100% SATISFACTION OR YOUR MONEY BACK W/ FULL PRODUCT
BEST CRUMBLE WAX IN SOUTHBAY PERIOD.
FTP FREE GRAM, EDIBLE AND LIGHTER!
ALL 1/8 ARE 4g
At Pineapple Express we take tremendous pride in our bud selection, scouring over countless grow ops and vendors and hand selecting only the best product for our customers. All of our buds are organically grown indoor and we work tirelessly with our master growers, making sure all yields have consistent quality.
Please confirm your email before writing a review.
Wow. Just tried it. The nugs were so sticky and frosty... drools. Wish they had better pictures of it on their menu... >_
And I have to say these guys passed with flying colors. Tried the sampler pack and got the Paris Og, Skywalker, Pineapple Express, and Platinum GSC. All 4 were super dank and frosty. And 8 grams for 85 bucks... Pretty good deal for PR and Top Shelf kind of quality. Delivery took about 60 min. Not bad. Will definitely come back.
This guys hook me up. They deliver to me to at least 3 addresses periodically always on time. (Never over 90min) Been using them for a while and more than happy with the fast service and on the point answers with all my ridiculous questions. Great people, great product, excellent South Bay Area delivery service. open late!
Staff is friendly. Bud is good. Prices are a little higher than most of the shops I've been in in DTLA but not bad. I only order delivery so I can not speak on the store front but the delivery service has been great.
First time using a delivery service and let me tell you, I couldn't have asked for a better experience. I spoke with James over the phone and he was very helpful and knowledgeable about all their products. I ended up ordering some flower and bloomfarm cartridges. The delivery driver was awesome too, gave me an 45 min ETA and walked it to my door just like dominos! (still amazed) I smoked the Platinum GSC and wow I am more stoned than the great wall of China. The nugs itself were very frosty and dense. Very nice taste and potency. I highly recommend it. I'll update later when I try the cartridges, but I can't wait. A+++ for this delivery service!
Ridiculously overpriced for very average products. You can get the same thing around the corner for 10-15 dollars cheaper.
So yes in a way I'm complaining, but I'm also trying to let others know about my experience. Sorry.
So I ordered at 5:18pm. The driver didn't get here till 8:01pm. I understand 💩 happens, but almost 3 hours is way to long. Not only that I felt like the driver was rude. He didn't even apologize. The driver is the only problem I had, the person on the phone was great, he helped me out.
So here's what happened. I get a call at 6:50 saying he's outside, I had to call him back saying I couldn't find him. He then realized that he's at the wrong address. So he tells me, I'll be there soon. So I wait outside in the cold, thinking it will only be about 5, 10 min at most. It's now 7:30 and I text the original person I placed the order with, he tells me the driver's cell phone died and that he will be there in 15 min. He doesn't get here till 8:01, and when he got here, he kept asking, did you call the other number? Like I had done something wrong.
So if you can wait 3 hours then you're fine.
4 people thought this review was helpful
I was highly dissapointed with my order. Delivery takes quite a while. Quality is poor and that is me putting it nicely. Four different strains and not one was acceptable for medicine. Didn't get a free gram for ftp but would hate to see what they would have gave me for free any way. Sure the picture and name can look and sound nice but as soon as driver arrives he takes your donation and jets before you can see what you recieved. I was a bit mad that my order was also weighed wrong or pinched by the time I recieved it. I was given 3/4 the amount I donated for. I believe in second chances however feel like I am certainly going to have a bad experience then as well. We shall see. I will leave a review next time letting the rest of you know what happens. Until then I highly recommend you take yourself in to a dispensary and get your medication for a fraction of the time at a fraction of the cost. If you are immobile I would wait it out until you are able to get some thing elsewhere. Please weedmaps do not delete my review I will leave another next time around....hopefully a positive one but the honest patients need to know the truth.
Hello, sorry to hear you were unsatisfied with your order. We offered you a full refund or to swap out your order that same day, but you denied our request. We provide 100% satisfaction or your money back.
1 person thought this review was helpful
super friendly got me verified fast and have good deals