Select a product to start your order!
PAC LA - Downtown LA

PAC LA - Downtown LA

Delivery only
Openuntil 9:30pm
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (delivery)
Delivery details
  • $5.00 fee
  • $50.00 minimum
Delivery only
Openuntil 9:30pm
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (delivery)
Delivery details
  • $5.00 fee
  • $50.00 minimum
Delivery details
  • $5.00 fee
  • $50.00 minimum

Reviews

4.4

124 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (47)

Delivery speed (49)

Price (44)

      dbro100
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      On Time & Professional packing

      Great speedy service and I ordered 30 minutes before it was gonna close.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      fun333
      5 months ago
      Verified purchase
      1 star

      inaccurate website poor rec

      Hi i never write these but my last order was truly miserable, I put in a stellar order 5 different types of concentrate and an 8th of flower, I got a call, they had none of it but the budtender said she would take care of me with a very similar order, I got two grams of the same crap and one resin all of which were stored poorly and the flower which i payed retail for was trash. oh and it was more expensive as well! So thank you.
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      capsuleviolet1
      3 months ago
      5 stars

      Awesome deals

      I really love the prices they have for the lift tickets. Arthur and Elvis went above and beyond to make sure my experience was truly exceptional. I really appreciate when individuals show they care and go that extra mile. It keeps me coming back.
      chillbill11
      16 days ago
      1 star

      Wrong billing

      They basically tried to charge me more and Did not answer when called so no weed and not reordering
      5 stars

      Great customer service

      Got some new normal pods and the guys was very helpful definitely will be coming back 👌
      Jay122
      5 months ago
      5 stars

      Pac LA

      AWESOME SERVICE and I called in probably better that way 🤙🏾 guy tells you all the deals and you can pick out what u want.
      Richboykin7
      7 months ago
      5 stars

      first timer Rich boykin

      They had great customer service and the strand was excellent
      pasqualerolfee489
      9 months ago
      5 stars

      Good selection

      The selection of weed is good
      SweetCaliKush
      9 months ago
      5 stars

      Very professional delivery

      been dying to try these left coast extracts pods out, let me know if you can maybe check these out. thanks for the always top quality flower too.❤️
      gluis
      10 months ago
      5 stars

      the plug ay

      fire af, out of words ay
      namekiancortez110
      11 months ago
      5 stars

      great service goodbuds

      make sure you guys place yal orders Budd is flight
      RickyBobby2316
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      good place for fantastic deals on cartridges

      best place I found so far
      TommyJameson
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      PAC is the bomb

      would love if you got these left coast extracts pods or diamonds here!
      jessilat
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      THANK YOU!

      They respond fast and well for accommodations if they don’t have certain items in stock. They delivered quicker than most places I’ve ordered from. My favorite part is they allow Venmo and even Zelle for your orders so I don’t have to go pull out money. Wonderful customer service. 👍🏼
      dctiago
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Fire

      Best delivery service in dtla
      afeego
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Amazing

      Referred to by a friend. Great weed & great service. Clutch for late night deliveries as well! Would recommend.
      fly7
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      PAC LA Downtown!

      Absolutely the Greatest so please go take A look for yourself and remember you don't have to buy if you're not satisfied but I Doubt that you wouldn't be Satisfied and in your Review just give Me A Shout Out for Telling the Truth about PAC LA Downtown!😃
      fly7
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      PAC LA Hollywood !

      Guys and Girls I am Really Enjoying These wonderful Deals that Pac LA have you just have to come down and See for yourself.
      fly7
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      pac LA

      You just have to come down to Pac LA because they have Killer Deals and The highest level of THC
      Kflow2themax
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Great quality!

      The driver was 5 minutes early and was a cool dude they helped with all my questions prior thank you will definitely buy again