navigateupback to top

PLATINUM LOUNGE EXPRESS

San Diego, CA - Delivery Only

access_timeOpen Now  10:00am - 11:00pm
VERIFIED SELLER
LAB TESTED
AGE

San Diego Delivery - PLATINUM LOUNGE EXPRESS

First-Time Patients

Ask About Our Specials: 1st Time Patients: "Free Gram" or Preroll *

Early Bird 10am-12pm: "Free Gift" or Preroll *

Happy Hour from 2-3pm:"Free Gift" or Preroll *

Leave us a review for a FREE PREROLL! *

(N/A with daily deal, FTP, or BOGOs)

Announcement

FTP: Register your new account on www.OrderGreenBox.com to place an order fast and easy. New King Pen Flavors : Gelato & Super Lemon Haze (While Supplies Last) Due to security reasons, Ask for change if you need it please

About Us

We have a full Line of Sativas, Indicas, Hybrids, Concentrates and Edibles. We offer high quality medicine at an affordable price. Our minimum donation is $50*, and we deliver to most areas in San Diego. (*Minimum may vary on mileage/distance) Our medication is packaged in smell proof air tight bags and heat sealed to preserve freshness. The quality and preservation of your medicine is our top priority. All drivers are required to check for proper identification, so please have a CA Drivers License or Identification Card present upon delivery. Platinum Alternative Care Express operates in strict compliance with the California health and safety code section 11362.5 (B)(1)(A) & 11362.7(H) proposition 215 & senate 420. If you have any questions about our Privacy Policy or Terms of Conditions please call: 619-715-3254

Deliver to most Central and Western San Diego areas. ~ We require a $50 minimum donation for MOST areas of San Diego ~If you are located around the 56 Freeway (92130 & 92129) or North (92014 / 92064 / 92128/ 92127/92126) your delivery minimum donation will be $100 or MORE (please have dispatcher check exact mileage) ~We DO NOT deliver South of the 94 Freeway (92113 / 92114 / 91950 / 92139 / 91910 / 91911/ 91932 / etc.) ~ IF YOU ARE INTERESTED IN BECOMING A MEMBER Be prepared with the following: Your ORIGINAL doctor's recommendation A California issued Drivers License or Identification Card to prove residency. If you don't have a CA ID to prove residency we do accept other documents. Proof of Residency (NO P.O. BOXES) - Car Registration, Utility Bills, Rental Lease/Mortgage (at least 2 forms with same address) These documents MUST be accompanied by a government issued ID. The combined documents must prove your identity and also prove your residency in the state of CA, as required by state law. *Some strains may be excluded in special offers. We try to offer great deals to help our members!!! DUE TO SANITARY REASONS, WE CAN NOT EXCHANGE MEDS AFTER A DAY OR MORE. ANY EXCHANGES MUST BE MADE ON THE DAY YOU PLACED YOUR ORDER AND UNOPENED. NO EXCEPTIONS! THANK YOU

Sunday
10:00am -  11:00pm
Monday
10:00am -  11:00pm
Tuesday
10:00am -  11:00pm
Wednesday
10:00am -  11:00pm
Thursday
10:00am -  11:00pm
Friday
10:00am -  12:00am
Saturday
10:00am -  12:00am
Member Since
November 24th, 2010

Our Reviews

Add My Review

Joeybagadonuts2
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Price
5.0
Professionalism
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Reliability
5.0
Staff
PLATINUM LOUNGE EXPRESS

Definitely my go to spot!

I don't usually leave these reviews, but this place is pretty awesome. Huge shout out to Mickey, Dylan, and the owner of this place if it isn't one or both of those guys lol
I only get wax shatter here, but it's of phenomenal quality! I was getting the field extract gold line deal for $100, but have since upgraded to their greenbox premium nug run deal for $120..... and wow is all I have to say. I was impressed with the 4 grams for 100 green line shatter, but the greenbox premium 4 gram deal for 120 is insane, super fire shatter, such good quality for the price..... can't beat it! Everyone here is very knowledgeable, and super patient and helpful in guiding you to the right meds, I'll only be going here from now on. Excellent customer service, timely delivery, great quality, and low prices..... need I say more?

PLATINUM LOUNGE EXPRESS
PLATINUM LOUNGE EXPRESS
4 months ago

Wow! Joey, thank you so much for your positive review! The quality of our product is very important to us. The moment something becomes available, we try to get a hold of it. Above all, we also try to listen to our patients and what they are looking to medicate with. The customers experience from the moment they call to place an order to the moment they finish the last bit of their product is important to us. We look forward to the next time you place an order. Again, thank you! -Platinum

Dfuchino
1.0
navigatedown
1.0
Professionalism
1.0
Price
1.0
Staff
1.0
Reliability
1.0
Bud Quality
PLATINUM LOUNGE EXPRESS

Annoying

2 people thought this review was helpful

Makesu register thru 3rd party service to pace orders. Not easy and convenient. Never had a good experience with 3rd party deliveries. Stay away

PLATINUM LOUNGE EXPRESS
PLATINUM LOUNGE EXPRESS
5 months ago

We apologize that your past experiences have been poor with third party deliveries. With that being said, We run our own website. Ordergreenbox.com is in fact our website. Patients are asked to register through the website so we can easily verify them as a medical marijuana patient; a necessary step to purchasing marijuana. We try to make your ordering experience easy easy and painless as possible. Please let us know how we can make the process less painful. -Platinum

abarrera123
2.6
navigatedown
1.0
Professionalism
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Price
1.0
Staff
1.0
Reliability
PLATINUM LOUNGE EXPRESS

Waste of time to call

1 person thought this review was helpful

Ordered here couple times mainly purchasing over 100$ in cartridge product and couldn't get my order through the phone today. The person on the other line said ordering the product I wanted is only available through the website. Convo ended and they called me back knowing I was unsatisfied.Even though I order the same thing every week by phone call they said I'm not able to anymore because it slows down the time it takes to get to my location by ordering through phone. So why have just a "delivery service" and provide a phone number to call when the only way they'd like you to order is online. The specials are clearly on the machine when you are on hold.....

