Select a product to start your order!
Primetiming Cannabis Delivery (ALL TAXES INCLUDED)

Primetiming Cannabis Delivery (ALL TAXES INCLUDED)

Delivery only
Closedopens 7:30am
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (delivery)
Best of Weedmaps
Delivery only
Closedopens 7:30am
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (delivery)
Best of Weedmaps
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $70.00 minimum

Reviews

4.9

152 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (97)

Delivery speed (98)

Price (90)

      Mccrewlovess
      8 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Great place

      Lots of the time I’ll order a 1/8th looking for a new flavor and I’ll get something I already have tasted. The eastons cut was a new excellent strain I can now say I have tasted. The diamond concentrate is cheaper here out the door then anywhere else 30 a gram is a steal . Great customer service
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Primetiming Cannabis Delivery (ALL TAXES INCLUDED)Sacramento
      Thank you for Leaving Us a 5 star Review! We take Pride in Our Top Shelf Menu Selections and our Excellent Customer Service Skills. Make sure you Mention you left us a review next time you place a order with us! Hope to see you soon! Sincerely The PrimeTiming Family. 🖤🍬
      Official Response7 months ago
      ashleymarie77
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Astonishing Service!

      I had never used a delivery service and was surprised at how seamless the experience was. Almost immediately after placing my order I was contacted to confirm everything was correct and told my order was on its way shortly. Got a text from the delivery person within a few minutes letting me know she was on her way. She arrived in less than the “expected delivery time” and was very friendly. Handoff was quick and easy. Also, didn’t know before ordering but glad to find out that they allow you to pay with card for a small fee. Which is awesome bc I rarely have cash on me. Lastly, they included some samples which was above and beyond! Really exciting to see that and try some stuff we otherwise wouldn’t have. We’ll definitely be ordering a full portion of one of the samples next time!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Primetiming Cannabis Delivery (ALL TAXES INCLUDED)Sacramento
      So glad you had a great first experience!! Glad we can make it easy and seamless, we strive to provide the best service we can to our customers. We hope to hear from you again real soon :)
      Official Response1 year ago
      Skylit4ever
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Fast and easy

      They were fast with great customer service
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Primetiming Cannabis Delivery (ALL TAXES INCLUDED)Sacramento
      thank you for taking the time to give us a review, happy holidays to you and your family! we hope to see you soon,btw we love referrals-check out our 25 dollar referral credits-for you and your referral 😊👍
      Official Response2 years ago
      Jillcharrier
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      So nice

      This dispensary was so nice with my aging mother’s delivery. She has dementia and is easily confused but they were so patient and thoughtful in working with us on that!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Primetiming Cannabis Delivery (ALL TAXES INCLUDED)Sacramento
      Hi there, thanks for taking the time to write your review. We always understand difficult circumstances and we try our best to accommodate them in any way possible. We are very happy to hear about your feedback and we are glad we could help! We hope we can help you guys out again soon :)
      Official Response2 years ago
      walmatt23a
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Great First Experience!

      Placed first order a few days ago and couldn't be happier! Super fast! Super Easy! Great Smoke!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Primetiming Cannabis Delivery (ALL TAXES INCLUDED)Sacramento
      Thanks for your review, we always love hearing about our customers experience with us! We strive to be quick we like to keep quality products in stock. Thanks for letting us know your feedback, we hope to help you out again soon.
      Official Response2 years ago
      BonBombs
      3 months ago
      5 stars

      Consistent, friendly service and awesome deals!

      I've ordered a few times from Primetiming and each time the delivery is quick and speedy [1 to 3 hours]. The drivers and dispatchers are friendly and the menu is full of great deals and savings. Hope they grow their concentrate selection and continue rocking the Sacramento area!
      Primetiming Cannabis Delivery (ALL TAXES INCLUDED)Sacramento
      Thank you for Leaving us a review! We appreciate you taking the time and effort for us! Mention to dispatch next time you place a order with us! Much love! The Primetiming Family! ❤
      Official Response2 months ago
      Fayeflowers
      3 months ago
      5 stars

      Happy

      Top rated service from ordering to delivery 👌. Great deals & prices. Menu. Etc Must try this dispensary . My to go place for my bag of happiness. Never been 😞 . Get something new all the time.
      Primetiming Cannabis Delivery (ALL TAXES INCLUDED)Sacramento
      Thank you for Leaving us a review! We appreciate you taking the time and effort for us! Mention to dispatch next time you place a order with us! Much love! The Primetiming Family! ❤
      Official Response2 months ago
      showtimetnb
      3 months ago
      5 stars

      One stop shop.

      I been going here for about 6 months now and I been nothing but happy. The staff has always been friendly and accommodating. They have a wide range of variety from budget friendly option to the I'm Ballin price range. If you still looking for a good place, this is the one.
      Primetiming Cannabis Delivery (ALL TAXES INCLUDED)Sacramento
      Thank you for Leaving us a review! We appreciate you taking the time and effort for us! Mention to dispatch next time you place a order with us! Much love! The Primetiming Family! ❤
      Official Response2 months ago
      Blndewitch
      5 months ago
      5 stars

      amazing

      what great customer service. Kimi really made me feel good, the price is just right and the product is exactly what I wanted I am definitely going back and highly recommend to everyone!! Noelle
      Primetiming Cannabis Delivery (ALL TAXES INCLUDED)Sacramento
      Thank you For Leaving us a review! We appreciate you taking the time and effort for our business! Let dispatchers know upon ordering you left us a review! Sincerely the Primetiming Family. 🥂🎁✨
      Official Response4 months ago
      thisismyusernameee
      5 months ago
      5 stars

      amazing prices and selection

      I love this delivery service!
      Primetiming Cannabis Delivery (ALL TAXES INCLUDED)Sacramento
      Thank you For Leaving us a review! We appreciate you taking the time and effort for our business! Let dispatchers know upon ordering you left us a review! Hope you have a Happy and Safe New Year! Sincerely the Primetiming Family. 🥂🎁✨
      Official Response5 months ago
      Eric6969
      7 months ago
      5 stars

      Best product and even better customer service!

