navigateupback to top

Pakalolo Sunshine

Delivery Only

access_timeClosed Now
PHOTOS
AGE
AGE

San Diego Delivery - Pakalolo Sunshine

First-Time Patients

• First Time Patients : 5 Gram 8th or $5 off Shatter/Wax

• First time? Sign up is quick its esay!

• Send a pic of your Doctor's Recommendation and I.D to 619-980-2597

•Text us your delivery address as well

•Place your order

Announcement

🔥Fast Free Delivery on Every Order! $50 minimum

🔥Upgrade any 8th to 4.1 grams for $5 more

🔥Wax Wednesday $5 all wax orders

🔥Free Gram for Reviews & Referrals

🔥Last Call 30 Minutes Before Closing

About Us

FTP 5 GRAM 8TH or $5 OFF SHATTER / WAX, 2 FOR $50 WAX , PREMIUM NUG RUNS ONLY $60, NUG RUN CRUMBLES AND SHATTERS $35 A G, BEST OGs, GSC and BRAND NAME SATIVAS IN ALL OF SD!!!

🔥FTP 5 GRAM 8TH OR $5 OFF SHATTER / WAX
🔥2 FOR $55 ON WAX AND SHATTERS!!
🔥PREMIUM NUG-RUN SHATTERS ONLY 60 A GRAM
🔥DAILY HOOK-UP DEALS
🔥THE BEST OGs, COOKIES, BRAND NAME SATIVAS AND NUG RUNS IN ALL OF SAN DIEGO

Sunday
11:00am -  9:00pm
Monday
11:00am -  9:00pm
Tuesday
11:00am -  9:00pm
Wednesday
11:00am -  9:00pm
Thursday
11:00am -  9:00pm
Friday
11:00am -  9:00pm
Saturday
11:00am -  9:00pm
Phone
619-980-2597
Facebook
Twitter
Member Since
April 10th, 2015

Our Reviews

Add My Review

Finn121
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Professionalism
5.0
Staff
5.0
Reliability

Always Reliable Service

PS is amazing service, always great quality and definitely worth coming back to!

-B. Egerer

DeadPhan
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Price
5.0
Professionalism
5.0
Reliability
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Staff

Great Service and Excellent Products!

You gotta love PS for the great deals and the friendly service! The quality of wax is phenomenal. Definitely going back.

brisk94
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Professionalism
5.0
Staff
5.0
Price
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Reliability

people are awesome

these guys take real good care of you great people

sickwhipz@hotmail.com
2.2
navigatedown
1.0
Staff
3.0
Price
3.0
Bud Quality
1.0
Reliability
3.0
Professionalism

Done with PS

Waited 70 min for a delivery and never got a text from the driver. My shatters looked the same and not what I was expecting. I texted and asked if they were the same. They responded that a lot of their shatters look the same but they are different. I was accused of not knowing anything about shatter. Instead of giving me descriptions on what I purchased they told me to go look it up on google. I was so pissed. Something so easy as to tell me what you're selling me, but no go look it up online and figure it out yourself. I told them I'm done with PS. The lady mgr called me to smooth things out but she ended up getting an attitude with me. She was telling me how knowledgeable and professional she is and I brought up how hey told me to go look it up online and she got mad. Why? I have no idea that's what they told me. She was trying her hardest to be nice to me she told me. Worst customer service I've ever had. Shame on you PS.

Pakalolo Sunshine
Pakalolo Sunshine

Hi SickWhipz! We're so sorry to hear that your experience was less than great. When you called, you mentioned that both of your shatters looked the same, at which point I assured you that they were two very different strains with two very different effects (one was a sativa and one was an indica). You were not willing to take me at my word and continued to push, siting that you held them up to the light and they were "both yellow." At this point, I even offered to have a driver come switch out one of the shatters for another of your choice, but you refused. I tried to help you in every way possible, but you were unwilling to let me. Again, we apologize for your experience and hope you try us out again!

SabaT
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Price
5.0
Professionalism
5.0
Staff
5.0
Reliability
5.0
Bud Quality

chill place

I tried some of their Super Silver Haze my first time. It was cheap and good, will order again!

gsand135
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Professionalism
5.0
Staff
5.0
Price
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Reliability

concentrates are on point!!

good reasonable prices and good delivery times, the drivers are very helpful and respectful.

Moonfoxx
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Staff
5.0
Professionalism
5.0
Reliability
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Price

Great!

First time ordering & really got my money's worth! Delivery was also quick & got here sooner than they said! Def will be ordering again

shanynthia
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Staff
5.0
Reliability
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Professionalism
5.0
Price

Love them

They always have fire bud and arrive before the time they tell you! Fast and friendly my go to spot for now on!

DirtySprite420
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Price
5.0
Reliability
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Professionalism
5.0
Staff

The Best!

The quailty of the buds is terrific, fast and friendly service ! Would most difently recommend 😉

Laberinto24
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Price
5.0
Staff
5.0
Professionalism
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Reliability

Pakalolo #1

I've used this service about ten times now and each time has been fast, easy, and convenient. Drivers are on time and friendly, prices are compassionate, medicine is potent...what more could a patient need?

Overall 10/10...my favorite delivery service.

Cannabis Deals

First-Time Patients

• First Time Patients : 5 Gram 8th or $5 off Shatter/Wax

• First time? Sign up is quick its esay!

• Send a pic of your Doctor's Recommendation and I.D to 619-980-2597

•Text us your delivery address as well

•Place your order

Weed Pics

1188390_mars_og
1188394_geltto
1188397_geltto
1188400_juper_og
1188403_skywalker_og
1188407_loui_v
1188410_wiz
1188415_blue_dream
1188418_blue_sky_1
1188384_blue_sky

All Photos

Weed Videos