navigateupback to top
HomeUnited StatesCaliforniaMission ValleyGolden State Greens Point Loma

Golden State Greens Point Loma

Mission Valley, Ca - Delivery Only

access_timeClosed Now
VERIFIED SELLER
LAB TESTED
AGE

Mission Valley Delivery - Golden State Greens Point Loma

First-Time Patients

Bring in the original copy of your California Doctors recommendation with embossed stamp on it & a valid, government-issued photo ID. 

Announcement

Buy a 1/4 get an 1/8 for $5 (of the same shelf, excluding pre-packaged).

Reserve Shake oz $160

$15 off Moon Lion Hash 

40% off CBD Kushy Punch

$5 off Mama Kits (Storefront only)

25% off Legion Pax Pods

Clearance section 40% off

About Us

Store front now open!! 3452 Hancock St San Diego Ca 92110 CHECK OUT OUR FAST PASS PROGRAM!! Download our NEW MOBILE APP!!! http://www.pointlomapcc.com/download-app 3 time 2015 San Diego Cannabis Cup winner!! Tokyo Og ,Best concentrate and highest testing THC%! 10% OFF Veterans, Disabled, Seniors and Students. Punchcard Reward Program. Amazing medication along with a friendly, knowledgeable staff. Check out our extensive menu containing; edibles, concentrates, capsules, pens, ... and the list goes on. Keep It Classy!!

Golden State Greens Point Loma is San Diego’s Best Walk-In Service!!! We supply high testing, top shelf medications to San Diego; all day, every day!!! We offer an extensive menu of high quality and high testing medications. Our strains vary in THC & CBD! We have a potency to match all needs and budgets! Our office staff is highly knowledgeable and friendly while our delivery drivers are prompt and discreet. As a member to member co-op,Golden State Greens Point Loma Delivery is wholeheartedly dedicated to providing our members with the perfect medication for their needs and budgets, delivered promptly and with a smile! Our menu is very extensive, so please take a look at it! Our strains and descriptions are backed up by test results provided by SC Labs and posted directly to our site. Our menu items include: flowers, concentrates, edibles, vape pens and more!!! Call us at (619)268-8035!!! Or email us at Pointlomapcc@gmail.com!! ! New patients must call us at least 2 hours before closing to receive a same day delivery. All new patients must have a valid Government ID or driver's license and their original CA doctor's recommendation (with the raised seal and doctor's signature) to receive a delivery, MMJ cards will not be accepted for first time patients. Verification Process: There are two easy ways to sign up and get verified as a patient! 1)Snap a photo of your Original California Doctor's Recommendation and valid Govenrment ID or Driver's license and email both, along with your phone number and current delivery address, to Pointlomapcc@gmail.com . We will verify you, get you signed up, and call you to take your order. 2)Call us! Have your original California dcotor's recommendation and Government ID or driver's license handy and we can take your information over the phone. We will verify you and take your order. *****When the driver arrives with your order, they will take a picture of your original CA doctor's recommendation and valid Government ID/DL. CALL FOR OUR DAILY SPECIALS!!! FREE GIFT for any Weedmaps review!!! Receive a free GIFT on your BIRTHDAY!!!  $60 minimum donation applies and card must be present at the time of delivery to receive a punch. Card must be full to redeem, minimum $60 donation applies. Golden State Greens Point Loma offers a 10% discount on regular menu-priced items to our VETERANS and DISABLED patients. Please provide documentation (military identification, disability placard, or other documentation) to receive this discount. All prices are non-negotiable and subject to change without notice. All deliveries require a $60 minimum donation. Free delivery is provided for patients within 15 miles of us, any delivery 15 miles or above is subject to a delivery fee, please contact our office for more information. Drivers must make contact with patients prior to all deliveries. We are CASH ONLY. ATM on site at Storefront. **WE RESERVE THE RIGHT TO REFUSE SERVICE TO ANYONE AT ANYTIME!!!***

Sunday
7:00am -  7:30pm
Monday
7:00am -  7:30pm
Tuesday
7:00am -  7:30pm
Wednesday
7:00am -  7:30pm
Thursday
7:00am -  7:30pm
Friday
7:00am -  7:30pm
Saturday
7:00am -  7:30pm
Member Since
August 18th, 2016

Our Reviews

Add My Review

eydabear420
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Overall
Golden State Greens Point Loma

High Grade Products

Very good service, lots of brands to choose from, vapes and waxes. Been coming here for about a year. Depending on day lines should be faster. Lots of deals they offer too.