      I have been a medical cannabis patient for over 20+ years. So obviously I have used many delivery services. But after finding Primetime I will never have to shop again. They are my go to delivery for top quality products and customer service that far exceeded my expectations. Thanks again Eric in West Sac.
      Primetiming Cannabis Delivery (ALL TAXES INCLUDED)Sacramento
      Thank you for Leaving us a review! We appreciate you taking the time and effort for us! Mention to dispatch next time you place a order with us! Much love! The Primetiming Family! ❤⛄🎄 We appreciate your business Eric!
      Official Response7 months ago
      karlsilveira
      8 months ago
      5 stars

      Great service

      Fast response, quick delivery. Great experience.
      Primetiming Cannabis Delivery (ALL TAXES INCLUDED)Sacramento
      Thank you for Leaving Us a 5 star Review! We take Pride in Our Top Shelf Menu Selections and our Excellent Customer Service Skills. Make sure you Mention you left us a review next time you place a order with us! Hope to see you soon! Sincerely The PrimeTiming Family. 🖤🍬
      Official Response7 months ago
      ayeeyojaz
      10 months ago
      5 stars

      Great shop!

      Service was great and everybody was friendly. Will shop here again!
      Primetiming Cannabis Delivery (ALL TAXES INCLUDED)Sacramento
      We're happy to hear you had a great experience! Can't wait to hear back from ya!
      Official Response10 months ago
      Bud4life916
      10 months ago
      5 stars

      Nothing but legit

      I’ve ordered ALOT over the years on Weedmaps . This club is LEGIT . They haven’t gotten an order wrong always helpful & quick most of all kind . Highly recommended!
      Primetiming Cannabis Delivery (ALL TAXES INCLUDED)Sacramento
      Thank you so much for the wonderful review. We are glad to be of service!
      Official Response10 months ago
      Syscine
      11 months ago
      5 stars

      Excellent

      Excellent service and price
      Primetiming Cannabis Delivery (ALL TAXES INCLUDED)Sacramento
      we're happy to hear that thank you so much!!
      Official Response11 months ago
      GirlGns
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Selection/Customer Service & Delivery - BESTEVER

      Love these peeps! They deliver when they say they will. All deliveries have been super courteous and professional. Love that they actually don’t mind texting you what deals they have and/or making suggestions. They always have what I’m looking for!!
      Primetiming Cannabis Delivery (ALL TAXES INCLUDED)Sacramento
      Thanks so much for the review! We strive for to have great customer service so i'm glad you've had a good experience. Can't wait to hear from you soon :)
      Official Response1 year ago
      TahoeOG333
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Worlds apart from any other delivery service

      Ive ordered from more delivery services then I can count, and I’m glad to finally find the one I’ll stay with for as long as they’re around. The interactions with the person setting up my account, and first order, to the one delivering, have been absolutely stellar. The nicest people. They are super fast and incredibly accurate on their eta. They keep you posted every step of the way. Only place to ever be able to find my apartment as well. They have a vast selection of product, and everything I’ve had has been superb, especially for the price. Best prices I’ve seen in a long time. I can’t thank you guys enough.
      Primetiming Cannabis Delivery (ALL TAXES INCLUDED)Sacramento
      Welcome to the primetiming family!! I'm glad that your experience was one to remember 🤩. Thanks for leaving such a sweet review we look forward to serving you in the future.
      Official Response1 year ago
      Murreh
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Always great

      There’s a reason I keep coming back to this delivery service… they’re consistent, efficient and always have great products! Top that off with good prices and excellent customer service, why would I ever choose another?
      Primetiming Cannabis Delivery (ALL TAXES INCLUDED)Sacramento
      thank you for all of your 5 star reviews ! we appreciate you more than you know!
      Official Response1 year ago
      okthanksbye
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Oh my

      I am literally blown away by the service. I have tried just about every delivery service in Sacramento and these guys are a well-oiled cannabis MACHINE! Not only do they have the best pre-order deals in Sac (I’m not exaggerating), they also gave me a free *quality* pre-roll, some candy and a cookie with my order - I don’t even know why! Maybe a first time customer promo, it was a nice surprise! As someone that goes through a couple oz of tree and maybe a half oz of wax a month, I’m never ordering from anywhere else again. I am a customer for life! Thanks for being awesome 🙏
      Primetiming Cannabis Delivery (ALL TAXES INCLUDED)Sacramento
      Welcome to the primetiming family!! I'm glad that your experience was one to remember 🤩. Thanks for leaving such a sweet review we look forward to serving you in the future.
      Official Response1 year ago
      RemyL
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Good flower, reasonable prices

      Had nothing but good experiences & friendly people.
      Primetiming Cannabis Delivery (ALL TAXES INCLUDED)Sacramento
      Thanks for sharing ur experience! Can't wait to hear from you again soon :)
      Official Response1 year ago