Select a product to start your order!
Golden State Greens Point Loma - Gaslamp

Golden State Greens Point Loma - Gaslamp

Delivery only
Openuntil 7:30pm
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (delivery)
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $50.00 minimum
Delivery only
Openuntil 7:30pm
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (delivery)
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $50.00 minimum
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $50.00 minimum

Reviews

4.5

41 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (5)

Delivery speed (6)

Price (3)

      reddy1529
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      pretty good

      they were on time what counds most
      jgoodson0832
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Great deals!!

      Been coming here for years! Best price for a solid half ounce of THC Design! Love it! Staff is knowledgeable and friendly and they have great weekly deals! Be back in a couple days!
      Golden State Greens Point Loma - GaslampGaslamp District
      Thank you! Stop by https://goldenstategreens.com/ and check out our EXPANDED weekly deals! 2020 sucked... and we're about to make 2021 your favorite year ever!
      Official response1 year ago
      weed420eater69
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      TWENTY STAR SERVICE

      Bomb-digg-atee Bomb 420 action.:::::: "SPARK-IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!”
      Golden State Greens Point Loma - GaslampGaslamp District
      Come back soon! Staaaay Classy!
      Official response2 years ago
      reddrosesbud
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Awesome, Quick, Reliable, and Reassuring

      Really nice service offered, accepting, and reliable. Great menu too!
      Golden State Greens Point Loma - GaslampGaslamp District
      All of the Golden State Green employees in all departments have a passion for what we do, and it clearly shows. Thank you for recognizing us. Come back soon and make sure to visit our website for all of our new and improved features!
      Official response2 years ago
      Swirlyfrog
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Best Weed Sop in SD

      Love the staff and the flower! Super helpful!!
      Golden State Greens Point Loma - GaslampGaslamp District
      @Swirlyfrog Appreciate the wonderful review. I'm glad our staff was friendly and were able to help supply your needs! -GSG
      Official response2 years ago
      Cwebb03
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Nice folks, treat you well

      They are always happy to spend time and explain the options, etc Very friendly
      Golden State Greens Point Loma - GaslampGaslamp District
      @Cwebb03 Thank you for leaving us such a nice review, our budtenders are very knowledgeable and love to express their love for cannabis. -GSG
      Official response2 years ago
      Freedom Fighter
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Great Place

      I was a stranger in SD at a 4 day conference. Needed some medicine. Joe was great at the selections. Very quick delivery. Thank you so Much!
      Golden State Greens Point Loma - GaslampGaslamp District
      @Freedom Fighter You're no longer a stranger with us at GSG anymore. I'm glad Joe was able to help provide the medicine you needed and at an efficient pace. Hope next time you visit you'll come see us again. -GSG
      Official response2 years ago
      Cookielife710
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Great product

      Everytime I come to this location I always receive amazing product, great service, and a smile! If you have any questions they give you a wonderful description and they the sales Associate always directs me in the right direction if I’m indecisive. This place is great!
      Golden State Greens Point Loma - GaslampGaslamp District
      @Cookielife710 We appreciate your loyalty here at GSG and glad we were able to provide the great service to put that smile on your face. If you didn't know already you can save $5.00 om your next purchase when you leave a review on yelp. -GSG
      Official response2 years ago
      Tommy_D2
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Best in the City

      Great Customer Service with top shelf tree!!! Quick and Easy! High recommend!!!
      Golden State Greens Point Loma - GaslampGaslamp District
      Hi Tommy_D2 thank you for the review! We're glad you love our products and services. Please check in often as our specials change weekly. Cheers! -GSG
      Official response3 years ago
      isaiahpdanner
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Perfect service

      Perfect service and great prices couldn’t ask for a better way then to do business with this company
      Golden State Greens Point Loma - GaslampGaslamp District
      Hey Isaiah, thank you so much for the amazing review and positive vibes we appreciate you! Mention this review on your next visit for $5 off. Stay Classy!
      Official response3 years ago
      Mikedezy
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Good deals

      Great deals everyday!
      Golden State Greens Point Loma - GaslampGaslamp District
      @Mikedezy we try our best to always keep the deals changing! Be sure to mention this review for $5 off the next time you place an order online, in store or for pick up by phone. GSG!
      Official response4 years ago
      buddyboy87
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      It seems like they get new drops all time of good stuff. That's why the wide variety is so great when u go to GSG. Thank you guys.
      Golden State Greens Point Loma - GaslampGaslamp District
      Thank you for the awesome review! Be sure to check back weekly for our specials as well. Mention this review next time you stop by for a $5 credit off your next purchase! Stay Classy - GSG
      Official response4 years ago
      LOLO32
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Dope dispense!

      Bianca was great, and the shop is clean with the perfect amount of variety!
      Golden State Greens Point Loma - GaslampGaslamp District
      @LOLO32 Thank you for the amazing review! We're happy to hear that Bianca could be so helpful for you. We hope see you again soon! Stay Classy! -GSG
      Official response4 years ago
      Maebutterfly2
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      perfect

      perfect for me and ill be back
      Golden State Greens Point Loma - GaslampGaslamp District
      @Maebutterfly2 We are so happy it was perfect for you! Stay Classy! - GSG
      Official response5 years ago
      ccchase420
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      lol

      nice menu photography *cough*
      Golden State Greens Point Loma - GaslampGaslamp District
      Only the best photographers ;) @ccchase420! Stay Classy !
      Official response5 years ago
      championvs
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      High quality

      Thooooper fire nugth!!!!! 🤓
      Golden State Greens Point Loma - GaslampGaslamp District
      We're glad you are a fan and appreciate you coming by! Stay classy :)
      Official response5 years ago
      Huemac
      6 years ago
      5 stars

      ftp

      expect great offers and selections
      Golden State Greens Point Loma - GaslampGaslamp District
      We change our specials around at least twice a week, so be sure to check back in regularly to see if any of your favorite products are on one of those killer sales!
      Official response
      jferguson
      6 years ago
      5 stars

      Great Choices

      They have a lot to select from even a great selection of editables to. Its the only place i go to for my green.
      Golden State Greens Point Loma - GaslampGaslamp District
      Thanks for being such a loyal patient jferguson! We love that we can offer our patients the largest variety of menu items there is in San Diego! Hurry back in for your free joint!
      Official response
      wolfgang17bolson
      6 years ago
      5 stars

      What a great shop!

      From the first second I walked in I knew I was stepping in to some place special. From the excellent quality to great service this is the only shop I go to! With a wide selection and an over abundance of bud tenders I always know what I am getting and they never fail to disappoint!
      Golden State Greens Point Loma - GaslampGaslamp District
      We are happy to hear about your satisfaction @ wolfgang17bolson! We try to offer a one of a kind patient care experience tailored to our patient's needs. Stay Classy and see you soon !
      Official response
      obedientromantic
      6 years ago
      5 stars

      Love this service

      They always have good specials and affordable medicine!
      Golden State Greens Point Loma - GaslampGaslamp District
      obedientromantic We try our best to keep our patients happy. thank you. Stay Classy!!
      Official response