Select a product to start your order!
PotMates - Portland North

PotMates - Portland North

Delivery only
Openuntil 7:00pm
Recreational
License information
Order online (delivery)
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $0 minimum
Delivery only
Openuntil 7:00pm
Recreational
License information
Order online (delivery)
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $0 minimum
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $0 minimum
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

5.0

48 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (40)

Delivery speed (41)

Price (30)

      Icezking
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5.0 stars

      The service is dependable and timing is spot on

      I'm always smoking weed All day and night so I really injoy the service I received it was on time and I didn't have any hassle with payment and Hamilton is an exceptional worker very nice and hella Cool 😎😇 I'm always satisfied with his work he makes sure the order is correct and I get the most out of my money when I make an orders....💯😎🤑🥳
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Icezking
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5.0 stars

      Would like that the prices would come down

      I would like for the prices of all the weed to come down or at least the taxes that is applied to the weed get taken down paid less for taxes..
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Icezking
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5.0 stars

      How I enjoy your company better than the others

      I appreciate the service received from this company but would like to see the prices come down just a little bit on the flower..
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      willtell77
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5.0 stars

      Great shop & delivery service

      Great communication, solid products, good deals, quick delivery, social distance and masked up. Would definitely recommend and will definitely buy from Pot Mates again.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      bennettq
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5.0 stars

      M iii N D

      EARTH THX y'all came thruuu!!!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Luvlypetz222
      1 year ago
      5.0 stars

      Excellent service

      And products! They are nice and remember me order to order even though I only order every couple of months.
      Swweby17
      2 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Friendly, Helpful

      I made my first order with Potmates and had a quick and easy order process through weedmaps. My delivery person was nice and helpful.
      shtefine000
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5.0 stars

      Luvlypetz222
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5.0 stars

      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      DamnFinebuds
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5.0 stars

      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Luvlypetz222
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5.0 stars

      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Icezking
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5.0 stars

      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      shtefine000
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5.0 stars

      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      DamnFinebuds
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5.0 stars

      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Icezking
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5.0 stars

      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      willtell77
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5.0 stars

      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      DamnFinebuds
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5.0 stars

      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      smdeckers
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5.0 stars

      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      DamnFinebuds
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5.0 stars

      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      DamnFinebuds
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5.0 stars

      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price