Select a product to start your order!
Pickalily Herb Farm & Apiary

Pickalily Herb Farm & Apiary

Delivery only
Openuntil 8:00pm
Medical
License information
Order online (delivery)
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $100.00 minimum
  • eta 30-60 minutes
Delivery only
Openuntil 8:00pm
Medical
License information
Order online (delivery)
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $100.00 minimum
  • eta 30-60 minutes
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $100.00 minimum
  • eta 30-60 minutes

Reviews

4.9

12 reviews

tjay78
15 days ago
5 stars

real organic and all natural!!!

Awesome flowers at an even better price... Puts you on your butt.. You can't go wrong with the $180 Ounce special... Thanks. I'll be back!!!!
belle_epoque
1 month ago
5 stars

You won't be disappointed!

This was my first order from these folks and I am so pleased I gave them a try! I ordered white widow and key lime pie. I opened the key lime pie and oh my gosh, it smelled AMAZING! So beautifully fragrant. And the white widow - grinding brought out the aroma and I was not disappointed! So glad I found this place, and super happy they're local!
areade612
2 months ago
5 stars

Quick & quality

These guys have some fabulous, flavorful & fresh bud! Definitely a must try if you haven’t already!! && the quick response is always* appreciated!
mdavis33
2 months ago
5 stars

Wonderful flower and herbs from a Wonderful Woman!

Thank You so much Jen for your amazing delivery service! The flower is AMAZING and I love, love, LOVE that I can get herbs as well! And so quickly too! Will definitely be calling again!
5 stars

Wonderful experience

Pickalily Herb Farm & Apiary may just bee my new favorite place . They are friendly, kind and professional not to mention their great selection of high quality product. Will definitely recommend to anyone in the area. 🐝
gregsqui
3 months ago
5 stars

great prices great product

have used them quite few times now always friendly with great product good price and quick delivery
rmcclure1991
3 months ago
5 stars

All around great experience.

Great flower choices and great prices. Very satisfied.
5 stars

East Coast Key Lime Pie??? Yes, Please!!!

this is THE FIRST time I've ever seen KLP on the East Coast, and it was wonderful. Super friendly, great product, great price. HIGHLY RECOMMEND!
Bdubbs9
13 days ago
5 stars

Great communication

Placed my order and within an hour I received a text from Jenn at Pickalily about preparing my order. She was great about substitutions that she was out of from my order and also made good recommendations. Delivery was quick (under 2 hours from order being placed). Pickalily has a great menu. Would highly recommend and will definitely order from them again when the time comes. Thank you, Jenn!
SoPoBear
3 months ago
5 stars

Easy to work with. Great Products!

Tried this company today and I’m so glad I did. The variety of flower is amazing, the price is perfect! Delivery was great, safe and texted when arrived. Doesn’t get better! Will buy from again.
carrieann11
3 months ago
4 stars

420 celebration

Tried these people out today, took a little bit for delivery but at the same time, I didn’t realize they were all the way in buxton, great prices!! Worth the wait, happy with the quality and smokes great! I’ll use them again!!!
Bdubbs9
10 days ago
Verified purchase
5 stars