it though, spend the extra for quality. If i were releaf i would use these 8$ strains for extracts only. I would also do away with the 12$ strains and put a 10$ cap into effect. Releaf has one thing going for it for sure though, there edibles. Its a bummer the drivers dont carry the majority of there edibles such as the cheeba chews. The brownies they do carry though are strong. really strong. don't make them weaker though. The edibles are my favorite part of this co op. Keep it up.

Official Delivery Response

Thank you for your feedback and kind words, it is much appreciated. We also believe customer service and friendliness goes a long way! As for the price differences in the meds, we feel we are meeting the standards and being fare with pricing. We try to meet everyone's budget, and adjust accordingly to our cost and the medicine quality. Our hearts are in this for the right reason, and if we could, we would put a 10$ cap on it. We do also offer specials throughout the week, I would suggest you trying us out on Mondays (when nothing is over 10$ ;-)).... As for the edibles, we wouldn't DREAM of making them weaker lol! They are a great medicinal option, and offer huge benefits to those who prefer not to smoke, or just need that extra mile for pain relief :-)... Let me also say we appreciate the support we get from ALL of you! Can't wait to hear from you next time. Until then, may you walk in good health and be showered with happiness!

4.4
Overall Rating
5.0
Price
3.0
Bud Quality
4.0
Reliability
5.0
Staff
5.0
Professionalism

Enh...

First bag of Cinex was great, second one sucked.

Official Delivery Response

Thanks for the "feed back"... I am sorry you were not satisfied. As we here at ReLeaf ALL express, we stand behind everything offered. If the meds you chose were not working correctly for you, you should have called us as soon as possible (we will make it right). We are not trying to stick you with something that offers no benefit to you. That being said, the meds you chose, although the same strain... came from two different crops. That is why the Cinx varied in donation. I hope you understand, and have a wonderful day. We would love to here from you again.

4.8
Overall Rating
4.0
Price
5.0
Staff
5.0
Professionalism
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Reliability

all around great!

1 personthought this review was helpful!

I have done business with releaf four times so far and will continue to do business with these people. I have been to the physical storefront and used the delivery service. These people are very friendly, open to comments and suggestions, and have integrity. The first time i went to the actual dispensary I reccomended Cheeba Chews and within a week or so they were carrying them. How often does a business actually do that? These folks are professional and very friendly and family like. The medicine is of very good quality but I would do away with the 12 $ strains and just keep it at 10 $ with price breaks with weight. I bought an ounce from these folks and I put a lot of effort into finding quality meds so its a big investment for me. I got a qtr of cherry pie, qtr of blue magoo, qtr of sour diesel, a qtr of alien dawg, plus a gram of West Seattle which is a CBD strain. Boom son powerful releaf comes through. All of the flowers were of quality and the staff is super friendly which means almost as much for me. I want to support good people with solid medicine and releaf does not dissapoint. The last time I got delivery they arrived in about 45 minutes with smiles. This is my favorite co op and I have tried numerous services including larger operations in the area. Thanks a lot releaf and keep smiling.

Official Delivery Response

Thanks VERY much for your kind, kind words! We love to please, and are in this to help. We are ALL patients, and need our medicine for all kinds of different reasons. It is important to offer quality as well as variety, so that ALL may benefit! Have a wonderful day, and keep spreading the love.

5.0
Overall Rating
5.0
Price
5.0
Reliability
5.0
Staff
5.0
Professionalism
5.0
Bud Quality

First Class!

2 peoplethought this review was helpful!

Long time customer, never been disappointed. Great products with great service. Thanks!

5.0
Overall Rating
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Reliability
5.0
Staff
5.0
Professionalism
5.0
Price

great bud

The Purple Wreck is very nice it helps me with the pain. It is easy to smoke and not harsh. The employees are very nice and have great attitudes.

5.0
Overall Rating
5.0
Professionalism
5.0
Reliability
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Staff
5.0
Price

Loyal customer:)

1 personthought this review was helpful!

Been a customer of ReLeaf for over a year now and have received nothing but great service and dank bud at a good price. They are always on time and deliver to my home doesn't get much easier than that!

5.0
Overall Rating
5.0
Reliability
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Professionalism
5.0
Staff
5.0
Price

nothing but happy with both product and staff!

