Select a product to start your order!
Nature's Care & Wellness Delivery

Nature's Care & Wellness Delivery

Delivery only
Order online (delivery)
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $50.00 minimum
Delivery only
Order online (delivery)
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $50.00 minimum
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $50.00 minimum

Reviews

4.4

45 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (2)

Delivery speed (2)

Price (2)

Watsons3
1 year ago
5 stars

A perfect way to help us

Very nice on time and they keep me updated at all times the product was very good and affordable
Nature's Care & Wellness DeliveryBaltimore
We love our community and are honored to be able to help.
Official Response1 year ago
v3rbot3n
1 year ago
5 stars

Delivery in these hard times

I love NCW. I really miss the feel of being able to go in and visit my friends. Truly that’s what they are, and I may not know everyone’s name, they 100% sure know me. I’ve ordered through the same day delivery line twice. My budtenders on the other end were polite and helpful. Recommendations were appropriate to my needs and I was satisfied over all with my experience. I had a question for my bud tender this past Friday 3/27 about a particular product and he was more than capable of explaining it to me, so much so I purchased an extra item with my order. That being said, there could be a a few improvements in the process. The second order; I wasn’t given a total on either calls received, and I’d forgotten to ask. Also, giving people a time frame, even if it’s a large one, can help give customers a consistent idea of when they should expect a call from the driver. The first time, got a call a couple Hours before they were arriving, second, the call was about 10 minutes before.
Nature's Care & Wellness DeliveryBaltimore
We definitely miss seeing all of your smiling faces as well. We are thrilled that you have been able to take advantage of our statewide delivery service. Here at NCW we are always looking for ways to continue providing a steller customer experience and we want to thank you for your recommendations.
Official Response1 year ago
rmcmahon314
1 year ago
5 stars

Great prices great service. Very happy with Nature's Care! Only delivery cannabis in MD that I know of.
Nature's Care & Wellness DeliveryBaltimore
Thank you so much for the kind words, we are thrilled to be your go to dispensary!
Official Response1 year ago
dinero1960
1 year ago
5 stars

Still waiting

I called yes after they said I was to late to deliver today but next day we’ll they open next day at 8 and still no one has come still waiting so frustrated with this virus
Nature's Care & Wellness DeliveryBaltimore
Sorry to hear about the frustration however I am glad to hear everything worked out and your delivery arrived as scheduled. Thank you for choosing NCW
Official Response1 year ago
Cbear93
4 months ago
5 stars

I'm gonna be a regular!

Every time I call, someone is always on the other line ready to answer all my questions and give me some great recommendations. They really try to help me understand what I should be looking for if Im trying for certain experiences. Thanks, everyone ☺️
vonnie218
7 months ago
5 stars

Awesome service

Curtis was great help today with all that I needed. Ill be back soon😊
Angiesheart
1 year ago
5 stars

THANKS

I am a first time customer workers were nice on the phone letting me no about the deals.I placed my order late yesterday evening and received a call earlier from someone saying my meds will b here between 1-3pm they arrived at my door at 1:02pm.Thanks 4 everything n delivery is a A+.I will b ordering real soon.
Meatball4203
1 year ago
5 stars

THE STRAIN WAS A BIT TOO STRONG. I WANT A VAPOR.

rosaneal123
1 year ago
5 stars

Great Patient Care

I have used this service min multiple times. They deliver what they promise, delivery drivers are always friendly and they have quality control practices that make me feel safe.
mimi121880
1 year ago
5 stars

On time, Courteous and great product!
redlh
1 year ago
5 stars

awesome customer service!!!

I live in Texas but ordered my awesome mask from NCW, and I follow them on Facebook. Tommy Lyons is awesome. Awesome people. Check them out for all your needs!!
85shanshan
1 year ago
5 stars

Top notch service and dispensary right here!!!!!

Wow!! I can not say enough good things about you all at NCW!!!! From the awesome customer service you all provide to your fabulous delivery service, what more could you ask for in a dispensary! Thank you all so much for your hard work during this time and being essential for us patients! Only spot I know with delivery service during covid so thanks again! Your outreach to the community and passion shines!!
smurfette0606
1 year ago
5 stars

Best Experience Ever

I love this shop. The bud tenders are very helpful and are well informed about products and services . You can rely on them to give you exceptional service and get you exactly what you need . Shout out to them for keeping us medicated through the Covid -19 Crisis .
Tbrown02191988
1 year ago
5 stars

Great Customer Service

Service was great! It was my first time going and the guy at the drive-thru window said they was gonna look out for me never got that look out lol but other then that overall they were wonderful will definitely be going back!
ChaseM3
1 year ago
5 stars

Service

I love love how t try hey are very nice and patient with me and polite
Nature's Care & Wellness DeliveryBaltimore
We love you right back!
Official Response1 year ago
ddachino
12 months ago
3 stars

will give another try

1. I was not aware that you have to put your order in a whole day in advance before they actually deliver it or I would have just gone to the dispensary. 2. The delivery service was over 4 hours behind schedule and I never even received any information until I called to ask where my delivery was. While it was raining that day it should not cause an over 4 hour back up. 3. I was also not aware that even with my medical card and ID that they could not deliver it to the new address that I had just moved to. Apparently, they are only allowed to deliver to the address attached to your mmcc number which is fine but they should make that known. 4. When they did finally arrive, the driver was kind enough to wait for me to get to my old address to pick up my order. I also forgot my money and he still waited for my husband to come with the money. He was very respectable and kind and the lady I spoke with on the phone was also very kind which is what is making me give this place a 2nd chance.
kasper4032001
9 months ago
2 stars

Same Day Delivery - Not True

Please update your info on Weedmaps to say that any orders placed after a certain time will not Be delivered the same day. This is very misleading because the only thing your website says is free same-day delivery with an * It does not specify that if you place an order after a specific time of the day that you will not receive it the same day. If I would have known this I would not have placed the order
Ierlli
2 years ago
1 star

Nope

I dont advise buy product in this shop. Because here much higher prices for some equivalent of products in another places. 1/5
Nature's Care & Wellness DeliveryBaltimore
Greetings, here at NCW we are spearheading the effort to provide quality medicine at affordable prices to patients throughout the community. As patients ourselves we know all too well the importance of doing so. Unfortunately and disappointingly due to shortages in supply, pricing from distributors has increased significantly across the state.To combat this we offer incentives such as 25% off for Veterans, 10% off for seniors/ disability. We will reimburse you up to $200 for your re certification and reimburse you the full price of your Hatem bridge pass. We do this every day in addition to special day specific deals that include 25% off concentrates, vape carts and eighths of flower. We love our community and will always put the patients first. If you have any questions or would like to discuss this further please contact us at (443) 252-1383 or come in and ask for a manager. All the best!
Official Response1 year ago
1 star

DISAPPOINTED

This place needs work. They don't pay attention to detail! Will NEVER try to buy anything from them again! Bad service!
Queenn79
4 months ago
1 star

I'm a first-time customer I am very patient

this my first time ordering I spent had is say free delivery now he's telling me to pay more to get it delivered
Nature's Care & Wellness DeliveryBaltimore
While our delivery service is free (no service/delivery fees or any added fees whatsoever), we do have mandatory minimums in place for specific regions, as we are located all the way up north in Cecil County. For this region, a $50 minimum is in place for the order to come out. We apologize for any inconvenience as a result and we thank you for taking the time to reach out and leave us a review.
Official Response2 months ago