Select a product to start your order!
REDS MEDS NEW ENGLAND

REDS MEDS NEW ENGLAND

Delivery only
Openuntil 12:15am
Medical
License information
Order online (delivery)
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $35.00 minimum
  • eta 30-60 minutes
Delivery only
Openuntil 12:15am
Medical
License information
Order online (delivery)
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $35.00 minimum
  • eta 30-60 minutes
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $35.00 minimum
  • eta 30-60 minutes

Reviews

4.8

28 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (19)

Delivery speed (19)

Price (18)

endl3ssnam3l3ss
10 days ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

So much to choose from... MUST TRY!!!

I was a little worried about delivery but they had so many options that I gave them a try. I bought a good variety of flower, mainly sativa, but all are excellent. From me placing the order to it arriving was about 45 minutes. The delivery guy was very nice. He read out the order did his checks. They also through in some pre-rolls for being a new customer, which I thought was a nice touch. Overall, The selection of flower is insane!!! I'm very pleased with convenience of delivery and the service at Red's Meds is awesome. Will definitely be going back soon, it is well worth the time :)
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
jordanlafaver
3 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

The best vape carts

After trying many dispensaries around southern Maine, I would never go anywhere else but reds
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
LisaRed11978
3 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Best Dispensary in Southern Maine!!!! Part 2

I absolutely love doing my business with y'all. You truly have the best of everything around southern maine and I thank you so much for all you do for Us!!
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
LisaRed11978
3 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Best Dispensary in Southern Maine!!!!

I have ordered twice and just love y'all!!! Y'all have they best customer service skills and is definitely always willing to go that extra mile for your patients, I know this because I am lucky enough to be one of those patients. The 2 times I have ordered it's been busy nights and I have had to wait longer then the norm and you have always made sure to keep me feeling like a special customer with your ways of thank yous and appreciation. So thank you and keep on keepin on with what y'all do #StayHighAndFlyHigh
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
jennamt12
3 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great selection and service

This will be my third time ordering from them and they are quick, efficient and have a quality selection. Their drivers are kind and accurate. Only issue I had was I noticed that if your order is over $100 as a first time patient you get two free giggle stick packs and I never even got one. Could’ve been my fault who knows, but they are awesome. Definitely recommend
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
sarahelizabeth08
2 months ago
5 stars

This place is awesome!

I received great customer service from the second Mike picked up the phone! He was super friendly and answered all my questions. I’ll definitely be ordering from you again!!😊
AJACQUES1988
2 months ago
5 stars

Amazing

Always 420 satisfaction!!!! Much love guys
grizgang
1 month ago
5 stars

Very happy!!!

I tried them for the first time the other night when all my go to shops were closed and I have have found a new go to for me exceptional selection of anything you could ever dream of weed related tried the mystery box today highly recommend trying it out you get more than your money’s worth and if you tell them what your into they are really good about putting things you want in the bag
cute_stoner
1 month ago
5 stars

First Time Patient

The process was super easy and they quickly answered all my questions via email. Delivery was effortless and not awkward. I’m also a sucker for packaging and this one stands out, I love it! I will definitely be using this service again.
ChelsAnnVel
2 months ago
5 stars

The BEST!

Absolutely WONDERFUL experience with these guys. The only dispensary that responded to my questions of all the ones I emailed and messaged today! I cannot thank you guys enough for the perfect service. Delivery driver was the nicest too! So happy with this place! ❤️
Oscamabinsmoking
2 months ago
1 star

Not the best around

They said they were better than the green truck and pied cow, so I called and ask how are they better when the prices Are not comparable to what looks like the same quality flower that the other two dispensaries have, and they told me it’s because they are better so I tried them out and grabbed their 285 ounce and it was not even comparable to the ounces I get for 200 and 240 at Pied Cow and green truck,The product wasn’t horrible but it’s just not comparable or competitive two places that are $100 cheaper on the products and the flowers that much more exotic and premium! You’re gonna have to really really impressed me if you want me as a customer
REDS MEDS NEW ENGLANDBerwick
Hello, sorry for such a late reply! Our budtenders are extremely passionate about Reds Meds and we think there may have been a bit of a misunderstanding. Here at Reds Meds we believe we are all in this together and not in competition amongst each other but rather with the larger corporate competition. We are still fairly new to the area and constantly trying to find new ways to lower prices and work out any kinks we may have. Sorry for any negative feelings we left with you, if you choose to try us again we would love to help make this right! Give us a call at (207)- 432-3162 just ask for management and we will do our best to make this right! Thank you for your honest review! -Reds Meds
Official Response19 days ago
nadia151
4 months ago
5 stars

great service

fast friendly service, great selection to choose from.
Emooutcast16
4 months ago
5 stars

Amazing and Fast service

Amazing service and products. 100% will order from here again
endl3ssnam3l3ss
5 days ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
gmartin90
15 days ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
weedscout19D
18 days ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
sarahelizabeth08
2 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
weedscout19D
2 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
reanalt8009
2 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
jordanlafaver
2 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price