navigateupback to top

Organic Wellness

Encinitas, CA - Delivery Only

access_timeOpen Now  10:00am - 9:30pm
VERIFIED SELLER
AGE

Encinitas Delivery - Organic Wellness

First-Time Patients

All new patients receive 1.0g of your choice of flower with first donation! Minimum order for delivery is $50.

About Us

All medicine is organically grown and chemical free! Discover the difference in quality and taste with Organic Wellness Collective!

Organic Wellness Collective is a patient orientated collective focusing on clean, safe and organically grown medicine. We do not use harmful chemicals or pesticides on our medicine. All medicine is grown with care by only the best organic growers. Taste the difference with Organic Wellness! We service Carlsbad, San Marcos, Encinitas, Cardiff, Solana Beach, and Del Mar. Minimum order for delivery is $50. Must have valid California Dr. recommendation and valid California ID for delivery.

Sunday
10:00am -  9:00pm
Monday
9:00am -  9:00pm
Tuesday
9:00am -  9:00pm
Wednesday
9:00am -  9:00pm
Thursday
9:00am -  9:00pm
Friday
9:00am -  9:30pm
Saturday
10:00am -  9:30pm
Member Since
January 21st, 2016

Our Reviews

Add My Review

zs41
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Professionalism
5.0
Price
5.0
Staff
5.0
Reliability
5.0
Bud Quality
Organic Wellness

Good stock n staff

Great Organic as well as other products everyone carries

KaliSkunk138
1.0
navigatedown
1.0
Staff
1.0
Reliability
1.0
Professionalism
1.0
Price
1.0
Bud Quality
Organic Wellness

bad quality way over priced

I wouldn't care if they priced it accordingly, but this bubba kush isn't even worth 20-eigth its so dry and old its basically dust in the wind, followed by a cough attack...I asked for them to bring a couple to choose from, but they would not and took advantage of me in a time of need. BAD SERVICE dont call them. over-priced low quality cannabis. I dont give a hoot how nice they are, they're business sucks. I've never had a delivery service deny bringing a selection. Nope, here its you order and youre stuck with what they have...And if you ask them for their BEST, you'll end up getting whatever they're getting rid of apparently; as opposed to, simply bring three to choose from. Which they claim is against the law, however, it is not. They are very compassionate, but their business is depressingly bad and obviously inconsistent if they called me back and said we have some other stuff we'll give you and your money back...what a joke...just bring the OTHER stuff the first time bone head

Organic Wellness
Organic Wellness
6 months ago

Hello, There is a few things we would like to address here. First off, when you ordered we explained to you that the drivers do not bring extra medicine with them and just what you order. When you placed your order we instructed you to inspect all medicine thoroughly and if you were not satisfied you would not have to purchase it or we could come back with a different order. You instructed the driver that it was ok and you would like to proceed with the transaction. Then the following morning we get a call at 6:30am (2.5 hours before we open) leaving a bad message saying we scammed you? The owner of the company called you back at 7:30am before we opened to resolve the situation. We offered to come back immediately and swap out the medicine for another strain and/or return you money back. We even offered to return you money and let you try another strain for free on us. Your husband (who didn't place the order) instructed us that you guys would call us later that day after you were finished working and we could come back to your house and resolve the situation. We never heard back from you and we tried numerous times to contact you between calls and text. So to say we scammed you is not true, because if that was the case we would have never gone through so much trouble to try to fix the situation. We are truly sorry you had a bad experience with us but we have many happy patients and your review of us differs greatly from everyone else who has tried us. We also noticed through your reviews that you have bad experiences at many other dispensaries and delivery services where other people had great experiences at the same locations. So why so many negative experiences at all these places where other people are happy and satisfied? Thanks for trying us out and again we are truly sorry you had a bad experience. To say we took advantage of you is entirely not accurate and misleading other patients. We would still be happy to return your money as we originally promised too. We hope you find what your are looking for and have a great day!

zs41
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Price
5.0
Professionalism
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Reliability
5.0
Staff
Organic Wellness

Primo

Great staff ,service and product. Thanks again n again.

Lucashoolboi
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Professionalism
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Reliability
5.0
Staff
5.0
Price
Organic Wellness

Good staff good prices fast delivery

Would def recommend

zs41
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Professionalism
5.0
Reliability
5.0
Staff
5.0
Price
Organic Wellness

Thanks

Very helpful.
Above n beyond customer service.

bamson
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Price
5.0
Staff
5.0
Reliability
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Professionalism
Organic Wellness

Top Quality Flower

The flower quality is out of this world and their strands are ever changing....these guys know what they are talking about! For high quality and lab tested herbs, the price is definitely right on point, A+.

SuburbanHvYwt
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Professionalism
5.0
Staff
5.0
Reliability
5.0
Price
Organic Wellness

these guys are the best

I love going through organic wellness, I am fairly new to them but its the only delivery service I been using for about a month now. went through them last Thursday and they threw in a half g of crumble for free! cuz they didn't have the full gram of the one I was looking for. they'll make your order right if something isn't available. thanks again guys!

Miraclem7
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Professionalism
5.0
Price
5.0
Staff
5.0
Reliability
5.0
Bud Quality
Organic Wellness

Organic Wellness gets 5 stars from me !

I have gotten deliveries quite a few times from organic Welness and I absolutely recommend them. They have great bug quality and awesome service!

Lilipad420
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Professionalism
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Reliability
5.0
Staff
Organic Wellness

Fire! 💯

the service was amazing! Great prices for quality products. Bubble gum was sweet, flavorful and potent as promised. Hawaiian punch was equally pleasing immediate body and head lifting high! wow! I can't wait to try the last strain grape! A in my book. definite shout out! -LindaChicana420 (follow on IG and snap) 💚💯🔥

Lilipad420
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Reliability
5.0
Professionalism
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Staff
Organic Wellness

awesome customer service

most professional and friendliest service!

Cannabis Deals

First-Time Patients

All new patients receive 1.0g of your choice of flower with first donation! Minimum order for delivery is $50.

Weed Pics

Weed Videos

Get The App.

iOS
Android