Select a product to start your order!
Pot Kings

Pot Kings

Delivery only
Closedopens 9:00am
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (delivery)
Best of Weedmaps
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $45.00 minimum
Delivery only
Closedopens 9:00am
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (delivery)
Best of Weedmaps
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $45.00 minimum
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $45.00 minimum

Reviews

4.7

866 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (329)

Delivery speed (323)

Price (279)

MGizzle85
3 months ago
Verified purchase
1 star

SMH

Not going to say anything bad so I'm not going to leave a review
Thumbs up
Customer service
Bigwoods2408
1 year ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great

Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
Katemarieca
3 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Best delivery with the fire

They literally have the best delivery, great deals, you get a locator off your driver on an app, and they are really nice
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
Marklkindle
6 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Fast

Best product fastest service and best price . Iv used almost all the sacramento area delivery services and this one is it . 5 star service all the way around.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
Pot KingsCitrus Heights / Orangevale
Thanks ! We appreciate the great review 🙏🏼🙏🏼
Official Response5 months ago
Some_Stoner
1 year ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Fast delivery

Put in for a delivery not even 10minuets later my weed was delivered ypu guys are awesome
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
CharlesMatlock1958
1 year ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Fire bud🔥🔥🔥fast deliveries 👌🏻

First time buying chronic off potkings which i will definitely be purchasing from again. 10/10 5stars
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
chloepatr
2 years ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Best Delivery Service

no other delivery service compares to pot kings. they genuinely care about quality of product, and happy customers. not to mention they have daily deals (ie. Wednesday no tax on wax, Friday 10% off flower) I've ordered from over a dozen delivery places, and this one surpasses all others by far. Seriously do not sleep on this company, they've become my permanent choice for delivery.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
Hctsweeed
4 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great Service

Great delivery service and premium product for reasonable price
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
yvettereyes
5 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

My delivery driver was Awesome!

Thank you very much to my delivery driver, you are very kind. Yvette
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
Joeydickerman
5 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Good as always

Always on time and great pricing! Love the ability to track drivers so I’m ready when they arrive! Thanks for the great service always.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
theeking00
7 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Best delivery in the north

Ive ordered here 5-6 times in the past 2 weeks and have never been disappointed. Product is top quality and its the fastest delivery ive ever gotten they average like 30-45 minutes to get to me. Not gonna lie it is kinda taxed but you pay what you get.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
Gball1972
8 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Did the right thing

Didn't have what I ordered in stock but took the initiative to select comparable and then delivered it to my door. Very nice and the delivered and less time than I've ever had to wait
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
Bluezebras13
11 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Best delivery service and Quality flowers

I got a oz of 80s babies flowers Very happy with the product. It is amazing for a sativa strain to be so clean and with such a high THC level. I would definitely rate this five stars.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
AaronW1645
11 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

MULTIPLE TIMES & ALWAYS GREAT!!!!!

A big THANK YOU to POT KINGS. Not just great product but AMAZING customer service!!!!! Aaron
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
jennictiran
12 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

These guys are the best.

Great stuff, good prices. I’m a happy stoner.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
Sassijo
12 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Always great

Great and friendly service. Usually prompt delivery unless you order on busy days which is to be expected! Convenient and easy!
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
Rebecca&Matt
1 year ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

# 1

Thankyou as always good product and service.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
Blueyed76
1 year ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Love this place!

Big Shout out to Kyle. Awesome customer service . Down to Earth and was was quick delivery ! Thanks Kyle.. I got some 🔥
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
Sgregory2
1 year ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

This is our go to Dispensary and the customer service is great. We always get a great deal and an extra discounts.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
Bigjosh22
1 year ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

King service

A lot faster than these other delivery clubs. Quick and easy and the price was just right. You may say I smoked like a king that night
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price