Queen of Dragons Express

Queen of Dragons Express

Delivery only
Openuntil 8:00pm
Medical & recreational
License information
Call to order
Delivery only
Openuntil 8:00pm
Medical & recreational
License information
Call to order

Reviews

4.5

51 reviews

Chefdoggydog
5 months ago
5 stars

Great and reliable

Melanie is awesome and the service is fantastic. Highly recommend
blackbirdxxx
5 months ago
5 stars

Knowledgeable & Fast delivery service

Our driver Mellanie was SUPER fast with the delivery and handled the order with every COVID protocol in place - Hands down would order from this company again. Very friendly, too!
Queen of Dragons ExpressChico
Thanks!!! We take pride in taking every precaution to ensure the safety and satisfaction of our customers.
Official Response3 months ago
Dreamersilva
5 months ago
5 stars

good flower, nice people

Good product the people there are nice, especially the driver Melanie she is awesome,
MrJDawg
6 months ago
5 stars

Great Flower, friendly service

The flowers great, the price is great and there’s a good selection. Karen turner is great to work with.
lbrockus
6 months ago
5 stars

These guys Rock!!

Love these guys', a great selection and prices. Karen Turner was awesome in helping me get set up and helped me find all I wanted for my first order!! I will be back!
G8meover
6 months ago
5 stars

Karen turner was my driver today

She was fast vary nice and friendly person. Iv had her as my driver before and she's always brings the goods.
analupe
7 months ago
5 stars

When pacing an order ask for Karen Turner!

Karen was extremely helpful when I called to place an order yesterday, she was super friendly also! She was very friendly to other staff while on the phone too! If you place an order call her!!
bbinc68
2 years ago
5 stars

all around the best

fastest delivery and best staff I've ever had service me. simply put AWESOME
IvorySage
2 years ago
5 stars

Best Delivery Service Yet!

I registered with Queen of Dragons after having some delivery issues with other dispensaries. Whitney was AMAZING. She called me immediately, assisted me with my selections, and her customer service skills are phenomenal! My order arrived far faster than anticipated, and the products were as advertised. I’m very pleased with Queen of Dragons and highly recommend them.
Dude8240
2 years ago
5 stars

Great delivery.

its Doug that's the man he gets to you fast on time you don't wate great stuff gets the job done I won't buy from anyone else butt Doug.
Yammo
2 years ago
5 stars

GOOD TREE, LOW PRICES, AND CUSTOMER SERVICE

BEST SEEVICE AND I RECOMMEND THIS ONE TO EVERYONE . DRAMA FREE! AND GOOD SH**
chelsxnerd
2 years ago
5 stars

great service

The girl I spoke with on the phone was super nice even though I was being annoying with my request asking a lot of questions. Delivered in about an hour and the weed is FIRE. Good business practice, I support you guys!
badvish
2 years ago
5 stars

Very nice people

I had a flight tomorrow morning and I wanted to spend the day smoking weed. They instantly responded and even lowered their minimum price for me. Very sweet and amazing people and very good bud for amazing prices!
magz127
2 years ago
5 stars

A very thankful new customer

I decided to call yesterday and order there new 4 for 100$ concentrate deal when I called the lady told me they had an even better 5 for 100$ deal so I grabbed that! Product is amazing, delivered fast I have a chronic illness and use alot of meds so whoever talked to me on the phone and gave me the better deal really helped me out thanks again guys!
lightweightt
2 years ago
5 stars

Awesome delivery!

Hands down the best delivery, from prices to their delivery times and customer service this is my favorite place to order from! No shady behaviors and never missed an order😊👍🏽👍🏽👍🏽 I would give them more stars if possible!
Nrvfish
2 years ago
5 stars

dude remembered me from an EMAIL! Awesome !

While looking on weed maps I saw they had a deal but unfortunately was expiring by the end of the day. I wrote them an email and got a response back this morning that the deal was still going on and when I called about 6 hours later the gentleman knew who I was by name already which is great customer service !! I write this as I wait for my delivery, but the time given was no problem so I have no doubts about that.
superduper15
2 years ago
5 stars

fast service, friendly, no sweat!

From onboarding to order to delivery, the total time was less than 45 minutes. Great prices, good inventory too. Highly recommend for quick and friendly delivery.
Gidgetd21
2 years ago
5 stars

Perfection

This is by far the best delivery service I have found. The driver was fast and super sweet and when placing my order the person on the phone was so helpful. I will only use Queen of Dragon Express in Sacramento!!!💚
blikygadasgifyuh
2 years ago
5 stars

Great weed great prices

Speedy drivers and my driver Kim was hella chill
Chiefnwell
2 years ago
5 stars

Superior service

Awesome service. My sack was here in exactly 30 min from the time I sent verification text. Driver was friendly, dispatcher helped me select exactly what I wanted. The flowers are MUCH MUCH better than competitors. I have tried venom og, rainbow sherbert, and the Tested 1g carts. Everything was so much better than competitors I am deleting some numbers tonight. Would repeat, Highly recommended. I just got the oz of Gorilla Glue to check it out. $71.03 out the door and it tested at 25%. Unbeatable deal for sugary smalls.