Select a product to start your online order!
Nature's Care & Wellness Delivery - White Marsh

Nature's Care & Wellness Delivery - White Marsh

Delivery only
Order online (delivery)
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $50.00 minimum
Delivery only
Order online (delivery)
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $50.00 minimum
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $50.00 minimum

Reviews

4.7

15 reviews

ActionBronson
9 days ago
1 star

owner only cares about his image

overpriced compared to EVERY dispensary. Poor management and a small selection. Owner is more concerned with showing off his wealth than helping patients.
Nature's Care & Wellness Delivery - White MarshWhite Marsh
We're sorry you feel that way! I'm not exactly sure what makes you feel that way about our owner, but he is a really stand up guy! He is always giving back to the community and thinking of new and exciting ways to bring patients and staff together, even going as far as helping set up community events like puff and paint and buying our food trucks for events, despite not taking a cent of what's been earned through our shop since opening. Our selection also currently features over 20 strains of flower, loads of different concentrates, edibles, tinctures, you name it! We're also the first (and currently only) dispensary in Harford or Cecil counties with any District Cannabis products, and that's pretty exciting if you ask me! As far as our prices are concerned, we stay pretty competitive with our prices across the board, even with the likes of city dispensaries! Take our daily deals (which always feature 25% off of at least something every day of the week) and point system, for example; not only can you get money off with your points, but you can stack that with any discount in store. Not to mention 25% for vets, 20% for disability and senior, birthday rewards, recertification reimbursement every day of the week, as well as a delivery service that covers the entire state of Maryland! I do think, when considering all these factors, this is a fairly unfair review of us! I do hope one day we get a chance to show you what we're all about. Until then, thank you for taking the time to reach out to us and have a wonderful week!
Official Response6 days ago
5 stars

Incredible Dispensary!!

Though I only tried NCW last week, they are now my first choice dispensary. They deliver too!! As a person with several serious health issues, that's a *huge* plus 😀 NCW also offers discounts every day for patients on disability as well as veterans and seniors and they run a lot of different daily specials as well. Their regular prices are the best I've seen in the area and their selection of cartridges, flower & other products gets larger and more varied every day. Gotta give a hey hey to Tommy, the delivery driver who is such a blast to talk to & a great guy and to Jordan who happily answered all my questions and held aside a cartridge that was going fast for my order. I look forward to meeting the rest of the crew 😀 If you are a patient, they get my highest ( 😉 ) recommendation. Call or visit ASAP, 5 star plus!!
bwindsor
3 years ago
5 stars

Delivery

We are up and running!!!
Edlibel
6 months ago
5 stars

Delivery is great

The fact I'm a new paraplegic having deliver is a great thing for me and its awesome that I can still get my discount on delivered items. Thank you!
Nature's Care & Wellness Delivery - White MarshWhite Marsh
We are so happy we can provide this service for you! Stories like this are what make us love our job that much more. Can't wait to see you again!
Official Response6 days ago
katherinegreen
3 years ago
5 stars

Very Happy Customer

Great store and very clean. Exceptionally friendly staff and always very helpful with my decisions. And omg the products are some of the best I am a very very happy NCW customer. Also I have had delivery service that was excellent and exactly on time again I am a very very happy customer!!! Thank you Bobby W, Tommy L, and KMFG just to name a few!!! I’ll be seeing ya soon NCW Thank you Katherine
floppyhat
3 years ago
5 stars

here's hoping there open

if they are got a great menu and not far at all from me so should be super fast. I very curious to how this works. I hope at least after order made there either a call when they arrive or better a picture of who bringing your order. do I go to them or them me? be real nice if order was packed like ups package where driver just hands it to you don't know what it is except you have to pay which I have exact change plus any odd amount just give as tip.
MsDrea717
8 months ago
5 stars

Awesome Customer Service

My 1st time ordering was great!! The Driver was very friendly & right on time. I will be ordering again!
lingarhopkins
2 years ago
5 stars

nice shop

couteous and supoer helpful staff. this will be one if very regular stops.
otterbeer
2 years ago
5 stars

Awesome people

Right when I come through the door. You are greeted as if you are family. The people are very knowledgeable on health conditions and what weed is the best for you. They make me feel so much like family I hope I am invited to thanksgiving. Lol
Cassie258
2 years ago
5 stars

This was AWESOME

I am so bad with names but the gentleman that brought my order was so NICE. He said he was new to NCW, but then again I've never had delivery either. makes life much easier. The woman that took my order was super helpful too. Will definitely use you guys again. thanks so much for making this such an easy experience. you all deserve a medal.
pwcjr3
2 years ago
5 stars

Pete Cuthbert

I have been going to NCW since they opened their doors, in fact my Wife Julie was the first patient through the door. NCW has been and continues to be Family and I will go no where else. I am welcomed with open arms and rarely have any wait time. All the NCW Staff are very knowledgeable and help me to select the best strains of cannabis flower and or concentrates needed for my condition. The Staff always make sure I get the best deal available to me whether it be the sale of the day or a military discount. NCW gets my vote ..... best Dispensary in Maryland !!
Paul800
2 years ago
5 stars

Best Dispensary and Staff 🤗

I had such a great experience at NCW! The staff was so helpful in navigating the process, as well the bud tenders were very knowledgeable, Tommy helped me and was great! The location is safe, great parking, and they have free coffee!!
StonerWorldOrder
2 years ago
5 stars

Great Experience

I enjoyed my recent visit to NCW. They have a great team of knowledgeable budtenders that tries to understand each patient needs. I would recommend any patient to go visit if they can and if not don't miss out on their delivery option!!!
Bbtolle
2 years ago
5 stars

Great Place!

Maggie is awesome; she answered all my questions and is so nice and helpful. Thanks!!!!
AlanaF
3 years ago
4 stars

Great place

Always super helpful staff. Great products.