Select a product to start your order!
Peak

Peak

Delivery only
Closed
Medical
License information
Order online (delivery)
Best of Weedmaps
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $35.00 minimum
  • eta 30-45 minutes
Delivery only
Closed
Medical
License information
Order online (delivery)
Best of Weedmaps
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $35.00 minimum
  • eta 30-45 minutes
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $35.00 minimum
  • eta 30-45 minutes

Reviews

4.6

431 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (145)

Delivery speed (144)

Price (139)

tayp211
3 days ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great products, great customer service! Definitely my weekly go-to!
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
PeakPortland, ME
Hey Tay! Thanks so much for taking the time to review us! We appreciate you! 😊💚
Official Response16 hours ago
Graf123
28 days ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

10 of 10

great buds.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
PeakPortland, ME
Thank you!
Official Response2 days ago
Championship4
1 month ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

I was very pleased, all around with my experience with Peak.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
PeakPortland, ME
Hey friend, we appreciate you giving our service a shot and are ecstatic to hear that we hit all 5 stars for you!! Let dispatch know that you wrote this review next time you order and we will toss in an extra goody 🍭 Stay lifted 😎
Official Response1 month ago
BlueBerryOGC
2 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

High Quality

Great delivery, awesome punctuality, great High Test Product! Thankyou
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
PeakPortland, ME
High BlueBerry OGC, Thank you for the incredible review, we are lucky to have patients like yourself who take the time to give us feedback. We are glad to have met expectations on our service and product. Thank you again for the review and hopefully, we can continue to keep supplying our patients with quality products and services.
Official Response2 months ago
Bluntman69420blazeit
3 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great customer service

Good product, fast service, friendly drivers.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
PeakPortland, ME
High there Bluntman! We are extremely happy that we met your expectations, Thank you for taking the time to write this review! We love getting feedback about our services!
Official Response3 months ago
linlambo72
7 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

On point all the way around😄

Always a very positive experience! The only place I order from now.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
PeakPortland, ME
So glad to hear that we were able to bring you some positivity! Our team greatly appreciates your loyalty & for letting us know how your experience was, keep reaching for your highest Peak 💚
Official Response7 months ago
Cully101
1 year ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Excellent

Would definitely recommend anyone looking for great customer service and also great strains 👍
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
PeakPortland, ME
Patients always come first at Peak! Thanks for the love, Cully101 💚
Official Response1 year ago
michiiiko
1 year ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

My go to

I always have a great time with peak! Everything is super high quality and for a great price. Everyone is really nice and friendly. I recommend them to everyone.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
PeakPortland, ME
Thank you much for taking the time to write this review, we truly appreciate your kind words!
Official Response1 year ago
audreybardales
3 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Love Peak!

Y’all are always so good! Thank you so much!
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
PeakPortland, ME
We love you right back 😊 Thank you for the review!
Official Response3 months ago
DesireeMelissa82
4 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Love Peak!

We love Peak! Its our Go-To for delivery. They are super friendly & always have great deals.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
PeakPortland, ME
We are super happy to hear this! We are glad to have you as a patient! Thanks for supporting our small business. Let us know if you ever find something we should focus on improving to make your experience better.
Official Response4 months ago
CTGJ
4 months ago
Verified purchase
1 star

Missing product and poor service

When I reliezed I was missing a tincture I had ordered I reached out to peak but never heard back from them. I get mistakes happen, but not returning a call of that nature is poor service.
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
PeakPortland, ME
High there! We are truly sorry that we missed your call on this matter, we did, however, receive your email that we responded to by phone immediately after receiving it, and got your tincture out to you as soon as we had an available driver that day. Hopefully, you will forgive our mistake and notice that we did not intentionally neglect your phone call or order. We also included a free gift in the package since this was totally our mix-up. Hope the rest of your experience with us was better than the 1 star review we received, and hopefully, your next order will be right the first time on our part.
Official Response3 months ago
Rose1186
1 month ago
5 stars

Love Peaks

They are only show me respect they’re peaceful and they treat you like family to get the order as quick as they can and when they don’t have something they let you know and not leave you hanging got a love peaks thank you
PeakPortland, ME
High there Roses! Thank you for the 5 Star review! We strive to make sure each and every patient feel comfortable with every aspect of the process because we consider all of our regular patient part of the Peak Maine Family! We always want to make sure you are getting products that you enjoy and want to make every experience with us comfortable and easy. Again Thank you for the incredible review and being a part of the Peak Maine Family :)
Official Response1 month ago
AbbyHeskett
26 days ago
5 stars

Amazing!

