navigateupback to top

PLATINUM LOUNGE EXPRESS

San Diego, CA - Delivery Only

access_timeClosed Now
LAB TESTED
AGE
AGE

San Diego Delivery - PLATINUM LOUNGE EXPRESS

First-Time Patients

Ask About Our Specials:

1st Time Patients: "Free Gram" or Preroll *

Early Bird 10am-12pm: "Free Gift" or Preroll *

Happy Hour from 2-4:20pm:"Free Gift" or Preroll *

Leave us a review for a FREE PREROLL!

*(N/A with daily deal, FTP, or BOGOs)

Announcement

FTP: Register your new account on www.OrderGreenBox.com to place an order fast and easy.

New King Pen Flavors : Gelato & Super Lemon Haze
(While Supplies Last)

Due to security reasons, Ask for change if you need it please

About Us

We have a full Line of Sativas, Indicas, Hybrids, Concentrates and Edibles. We offer high quality medicine at an affordable price. Our minimum donation is $50*, and we deliver to most areas in San Diego. (*Minimum may vary on mileage/distance)

Our medication is packaged in smell proof air tight bags and heat sealed to preserve freshness. The quality and preservation of your medicine is our top priority.

All drivers are required to check for proper identification, so please have a CA Drivers License or Identification Card present upon delivery.

Platinum Alternative Care Express operates in strict compliance with the California health and safety code section 11362.5 (B)(1)(A) & 11362.7(H) proposition 215 & senate 420. If you have any questions about our Privacy Policy or Terms of Conditions please call: 619-715-3254

Deliver to most Central and Western San Diego areas.
~ We require a $50 minimum donation for MOST areas of San Diego
~If you are located around the 56 Freeway (92130 & 92129) or North (92014 / 92064 / 92128/ 92127/92126) your delivery minimum donation will be $100 or MORE (please have dispatcher check exact mileage)
~We DO NOT deliver South of the 94 Freeway (92113 / 92114 / 91950 / 92139 / 91910 / 91911/ 91932 / etc.)
~

IF YOU ARE INTERESTED IN BECOMING A MEMBER Be prepared with the following: Your ORIGINAL doctor's recommendation A California issued Drivers License or Identification Card to prove residency. If you don't have a CA ID to prove residency we do accept other documents. Proof of Residency (NO P.O. BOXES) - Car Registration, Utility Bills, Rental Lease/Mortgage (at least 2 forms with same address) These documents MUST be accompanied by a government issued ID. The combined documents must prove your identity and also prove your residency in the state of CA, as required by state law.

*Some strains may be excluded in special offers. We try to offer great deals to help our members!!!

DUE TO SANITARY REASONS, WE CAN NOT EXCHANGE MEDS AFTER A DAY OR MORE.
ANY EXCHANGES MUST BE MADE ON THE DAY YOU PLACED YOUR ORDER AND UNOPENED. NO EXCEPTIONS!
THANK YOU

Sunday
10:00am -  11:00pm
Monday
10:00am -  11:00pm
Tuesday
10:00am -  11:00pm
Wednesday
10:00am -  11:00pm
Thursday
10:00am -  11:00pm
Friday
10:00am -  12:00am
Saturday
10:00am -  12:00am
Member Since
November 24th, 2010

Our Reviews

Add My Review

Dfuchino
1.0
navigatedown
1.0
Price
1.0
Professionalism
1.0
Bud Quality
1.0
Reliability
1.0
Staff

Annoying

Makesu register thru 3rd party service to pace orders. Not easy and convenient. Never had a good experience with 3rd party deliveries. Stay away

PLATINUM LOUNGE EXPRESS
PLATINUM LOUNGE EXPRESS
about 2 hours ago

We apologize that your past experiences have been poor with third party deliveries. With that being said, We run our own website. Ordergreenbox.com is in fact our website. Patients are asked to register through the website so we can easily verify them as a medical marijuana patient; a necessary step to purchasing marijuana. We try to make your ordering experience easy easy and painless as possible. Please let us know how we can make the process less painful. -Platinum

abarrera123
2.6
navigatedown
1.0
Staff
1.0
Reliability
1.0
Professionalism
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Price

Waste of time to call

Ordered here couple times mainly purchasing over 100$ in cartridge product and couldn't get my order through the phone today. The person on the other line said ordering the product I wanted is only available through the website. Convo ended and they called me back knowing I was unsatisfied.Even though I order the same thing every week by phone call they said I'm not able to anymore because it slows down the time it takes to get to my location by ordering through phone. So why have just a "delivery service" and provide a phone number to call when the only way they'd like you to order is online. The specials are clearly on the machine when you are on hold.....

