Niagara Flower Depot

4.6 stars by 1069 reviews
delivery Niagara Falls, ONrecreational
9053806525
ClosedClosed
Call
Email
Follow

Write A Review

Select A Rating

Reviews

4.6 stars
RealityCandy

closed Thanksgiving...wtf?

1.0
To be closed on a holiday that revolves around eating til you pass out which goes perfectly with smoke yourself stupid...and you're closed? glad everyone else decided to stay open and take my money instead.
vinezzzz

Great honest service

5.0
Every time I have ordered from these guys, I have received a quick response, an accurate delivery time and I’m usually impressed by the quality of flower at whatever price point I pick. Also the thanksgiving gift was super unexpected. Thanks!
LT1RedBaron

Quality & fast delivery

5.0
What more needs to be said !! this is how it's done competition!! Shake& Bake ....If your not 1st ...your last!!
Binzz

Disappointed

1.0
I was really happy with these guys until they just stopped answering me for no reason. 🤷🏻‍♂️
Niagara Flower Depot
Niagara Falls
There’s only way to use our service and that’s not sending message after message until you get a reply. Please understand how we operate and if you use our service how it provided , you will get exactly what you order, every single time... e.g "pink gelato, 1/2 oz, 123 fake st NF" in one text message, please. Please leave your original order visible for our dispatch team to spot in our inbox. Sending additional texts after your order has been placed may result in your order being overlooked in queue. Our objective is to bring a consistent service our friends can expect to recieve each time they use us. We need help from everyone using our services to make this possible!!!!!:)
Official Response
BertandErnie905

Meh

3.0
Quick response time, tracking the driver is cool, shatter was pretty much black (probably the reason they don’t have a picture of the product). Now noticing they dropped the price a day after I ordered. 20 is not a bad price I guess for the quality of the product. Considering I generally only smoke concentrates, I don’t think I’ll be using them again.
Niagara Flower Depot
Niagara Falls
Hi there! We are very sorry you are dissatisfied with our house blend shatter. We do admit the end product has varied in colour and consistency, and it is not what we would recommend for a concentrate connoisseur like yourself. We didn't mean any wrong doing by lowering the share rate after you had already ordered. We have taken what has been said to consideration, as its been brought to our attention now twice. We have reworded our product listing, and lowered the price, in an attempt to be as transparent as possible. The reason we don't have a picture there is not at all to do with you not being able to see the product. All of our photos are genuine and authentic, and taken without filters, or added enhancements . We strive to ensure everything is accurately represented so if we haven't taken a photo of the product yet, for what ever the reason on our end, we leave it blank. Sometimes the reason is carelessness and the product is overlooked throughout the whole time we update. None the less, We are working hard to bring on board a lineup of brand concentrates already established with a very positive reputation for their products. When that time comes, I hope we'll hear back from you. Mention this review and we'll credit you for the dissatisfaction and try to make things right!!
Official Response
Imastoner905

Best bud

5.0
Best bud around , you literally get what you pay for
bigdaddy546923

Excellent product

5.0
Love the edibles! Gummies taste great and potent. Brownie was awesome but didn’t taste the greatest. Tried another place and won’t make that mistake again!
annemac

Awesomeness

5.0
Great smoke all the time love the gummies A forever costumer right here :)
wh0ha

I just wanted to say...

5.0
Niagara Flower Depot is by far, MY FAVORITE place to order from. Not only is the product amazing ( I have NEVER gotten anything remotely close to bad from them ) but I simply refuse to order from anyone else. The customer service is phenomenal. People just need to have more patience and realize that they are NOT the only people trying to message them. You guys are fucking awesome. Keep it up. Everyone else just needs to get with the program!!
BigD89

The best

5.0
Hands down the best place to get ur flower from. I have never been disappointed with their product or their service. Definitely would recommend
Joemac420

please start carrying these types of strain's

3.0
- Pink tuna Kush - Rock star Kush - Strawberry Diesel - Grape ape - Fruity pebbles - Bruce banner - Coyote cookie I love you service and 60% of your strain's but I would like you guy's to start carrying the strain's I've listed above.... thank you for your your time and great quality service... have a nice day.
williamw10102

Vape pen with refills

5.0
Bought a vape pen and they don’t want to preplaced the refill that doesn’t work and blacklisted me saying that I’m ungrateful
Niagara Flower Depot
Niagara Falls
Friend, no one told you you were ungrateful. You ordered our value pack, and we informed you that our company gladly does exchanges (each situation is very different ) and in your case that on your NEXT order we would gladly swap out the defective refill for one that works.. I wasn't even able to give you the contact information for vapemount before you threatened to (and I quote) "call the cops to report our driver who delivered your order" if we didn't meet your demands of an immediate exchange .. We are a delivery service. We stand before all of our products, and take responsibility when due. Mistakes we make that result in an immediate fix are : wrong orders, missing items, defective vapepens OR refills (value pakcs are different as 1/6 refills being defective is NOT a reason for us to schedule an immediate exchange) None of us ever said we wouldn't replace the refill that didn't work- you simply didn't want to wait to make another order with us which is your choice completely - at which point the only available option was to contact vapemount directly and they would provide an exchange on your defective item(s)
Official Response
unstoned

Top quality

5.0
I don’t actually get stoned very often, I’m chronic, and the craft grown does the trick. Thnx guys
bethica061

Yuck

3.0
Got house shatter is so gross cant even smoke it nothing like house shatter I've had before never had a problem with bud but will go elsewhere so my shatter!!
Niagara Flower Depot
Niagara Falls
Hey there. We haven't had any complaints on our house blend yet, so we would love for you to follow up with us on this issue. We'd love to be able to extend a credit onto your next order to make up for any dissatisfaction you may have after trying a product that you didn't enjoy:)
Official Response
NHickel5

Fast delivery great product

5.0
Placing an order was super easy and they respond to you in minutes to confirm your order and give you a two hour window of an expected delivery time. The delivery lady was very pleasant and helpful on meeting her through text. The product is just as described. I’m very satisfied all around and would “high”ly recommend!
RollingTerps

5.0
Moats80

The best in NFO

5.0
Consistent great service and product! Sometimes delivery is even faster than pizza. Lol Love you guys!
bahllz

Amazing service

5.0
So I decided to try this guys out once again. Been a while since I’ve used them. And let me say this time they hit it out of the park. I was quoted an arrival time of 530-830. Which was all fine and dandy. However to arrive in that time period was an understatement. I received text a 5 saying they would be here in 5 mins. Great job guys. Keep it up
dbz_420

Get that firee

5.0
So glad they are carrying sacred gardens weed! 🔥
hockeygreat1

Great Service

5.0
Great smoke for the price. Always got great stuff from here. Prices are a bit on the steep side but pays in quality.