Ordered an 1/8 and a pre roll and got surprised with a free lollipop and another free pre roll! Probably because it was my first time ordering from here but I honestly wasn’t expecting it! Highly recommended place to go through!!
PeakPortland, ME
High there AbbyHeskett! Thank you for the incredible review, Your order fell into our Happy Hour hours which got you the extra pre-roll with your order and the lollipop was our gift to you for your first time ordering! We are glad that we exceeded expectations with the order and are looking forward to your next order with us. Thank you for taking the time to give us the review!
Official Response15 days ago
you4545
2 months ago
1 star

been getting stuff off and on for a year.

found out today my medical card expired July 5th instead of helping like they said they would to get a new one they just ended my chat like I was a pos and seemed very rude. I wont spend money here ever again. also. buy a scale weigh there mediocre bud when you get it. don't take my word for it. weigh it. plus it takes hours sometimes and they don't keep good contact
PeakPortland, ME
Hey Man, to clarify our dispatch did not just end the chat. We understand your frustration and, We apologize that we could not serve you due to the expiration. Like every other small local company, things currently get backed up a little during Peak hours, but we are always reasonably accurate with ETAs or compensate for the delay if it is on our end. We wish you the best and hope we can get you squared away in the future.
Official Response2 months ago
Soule007
2 months ago
1 star

Terrible customer service

Was rude disrespectful over the phone then blew me off for my order after making me wait 3 hours with no update then they just closed. Now I’m stuck here with nothing 10:00 pm been waiting since 7 don’t give these fools your money their flower is the smallest Buds too very airy and Seeded and larfed only time it’s good if it’s from another company’s flower/concentrate supply these Bums don’t deserve peoples hard earned money.
PeakPortland, ME
High there Soule007, We want to apologize for the mix-up, our dispatcher gave the driver a wrong number by accident, which we didn't realize until our driver got to you and our dispatcher had left for the night. Our driver arrived within the allotted time frame given by dispatch of 45 minute from the time you placed the order and even though our driver had the wrong phone number he did attempt to knock on your door so you could get your order, with no response from you. We did reach back out to you before we opened the next day, when we realized the mistake that had taken place, to try to get your order back over to you at NO CHARGE (our dispatcher was willing to pay for your entire order, since the mix-up was admittedly our faults). Although after a number vulgar messages including one that was personally attacking an employee we decided for the safety of our staff to not send a driver back to you. Which in turn makes me wonder how you can judge our products after not receiving any of our products..... Yet I digress, again we want to sincerely apologize for the mix-up on our part, and just know if it wasn't for the extremely vulgar messages that were sent to our dispatcher, she was going to buy your product for you since she felt horrible that there was a mix up on our part. With that being said, we hope you understand that mistakes happen, and we are willing todo anything to fix the mistakes when they are due to human error on our part, yet the safety of our employees far outweighs the benefits in keeping a rude and improper patient happy. We do apologize. We hope you have a blessed day!
Official Response2 months ago
stoneydanielz
2 years ago
5 stars

Talk about HIGH quality!

Absolutely love my experience w/ Peak! I got Ice Cream Cake, and during happy hour (?) came w/ a free joint? OKAY!! 👏🏼👏🏼 i can happily say they have a new regular! HIGHly recommend, friends!
PeakPortland, ME
Thank you! We hold ourselves to the HIGHEST of expectations! :)
Official Response2 years ago
Tkachuk1
3 years ago
5 stars

Whoa 45 min from call to door. Quality bud and oil

A+ Not only is the product high grade (4 min and whoa) delivery was super quick and friendly. Will be doing regular business with them!
PeakPortland, ME
Thank you so much for taking the time to write us a 5 star review. We truly appreciate your business and look forward to working with you in the future.
Official Response3 years ago
Inkedlady207
3 years ago
5 stars

pleasantly surprised by the new guy!

noticed as a new comer, while in a scramble to find someone after my regular service closed early unexpectedly AFTER ALREADY taking my order😣 had a fast & friendly response, a GREAT menu selection, & very fair pricing! the driver arrived quickly (about 45 mins), & was really personable. ordered some wedding cake, & was VERY pleased. phenomenal quality flower! saved the day, & I can absolutely say that after my first experience I'll definitely be a repeat client! **edited to reflect another experience. was yet again let down by my go to service(after giving them another chance)& was here in 30 mins to save the day with some beautiful flower! looks like I know where to take by business permanently😉 you guy's are my heros!
Arusso270
3 years ago
5 stars

I use daily. They are always on time with there deliveries. Reasonable delivery time (30-45mins) usually always on time or early, delivery drivers are always friendly and very helpful if I have any questions regarding products.
DinoDio
4 months ago
5 stars

Good quality products and great customer service.

Fairly priced imo for the quality and the service is fast and responsive.
PeakPortland, ME
Hey Dino! Thanks for taking the time to post a review! We appreciate you! Let dispatch know next time you order for $5 off 😎🤙
Official Response4 months ago