PLATINUM LOUNGE EXPRESS
PLATINUM LOUNGE EXPRESS
23 minutes ago

Hi Abarrera, we sincerely apologize for the confusion. Here at Platinum we are constantly trying to improve how we run business so we can be more efficient with orders so we can get product to our patients faster. Because of this, we just changed our policy on out King Pen cartridge deal. Because of the high amount of phone traffic we were receiving due to customers ordering the deal, we decided to provide that as an online only order to make things on our end more productive. Please feel free to email us at platinumrx420@att.net if you'd like to discuss this further. Again, we apologize for the less then ideal experience and we hope to get the opportunity to service you again. - Platinum

port25
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Price
5.0
Professionalism
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Reliability
5.0
Staff

Always 100

The weekly rocky order (the guy with the horrible phone)..thank you for continuous reliability and super quality at a great price. The bad reviews are nonsense

PLATINUM LOUNGE EXPRESS
PLATINUM LOUNGE EXPRESS
about 1 hour ago

Thank you so much for your continued patronage to our service and those kind words! We look forward to your next purchase with us. - Platinum

Trudabarber
4.2
navigatedown
5.0
Price
5.0
Professionalism
5.0
Bud Quality
1.0
Reliability
5.0
Staff

Just placed my order

I'm a second time patient for this club. It took me 13 min to place an order that I thought was gonna take a few min. The gentleman on the phone was very patient and answered my questions. The thing that I didn't like was the guy told me they will be here when they can, also I don't like using their website so the guy just insist that I use it anyways when I was clear that I don't want to use the site. I'm pretty much leaving this to see how long my meds will take. Also the minu didn't match what they had in Stock and that's on both sites. If I didn't enjoy the meds I wouldn't go through that long process

PLATINUM LOUNGE EXPRESS
PLATINUM LOUNGE EXPRESS
about 1 hour ago

Thank you for the feedback! We apologize that the ordering process on the phone took longer then you expected. On the phone we try to be as thorough as possible with each patient. Here at Platinum we suggest using the online site to make ordering a little easier and quicker. We are aware of the problems with our inventory. We are currently working with a programmer to help us fix this issue as soon as possible. Thank you for using our business and we hope to get the opportunity to service you again in the future. - Platinum

geezy412
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Professionalism
5.0
Staff
5.0
Reliability
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Price

Professional service

These guys are top notch and I will be ordering from them again. The dispatcher was very knowlegable on all the flower and concentrate I was looking for . These guys were quick and professional and friendly. I've been a patient for a while now and Platinum has the best prices and deals in town. Cheers

PLATINUM LOUNGE EXPRESS
PLATINUM LOUNGE EXPRESS
33 minutes ago

Thanks for such positive feedback, Geezy! Excellent customer service is our top priority here at Platinum. We appreciate your kind words and look forward to the next time you order with us! - Platinum

Princead4
1.0
navigatedown
1.0
Bud Quality
1.0
Professionalism
1.0
Reliability
1.0
Staff
1.0
Price

Horrible Customer Service!!

I have been a loyal customer for quite some time and apparently customer service isn't a priority here, even after being a loyal customer. The owner is very rude and have multiple PERSONAL excuses for just about everything. Not to mention I was threatened over the phone!

PLATINUM LOUNGE EXPRESS
PLATINUM LOUNGE EXPRESS
4 days ago

Hi Princead4, We sincerely apologize that you had a poor experience recently. Although we strive for the best customer service in every order, we do make mistakes at points in time. Please feel free to contact us at platinumrx420@att.net so we can further discuss this matter and do what we can to try to fix this situation. We thank you for your continued patronage to our business. - Platinum

GanjaSlayer
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Price
5.0
Staff
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Professionalism
5.0
Reliability

top quality!

these guys are awesome. good quality and awesome staff :)

pandacorn314
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Price
5.0
Professionalism
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Reliability
5.0
Staff

FTP

Just ordered a gram to try you guys out and I gotta say I will definitely be coming back for more. That is one of the best tasting, effective, strain of wax I've ever tried. And I'm bummed I didn't buy more but I'll be back ! Thank you

tkhxv3
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Price
5.0
Reliability
5.0
Staff
5.0
Professionalism
5.0
Bud Quality

Amazing.

First time using this dispensary and will be a repeat customer. Tayler was so sweet and helpful on the phone and delivery was super fast. Thank you for everything!

PLATINUM LOUNGE EXPRESS
PLATINUM LOUNGE EXPRESS
30 days ago

Thank you very much for the stellar review! What was the gram that you tried that you loved so much!

Dankone23
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Professionalism
5.0
Price
5.0
Staff
5.0
Reliability
5.0
Bud Quality

Platinum

This is Rocky. I'm here to give a Huge Shout out πŸ€— for Matt πŸ‘& Nick πŸ‘. Thanks again for Always looking to give phenomenal service to their patience. I won't go anywhere else!! Much Green πŸ’š my Friends​ βœŒοΈπŸ’œπŸ˜πŸ™Œ

Cannabis Deals

First-Time Patients

Ask About Our Specials:

1st Time Patients: "Free Gram" or Preroll *

Early Bird 10am-12pm: "Free Gift" or Preroll *

Happy Hour from 2-4:20pm:"Free Gift" or Preroll *

Leave us a review for a FREE PREROLL!

*(N/A with daily deal, FTP, or BOGOs)

Weed Pics

1183354_holy_grail
1183365_larrry
1183368_cotton_candy_sd_labs
1183381_charlie_hebdo
1183386_kosher_kush
1183391_super_lemon_haze
1183411_autotaffy
1183414_bbb_choc_oreo
1183419_bbb_siracha_goldfish
1183428_brain_candy_caramel

All Photos

Weed Videos