Niagara Flower Depot

4.6 stars by 861 reviews
deliveryNiagara Falls, ONrecreational
9053806525
Open Now 8:30am - 11:00pm
Call
Email
Follow

Write A Review

Select A Rating

loading...

Reviews

4.6 stars
droppedatbirth

Great products. No complaints.

5.0
Always been happy with the products, and the delivery. Good communication with dispatch, and the drivers have always been friendly. Would recommend. Top notch products.
nsider17

Always quality product and service

5.0
No other place to order from Niagara flower depot is second to none
pookette

#1

5.0
Always the best choice, great packaging and great product 🤗
Gabewebster276

purple drank breath #3 craft

5.0
this weed is the best every one I let try it says so to
Smathy4420

Best around imo

5.0
probably hands down the best I've smoked in over 15 years
mayhayez

quick, reliable, great service

5.0
I have tried multiple deliveries in niagara, Flower depot is by far the best, would recommend to everyone. They are super reliable with friendly professional service, always on time, pictures of bud actually match up with quality, weighs up perfect/.5 over everytime. Great deals for top quality bud. I got an O of the Purple Gas and was very pleased with it. It weighed in at 28.5g, it was a little wet but dried out perfectly within a day. Has a slight chemical taste (not too bad) with this strain however i've ordered from them before and never experienced this. Great job Flower Depot only thing I see that you could improve is offering more multi-purchase package deals & random giveaways gifts/contests like some other companies do. Thanks for the great service.
N8Root

Top notch, treat yourself.

5.0
Very pleased with the service and product. I paid more than I usually do but my bud was fantastic. I grabbed the vape kit as well and am pleased even after reading some bad reviews. I also appreciate companies that use drivers who don't show up with a bunch of flashy jewelry and hats, my driver was very professional. I was even able to track her on her way just like an uber!
Brwnidgrl78

So happy that I ordered!!🙂

5.0
I'm a newbie, to Niagara Flower! I must first thank you, for offering free delivery!! It was incredible service! They were back in touch within 15 minutes or less, I confirmed my order, they gave me a time frame and sure enough, it was impeccable timing!! You can track the driver, right to your door!! So cool!! As long as you can be patient and wait, and not bother these people because of a wait, (there was no issue with mine)😉you are about to have awesome products!! I ordered my vape pen!! Jumped on the Pineapple Express, and was pleasantly surprised, it numbed my muscleskelatal issues, and I was able to get more housework done without pain! Also ordered purple gas, and let me tell you, it's gassed up alright!! Great quality!! Dynamite smell!! Great taste!! Trying to burn less, and stick with the pen, to help through pain, and I just know, this is the company to look after my medicine needs!! Keep up the great work!!🙂
Snaggles8

Don't waste your time.Not answering calls or texts

1.0
I ordered the vape cartridge from here a while back and enjoyed it very much, but am unable to purchase a refill despite trying to contact them over the past week several times. No answer on the phone, voicemail is full, and no reply from multiple text messages on different days. Too bad.
Niagara Flower Depot
Niagara Falls
To use our service, please place your order by text only. Let us know your product(s), amount, and address for delivery all in ONE SINGLE MESSAGE. Please wait patiently for us to reply, at times we do our best but still are delayed to confirm. We will confirm with your total $ amount , and estimated time of arrival. When we get busy, we process orders from the oldest times, to the earliest, so please try to wait patiently so you don't loose your spot in line. If we haven't confirmed your order within 30 mins , please re-send your order and wait for confirmation. Thank you very much! NIAGARA FALLS - 60 Minimum (50 worth of products , add 10 for delivery) THOROLD/ST CATHARINES/WELLAND - 120 Minumum (100 worth of products, add 20 for delivery) FORT ERIE/PORT COLBORNE - 145 Minimum (125 worth of product, add 20 for delivery)....................repeated attempts to call instead of text will be considered spam and may result in a blacklisting of your number . Thank you and please respect our services!
Official Response
Hssc

Good

5.0
Super satisfied
methodman38_3

as always great service and products!

5.0
i have been going to these guys over 2 yrs now and have never had a bad experiance. Delivery is usually in under 2 hrs even on busy nights. Products are always very good never been disappointed! Drivers are always friendly live tracking is an added bonus that i enjoy to anyone saying bad reviews they obviously haven't followed the instructions on how to order because not once have i had an issue keep up the great work guys P.S. the Violator kush is 💣
MapleMama

Great

5.0
The zzz gummies are amazing. Great products. Great service. We order every time. Wedding cake is really good. They send u live tracking to track your order. Quick and in the time frame they give ya. A++++
Carrie56

bad service.

1.0
I canceled an order before they started coming towards my area and told me they are blacklisting me for not giving them a reason for the cancellation. plus said I was wasting their time. could've been professional about it instead of telling me I'm wasting their time. thanks for the terrible business. try blacklisting me please. 👌
Niagara Flower Depot
Niagara Falls
You cancelled an order while the driver was already in route to your location. We asked the reason and you didn’t feel you had to give one. We didn’t even confirm your blacklisting , being you a regular with us. We just wanted to know a reason since we have to account for the delivery being paid to the driver , who took the order and started making their way to you . Absolutely it’s a waste of our time to send a driver to a location they’re not needed and I’m sorry you took that personally as you did. I’m pretty sure Ubereats will blacklist a user on their first cancellation , if the orders already been made and in process of being delivered. That doesn’t make us a bad service my friend and please remember to tell everyone you ordered at 1026am and had your order in route With live tracking by 1039am:);)
Official Response
BigD89

Amazing everything

5.0
Best service iv ever used hands down. would recommend to everone amazing product and service
Justaskme

Best service ever

5.0
Great service and friendly delivery drivers always professional and kind. App is awesome and knowing when delivery is close is a plus. Thanks again my friend
kaycihoward

Great reliable company

5.0
Love niagara flower depot, always fast and drivers are so nice! Won’t go anywhere else! Niagara flower depot for life!! Highly recommend!
Steffasaurus90

My go to service

5.0
These guys always have excellent product, and a great response time. Thier drivers have tracking so you know where your order is and im honestly just never disappointed 10/10
bigd999

Forget the other places you found the one,

5.0
Everytime I order I am always satisfied 😊 They always have the best buds and the selection is great. The communication is on point as well. They always come when they say. One time in the winter during our worst storm he showed up with my goodness early! I think at this point I have tried everything they have sold and no complaints Thanks guys!
Niagara Flower Depot
Niagara Falls
Thank you so much for the kind words! Glad to be a longtime friend!
Official Response
Paidy420

Great service

5.0
Always have great deals for good quality and speedy delivery
Niagara Flower Depot
Niagara Falls
:)
Official Response
Culpinator

Great Service!

5.0
I order from here regularly and have never had a bad thing to say. Always quick delivery, and good product for a good price
Niagara Flower Depot
Niagara Falls
Thank you kindly! Glad you enjoy our service!!
Official Response