Select a product to start your order!
Primetiming Cannabis Delivery (ALL TAXES INCLUDED)

Primetiming Cannabis Delivery (ALL TAXES INCLUDED)

Delivery only
Order online (delivery)
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $70.00 minimum
Copy
Delivery only
Order online (delivery)
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $70.00 minimum
Copy
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $70.00 minimum
Copy

Reviews

4.9

98 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (64)

Delivery speed (65)

Price (59)

ashleymarie77
2 days ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Astonishing Service!

I had never used a delivery service and was surprised at how seamless the experience was. Almost immediately after placing my order I was contacted to confirm everything was correct and told my order was on its way shortly. Got a text from the delivery person within a few minutes letting me know she was on her way. She arrived in less than the “expected delivery time” and was very friendly. Handoff was quick and easy. Also, didn’t know before ordering but glad to find out that they allow you to pay with card for a small fee. Which is awesome bc I rarely have cash on me. Lastly, they included some samples which was above and beyond! Really exciting to see that and try some stuff we otherwise wouldn’t have. We’ll definitely be ordering a full portion of one of the samples next time!
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
Primetiming Cannabis Delivery (ALL TAXES INCLUDED)Sacramento
So glad you had a great first experience!! Glad we can make it easy and seamless, we strive to provide the best service we can to our customers. We hope to hear from you again real soon :)
Official Response22 hours ago
Skylit4ever
6 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Fast and easy

They were fast with great customer service
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
Primetiming Cannabis Delivery (ALL TAXES INCLUDED)Sacramento
thank you for taking the time to give us a review, happy holidays to you and your family! we hope to see you soon,btw we love referrals-check out our 25 dollar referral credits-for you and your referral 😊👍
Official Response6 months ago
Jillcharrier
11 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

So nice

This dispensary was so nice with my aging mother’s delivery. She has dementia and is easily confused but they were so patient and thoughtful in working with us on that!
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
Primetiming Cannabis Delivery (ALL TAXES INCLUDED)Sacramento
Hi there, thanks for taking the time to write your review. We always understand difficult circumstances and we try our best to accommodate them in any way possible. We are very happy to hear about your feedback and we are glad we could help! We hope we can help you guys out again soon :)
Official Response10 months ago
walmatt23a
12 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great First Experience!

Placed first order a few days ago and couldn't be happier! Super fast! Super Easy! Great Smoke!
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
Primetiming Cannabis Delivery (ALL TAXES INCLUDED)Sacramento
Thanks for your review, we always love hearing about our customers experience with us! We strive to be quick we like to keep quality products in stock. Thanks for letting us know your feedback, we hope to help you out again soon.
Official Response10 months ago
Murreh
15 days ago
5 stars

Always great

There’s a reason I keep coming back to this delivery service… they’re consistent, efficient and always have great products! Top that off with good prices and excellent customer service, why would I ever choose another?
Primetiming Cannabis Delivery (ALL TAXES INCLUDED)Sacramento
thank you for all of your 5 star reviews ! we appreciate you more than you know!
Official Response13 days ago
okthanksbye
22 days ago
5 stars

Oh my

I am literally blown away by the service. I have tried just about every delivery service in Sacramento and these guys are a well-oiled cannabis MACHINE! Not only do they have the best pre-order deals in Sac (I’m not exaggerating), they also gave me a free *quality* pre-roll, some candy and a cookie with my order - I don’t even know why! Maybe a first time customer promo, it was a nice surprise! As someone that goes through a couple oz of tree and maybe a half oz of wax a month, I’m never ordering from anywhere else again. I am a customer for life! Thanks for being awesome 🙏
Primetiming Cannabis Delivery (ALL TAXES INCLUDED)Sacramento
Welcome to the primetiming family!! I'm glad that your experience was one to remember 🤩. Thanks for leaving such a sweet review we look forward to serving you in the future.
Official Response20 days ago
RemyL
28 days ago
5 stars

Good flower, reasonable prices

Had nothing but good experiences & friendly people.
Primetiming Cannabis Delivery (ALL TAXES INCLUDED)Sacramento
Thanks for sharing ur experience! Can't wait to hear from you again soon :)
Official Response27 days ago
sarcasmcannon
3 months ago
5 stars

Best place to order from in the Natomas Area!

They have the best prices of any seller I've found in Sac. The quality is ON pointe. I tried their Holy Grail OG and it melted my face off.
Primetiming Cannabis Delivery (ALL TAXES INCLUDED)Sacramento
Thanks so much for the 5 star review! Always appreciate it and always happy to help out :)
Official Response2 months ago
GirlGns
4 days ago
5 stars

Selection/Customer Service & Delivery - BESTEVER

Love these peeps! They deliver when they say they will. All deliveries have been super courteous and professional. Love that they actually don’t mind texting you what deals they have and/or making suggestions. They always have what I’m looking for!!
Primetiming Cannabis Delivery (ALL TAXES INCLUDED)Sacramento
Thanks so much for the review! We strive for to have great customer service so i'm glad you've had a good experience. Can't wait to hear from you soon :)
Official Response2 days ago
TahoeOG333
10 days ago
5 stars