Nanato10
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Reliability
5.0
Staff
5.0
Price
5.0
Professionalism
Golden State Greens Point Loma

nana10

My first experience there. I was a little nervous since I have anxiety issues, they made me feel very welcome. Very friendly staff and seem to know exactly what you need, when telling them what your there for. I will be returning often. The wait was very short and helped me a very good edible. I would suggest this place to anyone that is in need of a weed dispensery

Golden State Greens Point Loma
Golden State Greens Point Loma
2 months ago

@Nanato10 this is what we love to read!!! Golden State is so happy that even with your anxiety you found us and our wonderful staff was able to make every step of the way easy and welcoming. Be sure to come back and ask about a joint for leaving a WM review! Stay Classy! - GSG

mistirose928
4.8
navigatedown
4.0
Price
5.0
Professionalism
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Reliability
5.0
Staff
Golden State Greens Point Loma

Nana5

Went to Golden State greens for the first time 2 weeks ago. I am a newbie to recreational marijuana. The wait to get to the back room was very short. The staff was very knowledgeable and helped me pick out an edible that was excellent. Will be returning soon.

Golden State Greens Point Loma
Golden State Greens Point Loma
2 months ago

@mistirose928 we are so happy that your experience was exciting and taken care of with ease, we always try our best to offer fast and efficient service with a knowledgeable staff. Come back soon and ask about your $1 review joint from WM! Stay Classy! - GSG

Sd710
1.0
navigatedown
1.0
Bud Quality
1.0
Staff
1.0
Reliability
1.0
Price
1.0
Professionalism
Golden State Greens Point Loma

WORST EXPERIENCE TO DATE! OVERCHARGED

1 person thought this review was helpful

I NEVER GOT A FIRST TIME PATIENT DEAL, I GOT OVERCHARGED, AND I GOT THE WEAKEST OFFER FOR THEIR SCREW UP WHEN I DROVE 43 MILES TO COME TO THEIR SHOP!!! NEVER EVER GO HERE NEVER EVER NEVER!!! I went there specifically because the VetCBD representative was going to be there. I checked in and the front desk lady was not friendly, the VetCBD rep. was way more talkative and welcoming. I waited for quite a while to get back to the counter, once I finally did they asked why I was here I told them for the VetCBD. I asked if it is buy one get one free, because thats what I always get when ever the reps for VetCBD are there at the shop. she didn't know, her manager didn't know so I had to wait for them to get their act together and find out, you would think thats something you would want to know prior to the Rep already being set up and going. They come back and tell me no no deal, no discounts no nothing. So I am not happy, I have already spent over $6,000 for my dogs cancer treatment already, so any kind of deal they could help me out with would be greatly appreciated, NOTHING! So what ever I paid it and left, I never got offered to see the flowers, they never offered me a first time patient deal, I never got offered to check out anything else they had. BUT WHAT REALLY PISSES ME OFF IS I WAS OVERCHARGED!!!!!!! I have my medical card, so I should have NOT been charged the city tax on my order. Obviously the guy working the register does not now that. He charged me the city tax, which I should not have had to pay. I live 43 miles away from this shop, I explained to the person on the phone I live over an hour away, and I have already driven to far away to come back for them to give me the money they overcharged me, so what did they do?? THEY OFFERED ME 10 BUCKS OFF MY NEXT PURCHASE WEAKEST COME BACK EVER, ABSOLUTELY PATHETIC, it would cost me more than that just to get down there in gas!!! Way to really go the extra mile and try and fix your screw up A WHOLE WHOPPING TEN DOLLARS OFF WOWWWWW THATS SUCH A HOOK UP YOU GUYS ARE JUST TOOOOOO GENEROUS LMFAO!!!! MY BEST ADVICE, SHOP AROUND, AND FIND A BETTER SHOP WITH BETTER CUSTOMER SERVICE, THAT WON'T OVERCHARGE YOU.

