Select a product to start your order!
Nature's Care & Wellness Delivery - White Marsh

Nature's Care & Wellness Delivery - White Marsh

Delivery only
Openuntil 8:00pm
Medical
Order online (delivery)
Delivery only
Openuntil 8:00pm
Medical
Order online (delivery)
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $50.00 minimum

Reviews

4.6

24 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (5)

Delivery speed (4)

Price (5)

      aceboogie2022
      3 months ago
      1 star

      Horrible service

      Ive been waiting for my order all day and have been told by the shop multiple times my delivery driver will be in contact shortly but i have yet to hear from him
      5 stars

      Incredible Dispensary!!

      Though I only tried NCW last week, they are now my first choice dispensary. They deliver too!! As a person with several serious health issues, that's a *huge* plus 😀 NCW also offers discounts every day for patients on disability as well as veterans and seniors and they run a lot of different daily specials as well. Their regular prices are the best I've seen in the area and their selection of cartridges, flower & other products gets larger and more varied every day. Gotta give a hey hey to Tommy, the delivery driver who is such a blast to talk to & a great guy and to Jordan who happily answered all my questions and held aside a cartridge that was going fast for my order. I look forward to meeting the rest of the crew 😀 If you are a patient, they get my highest ( 😉 ) recommendation. Call or visit ASAP, 5 star plus!!
      bwindsor
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Delivery

      We are up and running!!!
      Edlibel
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Delivery is great

      The fact I'm a new paraplegic having deliver is a great thing for me and its awesome that I can still get my discount on delivered items. Thank you!
      Nature's Care & Wellness Delivery - White MarshWhite Marsh
      We are so happy we can provide this service for you! Stories like this are what make us love our job that much more. Can't wait to see you again!
      Official Response1 year ago
      katherinegreen
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Very Happy Customer

      Great store and very clean. Exceptionally friendly staff and always very helpful with my decisions. And omg the products are some of the best I am a very very happy NCW customer. Also I have had delivery service that was excellent and exactly on time again I am a very very happy customer!!! Thank you Bobby W, Tommy L, and KMFG just to name a few!!! I’ll be seeing ya soon NCW Thank you Katherine
      floppyhat
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      here's hoping there open

      if they are got a great menu and not far at all from me so should be super fast. I very curious to how this works. I hope at least after order made there either a call when they arrive or better a picture of who bringing your order. do I go to them or them me? be real nice if order was packed like ups package where driver just hands it to you don't know what it is except you have to pay which I have exact change plus any odd amount just give as tip.
      timba123
      5 months ago
      5 stars

      Loving it

      Abbie was very nice and professional.
      chelseaerin928
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Awesome!

      Delivery is a whole new experience! Definitely worth trying out and seeing. Everyone is knowledgeable and super friendly
      Nature's Care & Wellness Delivery - White MarshWhite Marsh
      Thanks for the kind words, Chelsea! We're so grateful we have the opportunity to provide this service to Maryland's patients.
      Official Response1 year ago
      5 stars

      Cheers in the dispensary setting 😊

      Everytime I stop at NCW, I feel like family 💚 The staff is courteous, friendly, and always advises me on the best products to buy based on my needs! Love leaving happy everytime 🤩
      Nature's Care & Wellness Delivery - White MarshWhite Marsh
      That's because you are family! We love our patients and we're glad we can make you feel so welcome! Thanks so much for taking the time to let us know how you feel.
      Official Response1 year ago
      MsDrea717
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Awesome Customer Service

      My 1st time ordering was great!! The Driver was very friendly & right on time. I will be ordering again!
      lingarhopkins
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      nice shop

      couteous and supoer helpful staff. this will be one if very regular stops.
      otterbeer
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Awesome people

      Right when I come through the door. You are greeted as if you are family. The people are very knowledgeable on health conditions and what weed is the best for you. They make me feel so much like family I hope I am invited to thanksgiving. Lol
      Cassie258
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      This was AWESOME

      I am so bad with names but the gentleman that brought my order was so NICE. He said he was new to NCW, but then again I've never had delivery either. makes life much easier. The woman that took my order was super helpful too. Will definitely use you guys again. thanks so much for making this such an easy experience. you all deserve a medal.
      pwcjr3
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Pete Cuthbert

      I have been going to NCW since they opened their doors, in fact my Wife Julie was the first patient through the door. NCW has been and continues to be Family and I will go no where else. I am welcomed with open arms and rarely have any wait time. All the NCW Staff are very knowledgeable and help me to select the best strains of cannabis flower and or concentrates needed for my condition. The Staff always make sure I get the best deal available to me whether it be the sale of the day or a military discount. NCW gets my vote ..... best Dispensary in Maryland !!
      Paul800
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Best Dispensary and Staff 🤗

      I had such a great experience at NCW! The staff was so helpful in navigating the process, as well the bud tenders were very knowledgeable, Tommy helped me and was great! The location is safe, great parking, and they have free coffee!!
      StonerWorldOrder
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Great Experience

      I enjoyed my recent visit to NCW. They have a great team of knowledgeable budtenders that tries to understand each patient needs. I would recommend any patient to go visit if they can and if not don't miss out on their delivery option!!!
      Bbtolle
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Great Place!

      Maggie is awesome; she answered all my questions and is so nice and helpful. Thanks!!!!
      AlanaF
      4 years ago
      4 stars

      Great place

      Always super helpful staff. Great products.
      jaeiker
      4 months ago
      1 star

      Beyond disappointed in the delivery process today.

      I placed an online order today at around 10:30am, was given a call back later on about what was out of stock, and what would be available for purchase which the guy was pretty cool. He gave me a specific time frame of when the delivery would be at my place. I work from home so I was literally home all day. I received a call around 4:30pm from the delivery guy stating he was lost, then stated he found my apartment number and will see me in a few minutes. Okay cool, got my money and card ready to meet him at the door. It was literally 5 minutes and I called the guy back to see if he would prefer me meeting him outside if it was easier of course he doesn't answer. I tried texting the number asking him if it's best to meet outside. I get a rude text stating that he in fact came to the my house (audacity to try smh)Stating that I need to update my information and never to contact his phone number again!Never had a problem B4. That was the worst customer service experience Matthew(delivery)
      Nature's Care & Wellness Delivery - White MarshWhite Marsh
      This is terribly unfortunate to hear, I'm very sorry to hear about this experience. Would you mind reaching out to me directly at willbosley@ncwmedical.com to discuss this further? This is the first I've heard of such an incident, and it's certainly not what we're about here at all. I'll personally see to it that you are well taken care of. Thank you for taking the time to reach out regarding this issue!
      Official Response3 months ago
      bazzplayer83
      1 month ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price