Select a product to start your order!
Quality Care Cannabis

Quality Care Cannabis

Delivery only
Closedopens 9:00am
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (delivery)
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $45.00 minimum
Delivery only
Closedopens 9:00am
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (delivery)
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $45.00 minimum
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $45.00 minimum
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.5

93 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (35)

Delivery speed (32)

Price (22)

      cammordsith
      4 months ago
      Verified purchase
      4 stars

      They charge extra for Littlerock, CA

      I don't like having to spend a minimum for this area. They are close.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Major_payne
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      1 star

      Never received.

      I ordered from them and 15-20 minutes later I received an email stating my order was delivered but it never was. It was never delivered, the delivery driver never contacted me, nothing. I’m currently trying to find somewhere else to order from..
      Baron111
      10 months ago
      5 stars

      the out of this world blue dream way to go

      My experience was amazing wonderful fast reliable service and the out of this world blue dream it simply amazing some of the best flowers I have smoked still HI to the max 2 hours later good job guys and thanks for a great experience I will be calling you up in a few days
      rickfx_62
      3 months ago
      5 stars

      Not bad

      Got a text stating the order should be here in about 45 min to an hour, got it in 30 mins, super happy
      spliffme15
      7 months ago
      5 stars

      I'm gunna be a first time , ordering from here. I

      I heard great things
      WMUser317835337
      7 months ago
      5 stars

      Quick delivery

      Product was as described and packaged fairly recent
      MinDTriQ
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Good people’s

      Only people I’ve seen who don’t charge $60 for half a gram of a cartridge. Fasho my go to now.
      5 stars

      BEST IN AV

      Best product in the Antelope Valley, kind and helpful staff and consistent product every time!!! Only way to go 👌🏼
      mistahsensei
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      great prices

      great carts beat in town
      normitabonita920
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      SAVAGE EXTRACTS BRO

      Love this place. Fantastic customer service. They were at my house with my order ridiculously fast. Will stay here for quite some time
      SABM
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Ordered Stiizy starter kit and birthday cake pod

      Extremely pleased with their customer service. I called ahead of time for advice and recommendations and I feel they went above and beyond what I was expecting. After I placed the order they reached out immediately to me. Just a great experience overall
      VNati0n
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Great guys

      Ordering online was very easy. I wasn’t able to stick to the delivery time I set up. I called the guys and they had the driver call me and we set up a new meet time later in the day. Friendly staff great products and a lot to choose from. I will definitely be coming back for more.
      brianfox90
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Long wait but good quality

      Was on cloud 9 When I smoked BlueDream
      Kenneth11
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Great!

      Timely and no issues or complications! Great Service too!
      Tsubana
      2 years ago
      1 star

      Inaccurate Minimums, long distance ordering

      Advertised as a $45 minimum, but got a call that it's a $250 minimum. Located in Bakersfield based on the call? Don't waste your time.
      Bellywelly86
      2 years ago
      1 star

      Meh

      would have been cool if I was able to get my order... But on top of spending $110 for only 3 grams of concentrate...and that includes $30 for taxes... they wanted me to add more (a hundred and fifty minimum) for where I live. Plus a $10 delivery charge. I thought delivery was free?
      REREAMOUR
      1 year ago
      1 star

      First time patient

      I ordered from this site for the first time. They had the nerves too say I've ordered with them before, because they did not want to apply the 1st time customer 20% off smh, I'm new too Antelope Valley. I'm from Los Angeles California I didn't have too order my cannabis on line,,, I walked in the dispenser myself. Haven't received my meds yet, I hope that there grain is good, because there customer service SUCKS, they need too stop smoking on the JOB!!!🤔
      bmatt1992
      2 years ago
      1 star

      Extremely Disrespectful

      I did an online order through Potify. Apparently the app sent the wrong address. Instead of proceeding with the purchase & letting me know that due to discrepancies, I need to make a larger purchase for my area next time, the “manager” called to let me know that the issue was for me to deal with from Potify & that it was my fault it didn’t work. As if technical errors don’t happen, he was completely unprofessional. I really liked ordering from this place & enjoyed the items I received. But it’s not worth how rude he was to me. Instead of receiving the money for the order regardless the mistakes the app made, he wasted not only my time, but his time & money & the time of his driver. & for the “manager” that had that conversation with me, work on you costumer service skills.
      keh_n
      2 years ago
      1 star

      Just go somewhere else

      So I've tried giving them the benefit of the doubt, considering every time we order the cookies they're all broken....But this time they permanently lost me as a customer. After waiting almost four hours for my order, I had to cancel because everything I wanted was out of stock. The driver told me she was almost here just for me to go wait outside and have them call me saying they didnt even have what I ordered. I had even gone out of my way to get change for them so I would have a proper tip. I wasted so much time today. Big thumbs down. Poor communication, poor customer service.
      yo2018
      2 years ago
      1 star

      Ummmmm?

      Just the fact that you feel you need to say that your carry a conceal with a happy face says alot about your way of thinking and makes me not want to order from u. I know I know. Who cares about me I'm just one person..I've never placed an order here but I was going to today. No ftp deals... I dont care but talk about having a gun like its funny.. smarten up...your a business..and people out here may not care about your concealed if u catch my drift