PLATINUM LOUNGE EXPRESS
PLATINUM LOUNGE EXPRESS
5 months ago

Hi Abarrera, we sincerely apologize for the confusion. Here at Platinum we are constantly trying to improve how we run business so we can be more efficient with orders so we can get product to our patients faster. Because of this, we just changed our policy on out King Pen cartridge deal. Because of the high amount of phone traffic we were receiving due to customers ordering the deal, we decided to provide that as an online only order to make things on our end more productive. Please feel free to email us at platinumrx420@att.net if you'd like to discuss this further. Again, we apologize for the less then ideal experience and we hope to get the opportunity to service you again. - Platinum

port25
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Price
5.0
Staff
5.0
Reliability
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Professionalism
PLATINUM LOUNGE EXPRESS

Always 100

The weekly rocky order (the guy with the horrible phone)..thank you for continuous reliability and super quality at a great price. The bad reviews are nonsense

PLATINUM LOUNGE EXPRESS
PLATINUM LOUNGE EXPRESS
5 months ago

Thank you so much for your continued patronage to our service and those kind words! We look forward to your next purchase with us. - Platinum

geezy412
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Professionalism
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Reliability
5.0
Staff
5.0
Price
PLATINUM LOUNGE EXPRESS

Professional service

These guys are top notch and I will be ordering from them again. The dispatcher was very knowlegable on all the flower and concentrate I was looking for . These guys were quick and professional and friendly. I've been a patient for a while now and Platinum has the best prices and deals in town. Cheers

PLATINUM LOUNGE EXPRESS
PLATINUM LOUNGE EXPRESS
6 months ago

Thanks for such positive feedback, Geezy! Excellent customer service is our top priority here at Platinum. We appreciate your kind words and look forward to the next time you order with us! - Platinum

Princead4
1.0
navigatedown
1.0
Staff
1.0
Price
1.0
Reliability
1.0
Bud Quality
1.0
Professionalism
PLATINUM LOUNGE EXPRESS

Horrible Customer Service!!

I have been a loyal customer for quite some time and apparently customer service isn't a priority here, even after being a loyal customer. The owner is very rude and have multiple PERSONAL excuses for just about everything. Not to mention I was threatened over the phone!

PLATINUM LOUNGE EXPRESS
PLATINUM LOUNGE EXPRESS
6 months ago

Hi Princead4, We sincerely apologize that you had a poor experience recently. Although we strive for the best customer service in every order, we do make mistakes at points in time. Please feel free to contact us at platinumrx420@att.net so we can further discuss this matter and do what we can to try to fix this situation. We thank you for your continued patronage to our business. - Platinum

GanjaSlayer
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Reliability
5.0
Professionalism
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Staff
PLATINUM LOUNGE EXPRESS

top quality!

these guys are awesome. good quality and awesome staff :)

pandacorn314
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Price
5.0
Professionalism
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Reliability
5.0
Staff
PLATINUM LOUNGE EXPRESS

FTP

Just ordered a gram to try you guys out and I gotta say I will definitely be coming back for more. That is one of the best tasting, effective, strain of wax I've ever tried. And I'm bummed I didn't buy more but I'll be back ! Thank you

tkhxv3
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Price
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Professionalism
5.0
Staff
5.0
Reliability
PLATINUM LOUNGE EXPRESS

Amazing.

First time using this dispensary and will be a repeat customer. Tayler was so sweet and helpful on the phone and delivery was super fast. Thank you for everything!

PLATINUM LOUNGE EXPRESS
PLATINUM LOUNGE EXPRESS
7 months ago

Thank you very much for the stellar review! What was the gram that you tried that you loved so much!

Dankone23
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Staff
5.0
Professionalism
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Reliability
5.0
Price
PLATINUM LOUNGE EXPRESS

Platinum

This is Rocky. I'm here to give a Huge Shout out πŸ€— for Matt πŸ‘& Nick πŸ‘. Thanks again for Always looking to give phenomenal service to their patience. I won't go anywhere else!! Much Green πŸ’š my Friends​ βœŒοΈπŸ’œπŸ˜πŸ™Œ

Cannabis Deals

First-Time Patients

Ask About Our Specials: 1st Time Patients: "Free Gram" or Preroll *

Early Bird 10am-12pm: "Free Gift" or Preroll *

Happy Hour from 2-3pm:"Free Gift" or Preroll *

Leave us a review for a FREE PREROLL! *

(N/A with daily deal, FTP, or BOGOs)

Weed Pics

1183354 holy grail
1183365 larrry
1183368 cotton candy sd labs
1183381 charlie hebdo
1183386 kosher kush
1183391 super lemon haze
1183411 autotaffy
1183414 bbb choc oreo
1183419 bbb siracha goldfish
1183428 brain candy caramel

All Photos

Weed Videos