Golden State Greens Point Loma
Golden State Greens Point Loma
about 2 months ago

@SD710 noooo! We are so sorry you had issues when you came to visit our location. Sadly it sounds like you were asking for a deal that VetCBD offers at their vendor days not a weekly deal or special we would have going on for our store itself this would definitely lead to confusion within our team if we were not made aware of any such offering. While we are sad to hear about your furry companion we do try our best to offer great deals and fair pricing for those in need with the necessary information. Regarding your issue with being overcharged and showing a City Tax it is entirely related on the items you purchase, some licenses only cover Adult Recreational Use items and if purchased by a Medical Recommendation holder still need the tax applied, we try our best to advise against this, give other options or make it known that a Adult Use item is being purchased. We are deeply sorry you feel cheated or wronged in your end of the sale as it works best when both parties are happy and I hope that a slightly more in depth response to this will give a bit of insight into some of the negative concerns. We try our best and listen to all the feedback. Stay Classy! - GSG

SmallPharma2
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Reliability
5.0
Professionalism
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Staff
5.0
Price
Golden State Greens Point Loma

Selection is on point

Tried a new dispensary this weekend and the place didn’t have half as many CBD options as Golden State. Selection at GSG is what keeps me coming back; awesome inventory.

Golden State Greens Point Loma
Golden State Greens Point Loma
2 months ago

@SmallPharma2 So happy to hear that our CBD selection is on point for your tastes, always come back to see if it revolves in choice, as of now we have some great flower on our menu. Stay Classy! - GSG

Tokahe
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Reliability
5.0
Staff
5.0
Professionalism
Golden State Greens Point Loma

outrageously great

this place rocks my socks good bud!!!!!!

Golden State Greens Point Loma
Golden State Greens Point Loma
3 months ago

@Tokahe thanks so much for the positive vibes! Stay Classy rockin your socks off!

SmallPharma2
4.6
navigatedown
5.0
Professionalism
5.0
Bud Quality
3.0
Reliability
5.0
Staff
5.0
Price
Golden State Greens Point Loma

Nice selection and numerous options.

While they are frequently out of Kief, the fact they have so many other concentrate options and products makes up for it. Love their prerolls!

Golden State Greens Point Loma
Golden State Greens Point Loma
3 months ago

@SmallPharma2 thanks for your input, glad you like the selection. Stay Classy!

619kristen254
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Price
5.0
Staff
5.0
Professionalism
5.0
Reliability
5.0
Bud Quality
Golden State Greens Point Loma

Great Shop

Great Products and Great Service

Golden State Greens Point Loma
Golden State Greens Point Loma
3 months ago

@619kristen254 Thanks for being a Great customer! Stay Classy and see you soon!

jeremywww
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Staff
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Professionalism
5.0
Reliability
5.0
Price
Golden State Greens Point Loma

Busier now with legalization

And the higher taxes are no good for medical patients but they have added so much new product and their customer service can't be beat. If you don't want to wait then order pickup or delivery.

Golden State Greens Point Loma
Golden State Greens Point Loma
3 months ago

Thank you for being an understanding patron! The new laws and taxes can be frustrating, but we will all get through it. Stay Classy friend!

SmallPharma2
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Price
5.0
Professionalism
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Reliability
5.0
Staff
Golden State Greens Point Loma

Great selection and staff

Only place I go to; patient for over a year. Friendly staff; never had a bad experience talking with them. Wait time is a little longer now but that along with the new tax is all part of the gig now. Product is always great and never had any complaints. I’ll be back.

Golden State Greens Point Loma
Golden State Greens Point Loma
3 months ago

@SmallPharma2 thanks for your continued support you rock! Stay Classy friend until next time!

Cannabis Deals

First-Time Patients

Bring in the original copy of your California Doctors recommendation with embossed stamp on it & a valid, government-issued photo ID. 

Weed Pics

Weed Videos

Get The App.

iOS
Android