1 personthought this review was helpful!

could not be any happier with the Releaf delivery service. Not only were they professional, but showed up early, happy and smiling! They had a great variety of both stativas, indicas and even a really great hybrid named THC bomb that got me ripped off some bong hits!!!. They have great deals through out the week that I can never pass up. Including the amazing and wonderful stamp card which has saved my ass a few times haha! I end up calling multiple times a week and have referred many of my friends and all have been nothing but happy with their bud, edibles, oils and hash that they offer. I have been using releaf for over a year now and will not be going anywhere else. Nothing but a happy patient here! :)

2.6
Overall Rating
1.0
Reliability
2.0
Bud Quality
3.0
Price
3.0
Professionalism
4.0
Staff

Not so happy with products..

I've never dealt with ReLeaf MM before so i decided to do my average pickup when dealing with new collectives... 70 bucks to try out "what they recommend". I have done this with 5 or 6 other collectives in the Vancouver area to try a selection of their products, and ones who meet my expectations for the price they charge receive repeat business.

So, with that in mind I picked up 3.5g Ice queen, 3.5g THC bomb, and a 1 gram of canalope kush to try. They threw in 2 joints into my THC bomb bag which weighed .61g and .54g and this has been done before, I am not much of a joint smoker because it is hard on my throat and lungs, and I like to avoid inhaling burnt paper or tobacco products. Anyways, I emptied the contents into a small jar to have some bong loads pre-ground and to determine the quality of medicine they are filling their "pre-rolls" with. First off, the material they used doesn't smell good, and it made me choke to take bong loads of it. Because i'm not exactly growing my own meds or flying in the cash I smoked it anyways, but I can tell this bud wasn't cured or dried properly before grinding up into joints for their patients.

If anything the canalope kush has the most smell, which is a very light fragrance with its airy, badly manicured buds. Truly not what I expected for their 12/g bud that I got for a great deal of $10 on Monday. Its also the only bud which isn't completely unpleasant to smoke, but this medicinal weed isn't that. This is street weed. I take that back, I've gotten MUCH better fucking smoke on the street for 10/gram 280/ounce.

The Ice queen is large dense buds that seem manicured well, look nice in appearance except a few small pieces they gave me, but this bud hasn't been cured at all. The smell sucks, the flavor isn't there and it is harsh to smoke. It feels lightly wet along with the rest of the bud I picked up from them.

The THC bomb to me? Smells like dirt. It doesn't even smell floral, or good... It burns harsh as fuck and I choke hard when smoking it. I am very disappointed with this bud quality and that this company would consider it medicine.

I am ONLY writing this to warn other patients out there that there are MUCH higher quality collectives out there that would never dream of putting this garbage in a bag and letting patients with debilitating diseases use it. To be honest I don't want a refund, an exchange, or to ever deal with this company again and I advise others to do like I have and try small amounts and see who tries to fuck over the little guy.

I am also offended that there are so many positive reviews, as if it's completely expected to receive bud quality like this when dealing with Washington medical marijuana patients. I hope that this was random and others receive quality medicine. I have been a patient in the community for only three years but have had access and opportunity to meet a plethora of growers and fellow patients, enthusiasts, and activists.. I have tried my fair share of out door weed grown by old sweet men and ladies, and some of the best indoor weed throughout Seattle dispensaries and what is fair price for medicine. I would say that I am not spoiled, but I do believe in paying for what you get and feel I was quite ripped off. I hope this review can influence ReLeaf MM into providing better quality products if they want to even consider themselves a legitimate collective, and for future patients to weigh their options and decide whether another collective whose recommended would be a better option. Sincerely, Joe.

Official Delivery Response

I would like to apologize if you had a bad experience... We understand that we can't please everyone, that's why we stand behind EVERYTHING in our inventory. All our meds are of the best quality for your donations. We are not in this to "rip you off"! I personally have poured my heart and soul into this industry, to ensure that we are helping people! If you aren't happy, we have NO problem making it right! And FYI... We DO NOT weigh the joints in the bag... those are thrown in after to conserve on packaging :-). If anything, we weigh heavy... Have a GREAT day, I hope it gets better

5.0
Overall Rating
5.0
Price
5.0
Staff
5.0
Professionalism
5.0
Reliability
5.0
Bud Quality

I Love ReLeaf MM!

I've been going to ReLeaf MM for over a year now and I have had nothing but the best customer service, prompt delivery, and great product. Rich is fantastic to deal with and very informative about all product. I have tried other local dispensaries before and have not been impressed. Once I found ReLeaf MM, there was no need to look any further. All their product is top shelf. Love these guys!!