Select a product to start your order!
PAC LA - Downtown LA

PAC LA - Downtown LA

Delivery only
Order online (delivery)
Delivery details
  • $5.00 fee
  • $50.00 minimum
  • eta 30-60 minutes
Copy
Delivery only
Order online (delivery)
Delivery details
  • $5.00 fee
  • $50.00 minimum
  • eta 30-60 minutes
Copy
Delivery details
  • $5.00 fee
  • $50.00 minimum
  • eta 30-60 minutes
Copy

Reviews

4.4

72 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (30)

Delivery speed (30)

Price (28)

dbro100
11 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

On Time & Professional packing

Great speedy service and I ordered 30 minutes before it was gonna close.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
RickyBobby2316
5 days ago
5 stars

good place for fantastic deals on cartridges

best place I found so far
TommyJameson
6 days ago
5 stars

PAC is the bomb

would love if you got these left coast extracts pods or diamonds here!
jessilat
19 days ago
5 stars

THANK YOU!

They respond fast and well for accommodations if they don’t have certain items in stock. They delivered quicker than most places I’ve ordered from. My favorite part is they allow Venmo and even Zelle for your orders so I don’t have to go pull out money. Wonderful customer service. 👍🏼
Mortysayh
2 months ago
1 star

Would not recommend

I placed a decently large order for delivery, it took 4 1/2 hours from time placed and almost my entire order was wrong, more expensive concentrates that I ordered, wrong strains, missing 3 items, received items I didn’t even order nor want and was over charged. The situation wasn’t resolved for days after and that’s after I had to break down each and every single item myself, see where I was overcharged, add up the tax, and figure out where the order went wrong on their end. Lots of excuses and miscommunication. I ended up getting a refund on almost everything because I didn’t feel comfortable accepting any of their products. Maybe purchasing in store would be better but I would not recommend their delivery service. Ramone was the person helping me and was very short with his attitude and tried not to give me all the money back until I broke it down myself for him. Had the driver come back and pick up incorrect items during Covid so they could resell it in store. Seems unsafe.
SoleilJ
3 months ago
1 star

Horrible service...illegal

Placed an order @7:26pm ...driver calls me @11pm and says he can’t deliver to my door “due to COVID restrictions “ wait what? I live in a high rise building and order food and other delivery service including weed all the time...I explained to driver I am injured and unfortunately cannot come downstairs. It’s 11pm..Its not legal to deliver cannabis after 10pm! Back to using other legal delivery service.
Bigesmallz4lyf
6 days ago
1 star

Disappointed

Delivery took almost 5 hours since order was first placed. Lack of communication with drivers. I’m all about good customer support and this place ain’t it.
FromTheGroundUp420
11 months ago
5 stars

Great customer service

Got some new normal pods and the guys was very helpful definitely will be coming back 👌
dctiago
4 months ago
5 stars

Fire

Best delivery service in dtla
afeego
5 months ago
5 stars

Amazing

Referred to by a friend. Great weed & great service. Clutch for late night deliveries as well! Would recommend.
fly7
5 months ago
5 stars

PAC LA Downtown!

Absolutely the Greatest so please go take A look for yourself and remember you don't have to buy if you're not satisfied but I Doubt that you wouldn't be Satisfied and in your Review just give Me A Shout Out for Telling the Truth about PAC LA Downtown!😃
fly7
7 months ago
5 stars

PAC LA Hollywood !

Guys and Girls I am Really Enjoying These wonderful Deals that Pac LA have you just have to come down and See for yourself.
fly7
8 months ago
5 stars

pac LA

You just have to come down to Pac LA because they have Killer Deals and The highest level of THC
Kflow2themax
10 months ago
5 stars

Great quality!

The driver was 5 minutes early and was a cool dude they helped with all my questions prior thank you will definitely buy again
brokelyn99
7 months ago
4 stars

Great service, great prices

Checked them out for the first time when I saw that they had a great price for Ascnd cartridges. Super easy to order from Weedmaps, and when I called to check about the delivery ETA, the staffer who answered couldn’t have been nicer. They did forget a free first time customer pre roll they were going to throw in (and had on the receipt), but no biggie there. Delivery was quick and very communicative and my driver was excellent. Will be back for sure!
666WEEDSMOKE
10 months ago
1 star

No response

Texted about the avaliability of a product and had to call in store to get an answer
dombeezyyy
14 days ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
Weedman000001
19 days ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Synapscience
19 days ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Dantronicus
21 days ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed