Select a product to start your order!
Padre Mu

Padre Mu

Delivery only
Closedopens 12:00pm
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (delivery)
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $40.00 minimum
  • eta 30-60 minutes
Delivery only
Closedopens 12:00pm
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (delivery)
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $40.00 minimum
  • eta 30-60 minutes
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $40.00 minimum
  • eta 30-60 minutes

Reviews

5.0

15 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (4)

Delivery speed (2)

Price (4)

KD510
9 months ago
5 stars

Great people with excellent menu

Having been a customer for almost a year I wholeheartedly recommend Padre Mu. I’ve lived with a chronic condition for close to 30 years and Padre Mu’s flowers, edibles and extracts’ consistent quality has been excellent with each order. Keep up the great work, you folks are doing this exactly how it should be done. Read up on Padre Mu’s partnership with their growers, it gives me confidence that my daily medicine is clean and pure.
acreativeboi_
10 months ago
5 stars

I order delivery from here weekly

Professional, personable, compassionate service. Good prices with deals. I even will wait to the next day to order delivery with these folks than go elsewhere. About 6 months now as my go to. Edit: They also have the P&B patches plus other options for high tolerance/ folks with chronic conditions. Please keep those in stock they are a G-d send.
joylovediva
10 months ago
5 stars

My GO TO for EastBay Delivery

FIRE EVERY TIME! The staff, even in this Pandemic Era, is so friendly and helpful, even via text! The flower selection on the menu has the right amount of variety and always includes equity brands.
Obi Wan
1 year ago
5 stars

Excellence

Consistency, excellence and quality, isn't that what were all looking for in a delivery service. These Guys Rock, delivering killer grade medicines like Madrone Ingrid, White Mango and Mendo Breath Bubble hash that awesome. For quality, look no further, these Guys Deliver
Rover42O
1 year ago
5 stars

Great prices by even better staff

I ordered for the first time and the service is on point with quick communication. They made a small mishap on my order no fault on them rather puffco, but Matt from Padre was able to take care of me in a timely manner which I really appreciated. Will definitely be coming back. 5 stars for the service. 4.5 stars on the concentrate quality need that 710 labs to get up to 5 star.
BuenosVerde
1 year ago
5 stars

Dankest Dank.. Enjoy ASAP

Was just out in CA a few weeks ago. My buddy Steve suggested we order and they did not disappoint. Fast delivery, cool drivers, great bud. Highly recommended. Stay safe! Also, the Durban Poison was the dankest dank I have ever smoked in a long while. Clocking in around 40%!
kmyka95
2 years ago
5 stars

Public 🚚

I can really appreciate a service that can work with you. Looking forward to the dank
Dariusp929
2 years ago
5 stars

Some of the best tree around

They are consistent when it comes to keeping some of the most quality stains in stock. Dark Karma by Fig farms is go CRAZY. Appreciate yall
5 stars

Great deals

Love the deals they have. Nice that tax is included.
tamejia
2 years ago
5 stars

Great Customer Service!!

They had exactly what I wanted.
Gregory39
13 days ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

molgannard
1 month ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
Crystalew
3 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
MissSmartyPants
4 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
duckyami
5 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price