Pine Tree Apothecary (By Appointment Only)

Pine Tree Apothecary (By Appointment Only)

Delivery only
Openuntil 6:00pm
Medical
License information
Call to order
Delivery only
Openuntil 6:00pm
Medical
License information
Call to order

Reviews

4.0

11 reviews

      amylynch925
      1 day ago
      5 stars

      Outstanding products top notch quality!!!!

      I absolutely love this company! Pine Tree Apothecary cartridges, they honestly have the BEST quality cartridges and flower and they have the STRONGEST cartridges that I have found to date. I actually on my day off drive from Boston to Maine just to purchase them, since they unfortunately do not sell in Massachusetts. Please offer your products in Massachusetts because the world needs pine tree apothecary cartridges in their lives! Thank you.
      ianthebruce
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Quality

      I mainly Vape cartridges. I had purchased pine tree Apothecary cartridges at several dispensary storefronts and was very impressed with the quality. They now deliver Direct, and at a great price! I've tried many cartridges, and have learned not to let Packaging or descriptions influence whether you buy one or not. these guys are top of the line when it comes to cartridges. this order I tried the sugar black rose, strawnana, and Durban Poison. The sugar black rose has a pungent natural marijuana flavor and kicks like a mule! The Durban Poison has a lovely slightly lemon taste. The Strawnana tasted great without having that artificial saccharin flavor to it. so if you like cartridges, give these guys a try, everything is top of the line and they're great with customer service!
      Maine_Siren
      3 months ago
      5 stars

      Easy and quick

      Had my 1st direct pick up from Pinetree today and it couldn't have been easier. It had been a bit since I've had their flower and its just as good, and burns just as clean, as I remember. Really enjoying the flavor on the Triple Chocolate Chip and cant wait for the Salmon River preroll to send me off to sleep. Definitely going to be a repeat customer.
      mh2018
      4 months ago
      5 stars

      Quality Products with Fantastic Customer service

      I’ve gotten my medicine directly from Pine Tree Apothecary several times now, and I can confidently say that the products I’ve received have definitely blown me away. One of my favorite strains will be the Tropicana cookies. The team over at pine tree is great! Mike is one of the best caregivers there is, always a response when contacting, friendly service, and overall GREAT prices! You can’t go wrong shopping at Pine Tree Apothecary
      nibblesb
      5 months ago
      5 stars

      Best caregiver

      Such a great company owned by cool people. Amazing prices and i try to only smoke this bud! Defintley try it it.
      Pedrinski23
      5 months ago
      5 stars

      🔥 🔥 Great company and product

      Been using these guys for a while and the flower is always 🔥 and great customer service. If you haven't tried them ,do it now! And they don't deliver and medical only. I've never had any issues with them. Glad to see the weedmaps page.
      Keltopia
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Excellant product, competitive pricing

      420jasper
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Pine tree apothecary grows awesome stuff

      Ive grown fo 12 plus years and i have to say pine tree apothecary grows some dope stuff...great people, Great edibles! great flower! great keif coats (my favorite so far), and i cant wait to try all the other products!
      FreedomRiderFR
      4 years ago
      2 stars

      Poor communication, swaps strains.

      Contacted this service twice now, first time took them hours to respond and when I asked for specific strains they swapped them out with others, without communication so I discovered this later in the day. Said they were "All out of my requested strains" as their reasoning. Second time yesterday no response at all.
      Pine Tree Apothecary (By Appointment Only)Portland, ME
      We are very sorry to hear that you had a bad experience and we extend our apologies. We are currently new to Weedmaps and are trying our best to work out all kinks with no effect to patients but unfortunately this was unforeseen. Know we are continually improving our processes and we hope you give us another chance to meet your expectations.
      Official response4 years ago
      kmoney710
      4 years ago
      1 star

      Awful customer service and overpriced

      I contacted them and they acted as if I was wasting there time and didn’t want my business. Very rude but good products I would consider going back if they hired some people who actually enjoyed there job and were nice. Product is nice but overpriced
      JayVo87
      3 years ago
      1 star

      Delivery Service Doesn’t Deliver

      Called up and they said they are not doing deliveries at this time. Why have your page list you as a delivery service if you aren’t doing deliveries?