navigateupback to top
HomeCaliforniaTorrancePineapple Express - Torrance

Pineapple Express - Torrance

Delivery Only

access_timeOPEN NOW  9:30am - 12:00am
PHOTOS
AGE
CREDIT CARDS

Torrance Delivery - Pineapple Express - Torrance

First-Time Patients

ALL 1/8ths ARE 4 GRAMS

ALL FTP GET FREE GRAM, EDIBLE, AND LIGHTER

TEXT your CA ID and REC to: [310-294-0217]

$45 MIN REQUIRED $50 AFTER MIDNIGHT

Announcement

RETURNING PATIENTS:

FREE EDIBLE WITH EVERY ORDER!


About Us

100% SATISFACTION OR YOUR MONEY BACK W/ FULL PRODUCT
BEST CRUMBLE WAX IN SOUTHBAY PERIOD.
FTP FREE GRAM, EDIBLE AND LIGHTER!
ALL 1/8 ARE 4g

At Pineapple Express we take tremendous pride in our bud selection, scouring over countless grow ops and vendors and hand selecting only the best product for our customers. All of our buds are organically grown indoor and we work tirelessly with our master growers, making sure all yields have consistent quality.

Sunday
9:30am -  12:00am
Monday
9:30am -  12:00am
Tuesday
9:30am -  12:00am
Wednesday
9:30am -  12:00am
Thursday
9:30am -  12:00am
Friday
11:30am -  2:00am
Saturday
11:30am -  2:00am
Phone
310-294-0217
Facebook
Twitter
Instagram
Member Since
June 12th, 2015

Our Reviews

Add My Review

jackfrostt562
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Professionalism
5.0
Staff
5.0
Reliability

PARIS OG IS SO DAMN GOOD!

Wow. Just tried it. The nugs were so sticky and frosty... drools. Wish they had better pictures of it on their menu... >_

hanzofarms
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Professionalism
5.0
Price
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Staff
5.0
Reliability

I'm a super snob when it comes to my weed...

And I have to say these guys passed with flying colors. Tried the sampler pack and got the Paris Og, Skywalker, Pineapple Express, and Platinum GSC. All 4 were super dank and frosty. And 8 grams for 85 bucks... Pretty good deal for PR and Top Shelf kind of quality. Delivery took about 60 min. Not bad. Will definitely come back.

Funsizeit
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Reliability
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Professionalism
5.0
Staff
5.0
Price

Whenever whatever wherever ASAP

This guys hook me up. They deliver to me to at least 3 addresses periodically always on time. (Never over 90min) Been using them for a while and more than happy with the fast service and on the point answers with all my ridiculous questions. Great people, great product, excellent South Bay Area delivery service. open late!

FancyPantsMcGee
4.4
navigatedown
3.0
Price
5.0
Bud Quality
4.0
Reliability
5.0
Staff
5.0
Professionalism

Green is good.

Staff is friendly. Bud is good. Prices are a little higher than most of the shops I've been in in DTLA but not bad. I only order delivery so I can not speak on the store front but the delivery service has been great.

stupidsexyflanders11
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Professionalism
5.0
Staff
5.0
Reliability

DopE BudZ

Bomb bud, good service. Got the fire fsho.

jackfrostt562
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Reliability
5.0
Staff
5.0
Professionalism
5.0
Price

Great service and meds!

First time using a delivery service and let me tell you, I couldn't have asked for a better experience. I spoke with James over the phone and he was very helpful and knowledgeable about all their products. I ended up ordering some flower and bloomfarm cartridges. The delivery driver was awesome too, gave me an 45 min ETA and walked it to my door just like dominos! (still amazed) I smoked the Platinum GSC and wow I am more stoned than the great wall of China. The nugs itself were very frosty and dense. Very nice taste and potency. I highly recommend it. I'll update later when I try the cartridges, but I can't wait. A+++ for this delivery service!

Jbjbrandon
2.6
navigatedown
1.0
Staff
1.0
Price
1.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Reliability
5.0
Professionalism

Not the best not the worst...

Ridiculously overpriced for very average products. You can get the same thing around the corner for 10-15 dollars cheaper.

Robert1227
2.2
navigatedown
1.0
Staff
1.0
Professionalism
1.0
Reliability
4.0
Bud Quality
4.0
Price

Took way too long.

So yes in a way I'm complaining, but I'm also trying to let others know about my experience. Sorry.

So I ordered at 5:18pm. The driver didn't get here till 8:01pm. I understand 💩 happens, but almost 3 hours is way to long. Not only that I felt like the driver was rude. He didn't even apologize. The driver is the only problem I had, the person on the phone was great, he helped me out.

So here's what happened. I get a call at 6:50 saying he's outside, I had to call him back saying I couldn't find him. He then realized that he's at the wrong address. So he tells me, I'll be there soon. So I wait outside in the cold, thinking it will only be about 5, 10 min at most. It's now 7:30 and I text the original person I placed the order with, he tells me the driver's cell phone died and that he will be there in 15 min. He doesn't get here till 8:01, and when he got here, he kept asking, did you call the other number? Like I had done something wrong.

So if you can wait 3 hours then you're fine.

Bornin91
2.0
navigatedown
1.0
Price
3.0
Reliability
1.0
Bud Quality
3.0
Staff
2.0
Professionalism

Not worth the donation or time this time around

4 people thought this review was helpful

I was highly dissapointed with my order. Delivery takes quite a while. Quality is poor and that is me putting it nicely. Four different strains and not one was acceptable for medicine. Didn't get a free gram for ftp but would hate to see what they would have gave me for free any way. Sure the picture and name can look and sound nice but as soon as driver arrives he takes your donation and jets before you can see what you recieved. I was a bit mad that my order was also weighed wrong or pinched by the time I recieved it. I was given 3/4 the amount I donated for. I believe in second chances however feel like I am certainly going to have a bad experience then as well. We shall see. I will leave a review next time letting the rest of you know what happens. Until then I highly recommend you take yourself in to a dispensary and get your medication for a fraction of the time at a fraction of the cost. If you are immobile I would wait it out until you are able to get some thing elsewhere. Please weedmaps do not delete my review I will leave another next time around....hopefully a positive one but the honest patients need to know the truth.

Pineapple Express - Torrance
Pineapple Express - Torrance

Hello, sorry to hear you were unsatisfied with your order. We offered you a full refund or to swap out your order that same day, but you denied our request. We provide 100% satisfaction or your money back.

miranduh90745
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Professionalism
5.0
Reliability
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Staff

the bomb

1 person thought this review was helpful

super friendly got me verified fast and have good deals

Cannabis Deals

First-Time Patients

ALL 1/8ths ARE 4 GRAMS

ALL FTP GET FREE GRAM, EDIBLE, AND LIGHTER

TEXT your CA ID and REC to: [310-294-0217]

$45 MIN REQUIRED $50 AFTER MIDNIGHT

Weed Pics

1479681_ef9b8848c59deb62e960ba7cb0b182db
1479682_tangerineexpress
1479683_pscfinal
1479685_sweetbabyjesus
1479686_pinexmainlogo1

Weed Videos