Worlds apart from any other delivery service

Ive ordered from more delivery services then I can count, and I’m glad to finally find the one I’ll stay with for as long as they’re around. The interactions with the person setting up my account, and first order, to the one delivering, have been absolutely stellar. The nicest people. They are super fast and incredibly accurate on their eta. They keep you posted every step of the way. Only place to ever be able to find my apartment as well. They have a vast selection of product, and everything I’ve had has been superb, especially for the price. Best prices I’ve seen in a long time. I can’t thank you guys enough.
Primetiming Cannabis Delivery (ALL TAXES INCLUDED)Sacramento
Welcome to the primetiming family!! I'm glad that your experience was one to remember 🤩. Thanks for leaving such a sweet review we look forward to serving you in the future.
Official Response7 days ago
Elimandi
26 days ago
4 stars

Best prices by far!

Love the prices! Great deals as well. Definitely gonna do some referrals!
Primetiming Cannabis Delivery (ALL TAXES INCLUDED)Sacramento
So glad to hear that!! We also offer a $25 credit towards ur next order for any referrals for both yourself and the person you refer :) We will need first name and last 4 digits of referrals phone number ahead of time, feel free to let us know so we can put that credit on ur account!! :)
Official Response16 days ago
nibiru924
3 months ago
5 stars

Great products. Great prices.

Quality cannabis products and excellent service. If they don't have what you want they offer recommendations.
Primetiming Cannabis Delivery (ALL TAXES INCLUDED)Sacramento
Thank you so much for sharing your great experience! We are here to assist you for high satisfaction! We appreciate your kind words and hope to hear from you again! - Primetiming-
Official Response3 months ago
Rational_Thought
4 months ago
5 stars

Fast, Fast, Fast

The operator was helpful quick at responding and professional. The delivery driver was exceptionally fast and the transaction was smooth. The deals they had were pretty good too. I will most definitely be ordering from here again.
Primetiming Cannabis Delivery (ALL TAXES INCLUDED)Sacramento
Thank you so much for your wonderful review! please check out our deals and promos! hope to hear from you soon again!
Official Response4 months ago
Irkenarmada
6 months ago
5 stars

Still great, 6 months later

The procedure and delivery is quick, discrete, and flawless. They hook up your goodie bag too, every time. Starting going to another place but those dudes do not have their sh1t together... Primetiming has always been on point. They have a high delivery minimum though, if you're in a pinch there's no way to go wrong here. Price range for everyone still. Keep it up guys
Primetiming Cannabis Delivery (ALL TAXES INCLUDED)Sacramento
Thank you so much for the great review and being a loyal customer 😁👍we love spoiling our customers and we are not afraid to say it🤗we will do our best everyday, thank you!
Official Response5 months ago
sarcasmcannon
6 months ago
5 stars

Still open during Covid, Still coming through 100%

Thank you guys so much! I think we all need you more than ever, especially right now. You guys are keeping me sane, keeping me working, keeping me pain free. Thanks dudes!
Primetiming Cannabis Delivery (ALL TAXES INCLUDED)Sacramento
Your awesome review just made our day! Thank you so much for your kind words and we will continue doing our best. we appreciate you! -Primetiming Team-
Official Response6 months ago
cephalopodamus
7 months ago
5 stars

just great

I've been using Primetiming for months now and I couldn't be happier. They're always fast and friendly and they've gone over and above to accommodate my needs. Give them a try, you wont regret it.
Primetiming Cannabis Delivery (ALL TAXES INCLUDED)Sacramento
We so appreciate serving customers like you, Thank you for the great review!
Official Response6 months ago
Trying20
7 months ago
5 stars

True review

This is a true review. I am getting nothing for my review except the good feeling of leaving it. These guys are awesome!! I’ve been using them for last 6 mo and I can’t say enough wonderful things about them. Fast, dependable, and affordable. I highly recommend! You have to try!
Primetiming Cannabis Delivery (ALL TAXES INCLUDED)Sacramento
Thank you so much for this great 5-star review. We really appreciate you being a loyal customer and helping to share the word about us. We’re here for you anytime :)! -Primetiming Team-
Official Response6 months ago
LarrysHi
8 months ago
5 stars

Great product great service

Great product with even greater service!
Primetiming Cannabis Delivery (ALL TAXES INCLUDED)Sacramento
Thank you so much for your 5 star review! hope you enjoyed :)!
Official Response8 months ago
tonid2014
9 months ago
5 stars

Great products and freebies

This dispensary is great they give you treats with every purchase, accepts and appreciates pre orders, flexible with delivery options. I really like this place and will be using again
Primetiming Cannabis Delivery (ALL TAXES INCLUDED)Sacramento
We appreciate the kind words and hope to see you soon thank you.
Official Response9 months ago
JamieJ1234
11 months ago
5 stars

Awesome all the way around

I work for a cannabis company and I'm also a pain management patient. My company didn't have what I needed in stock but these guys did! They were quick to respond and to let me know the total. They even threw some goodies in with my order. I will definitely be reordering from them again!!!
Primetiming Cannabis Delivery (ALL TAXES INCLUDED)Sacramento
Thank you for your review let us know if there are any other products you like and we can try to source them.
Official Response9 months ago