Select a product to start your order!
Pharmhouse Wellness Delivery

Pharmhouse Wellness Delivery

Delivery only
Closedopens 9:00am
Medical
License information
Order online (delivery)
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $200.00 minimum
  • eta 45-60 minutes
Delivery only
Closedopens 9:00am
Medical
License information
Order online (delivery)
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $200.00 minimum
  • eta 45-60 minutes
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $200.00 minimum
  • eta 45-60 minutes

Reviews

4.9

190 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (99)

Delivery speed (98)

Price (72)

M.McKenzee
2 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Reliable service and good products.

Haven't had problem yet... some of the competing corporate cannibus chains offer older dried out options, that dont compare to Pharmhouses quality, for similar prices.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Pharmhouse Wellness DeliveryGrand Rapids
Thank you for shopping with us and recognizing the importance of supporting local cannabis operators. It's been a pleasure to have you as a patient of ours. We hope you enjoy the goodies :)
Official Response2 months ago
DeBush5
1 year ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Impressed

My first experience with a dispensary and I was very impressed. The order was correct, the product good, and the delivery was quick. I would not hesitate to do more business with these people.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
Loolman11
1 year ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Outstanding company’s

This company never disappoints me. Time and time again some of the best I have found. I will say prices are higher but like I said they never disappoint! A+++++
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
cmisze
8 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Always great

Awesome customer service and great product.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
Dragondame
9 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Excellent customer service

Best bud than anywhere else I’ve bought and best customer service too.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
Chall08
10 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

First time delivery

Awesome customer service everyone is always super helpful. Delivery was pretty easygoing and convenient. My go to place.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
cmisze
10 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Best flower in town

The quality of the flower is never disappointing. Also the staff is always so kind.
Sirbrooks24
1 year ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great

Doesnt get any better
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
aaniki
1 year ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Exceptional Service!!

Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
StonerKing93
1 year ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

The Best Around!!!!

Keep 🔥🔥🔥 EVERYTHING I've had been A1
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
lisaehorn1987
1 year ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

The owner is a super cool guy. Great quality smoke at a fair price! Highly recommend shopping here. Have ordered several deliveries all have been A1.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
bdbc
8 months ago
Verified purchase
1 star

Will Change Their Delivery Area On A Whim

One day they'll deliver to you, then the following day they'll say you're 'out of their delivery area'. Don't trust their delivery.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Pharmhouse Wellness DeliveryGrand Rapids
I'm really sorry to read this. We take great pride in our consistent delivery service. The policy is and always has been 30 miles one way. It sounds like there was an error on our end reading the distance on mapquest. Round trip was interpreted for one way. Please accept this as an apology. If you call the shop 616-551-0040 I'll make sure you are taken care of. Hope that you will consider shopping with us in the future ~ Casey
Official Response8 months ago
EhzBee
3 months ago
5 stars

The best place in GR for flower

TLDR: The only dispensary I go to! This is the premier place in GR to get you ganja hands down. They have the best quality products I have found in the area. Their customer service from their budtenders is top notch and it's in a (for me at least) convenient location. I regularly purchase joints and vape cartridges from here since I cannot roll a joint to save my life. Even after 32+ visits (so says weedmaps), I have never once been disappointed. Everyone is so helpful and pleasant. Most of the staff know me by name (a good thing) and greet me with a smile on my semi-daily visits.
Pharmhouse Wellness DeliveryGrand Rapids
Appreciate your review! I am definitely going to pass the words onto our crew and its experiences like this that make us proud to be in the business. Thank you ~ Casey
Official Response2 months ago
allskinners
1 year ago
5 stars

Recommend, shop local!

Received my first order via delivery. Ordering is easy enough here on Weedmaps, and ordered enough gear to get the free shipping. As a first time customer I also got the 10% off my entire order. Received a verification call from the delivery driver with a rundown of my order and discounts and asked if I required/wanted any social distancing protections. Driver gave his ETA and arrived right on time. I generally buy vape carts & pods and pre-rolls and they’re selection provides plenty of choice. I’ll be a repeat customer of this local owned shop!
gannons
1 year ago
5 stars

My favorite people.

I love everyone at Pharmhouse. They’re all incredible people with great customer service. They also procure high quality cannabis products for Grand Rapids which I truly appreciate. I always recommend them.
JustMe1970
1 year ago
5 stars

A+++++

Excellent product, Super friendly!!!! Thank you for the speedy fast delivery as well!! Very professional organization ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ ✅✅✅✅✅
maskedmarble84
1 year ago
5 stars

Life down on the Pharm...

I've been loyal to this dispensary since day 3 of opening and still can't get over the unparalleled customer service. Not only is the staff very well educated on their products and overall cannabis knowledge, they make you feel time you are buying meds from your best friend. Super chill and relaxing atmosphere, even in the parking lot. 10/10 would recommend. sidenote: it's the only locally owned and operated dispensary in Grand Rapids, currently, so shop local peeps!
katie4079
1 year ago
5 stars

Great people, quality products!

Randall123
1 year ago
5 stars

Great place and knowledgeable employees

Purchased some GG4 smelled great and smoked excellent had a great customer service experience from Alex really helped me with great information. Great bud, Great people,Great Place!
Dnique0560
1 year ago
5 stars

Great products and speedy delivery!