Select a product to start your order!
Nature's Care & Wellness Delivery

Nature's Care & Wellness Delivery

Delivery only
Closedopens 8:00am
Medical
Order online (delivery)
Delivery only
Closedopens 8:00am
Medical
Order online (delivery)
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $50.00 minimum

Reviews

4.3

55 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (3)

Delivery speed (3)

Price (3)

      Raina1980
      8 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Newbie here

      So far I've had the best bud budtenders that delivers to me never been to the store its self, I just know the customer service are the best and I recommend if possible tip our bud family. They are ours heroes thanks NCW. I'm high now ✌✌✌✌
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Nature's Care & Wellness DeliveryBaltimore
      Thanks for the kind words! I know the delivery team is very appreciative of folks like yourself! We look forward to continually giving you this kind of service, and we can't wait to see you next. Thanks again!
      Official Response8 months ago
      kylebellamy1971
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      Good Value, Great Service

      You get your money's worth here! The deals are actually deals and you can afford to buy what you need. But on top of that, the customer service is outstanding. I'm new to all the new tech and gear that's available and no matter how basic my questions are, they tell me what I need to know. The delivery team is always on the ball and prompt. Talk to these people, you will be happy.
      nakiahamlett
      1 month ago
      1 star

      Unorganized

      I have ordered here repeatedly because I am not mobile and each order my experience is worse and worse the website is a joke. How your order will go or the person who answers the phones attitude is anyones guess. I have 1 star because I could take away any
      abbaeallan
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Goes above & beyond any other dispensary

      Natures Care & Wellness chooses to put the patients first in priority within any given situation. Their kindness & family-oriented environment has patients drawn back to them each time they need their medicine, & it’s because they know they’re getting the best possible care they can receive.
      Nature's Care & Wellness DeliveryBaltimore
      Seriously if web pages could blush we would.. Thanks for the kind words!!!
      Official Response2 years ago
      janselmi
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Delivery was Smooth

      Delivery was smooth, and they called me multiple times to verify when they would be arriving. They showed up on time, made things easy, and the guy was super nice. The product was on point, and the delivery protocols seemed to be pretty tight. Would for sure order again. I'm glad this whole "social distancing" thing lead me to give you guys a try. As always, I wish the prices for concentrates were cheaper in MD, but that is not this dispensaries fault. At least they have some items that are affordable unlike a few other places in the area.
      Nature's Care & Wellness DeliveryBaltimore
      Thanks for the kind words, we know that "The Rona" has everyone down but we are thrilled that we were able to be there for you and hope we see you again soon. All the best!
      Official Response2 years ago
      H3ckr4t
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Appreciate the service

      Great service that you guys offer and I really appreciate it! I think adding in some way of tracking your delivery would be nice but honestly I can’t complain with free delivery. I would just advise people to not wait until they are completely out to order as it may not be delivered until the next day. Thanks again for all you do!!
      Nature's Care & Wellness DeliveryBaltimore
      We are thrilled to be able to help, in case you ever want more up to date information on your drivers route please feel free to call the store. Thank you for your support!!!
      Official Response2 years ago
      shirleylouise
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      NCW

      Placing an order for delivery is Amazing with a highly recommended staff that walks you through from start to finish. WORD: I’ve been doing this since opening day. ❤️❤️❤️
      Nature's Care & Wellness DeliveryBaltimore
      Thank you for the kind words. At NCW we always try to put the patients ecperience first and we are thrilled to hear reviews like this.
      Official Response2 years ago
      jasonntinay
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Delivery

      Had a delivery today, i'm way over on the eastern shore. Robert was my delivery guy he was super super nice, what a excellent experience. I will most certainly be ordering again , also shout out to Tommy Lyons...thank you so much!
      Nature's Care & Wellness DeliveryBaltimore
      Thank you for choosing NCW, we are pleased to deliver across Maryland and thrilled that you had a wonderful experience with Robert.
      Official Response2 years ago
      jdubya1976
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      great place

      love seeing Shelly's smile when I come in!!🤗 forgot to mention Abby,Pete and Allison
      Nature's Care & Wellness DeliveryBaltimore
      We love seeing the community embrace us, lots of love!
      Official Response2 years ago
      LawrenHenry
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Absolutely awesome !

      I’ve been to many dispensary’s around the area and this one is by far the best ! Very welcoming staff who are knowledgeable in almost every way. Thank you guys ! Keep up the good work !
      Nature's Care & Wellness DeliveryBaltimore
      We're honored that you feel that way, thank you so much for the kind words!
      Official Response2 years ago
      lennonfan
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      great!

      nice people to work with!
      Nature's Care & Wellness DeliveryBaltimore
      Thank you for the kind words :)
      Official Response2 years ago
      StonerWorldOrder
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Great Experience

      NCW is a great dispensary. You can tell from their staff that they really know a lot about their products. I like how their budtenders are knowledgeable and down to earth. I would definitely recommend any patient to check them out!!
      Nature's Care & Wellness DeliveryBaltimore
      We love this community so much and are thrilled to hear comments like this.
      Official Response2 years ago
      moc1979
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Michael

      This place is by far the best Medical Cannabis Center around! Today was my 2nd time going there for medicine. EVERYONE is awesome! They're knowledgeable, caring, easy to talk to, and help you with your needs. They're very welcoming and dedicated to help you with your specific ailment in order for you to live a normal productive life. I've suffered from multiple TBI and even needed brain surgery. I've been prescribed pharmaceuticals for almost 10yrs. While they help with the pain, headaches, PTSD, ADHD, depression and anxiety, I dont want to be on them constantly. with my condition I will most likely need them for the rest of my life, but the products here are helping me to take less everyday. I'm looking forward to my continued relationship with this facility, and who knows maybe I wont need my prescription pharmaceuticals the rest of my life. Thank you NCW!!!
      Nature's Care & Wellness DeliveryBaltimore
      Plants over pills is our motto and we are thrilled to hear such glowing reviews. We can't wait to build this relationship Thank you!!!
      Official Response2 years ago
      1200dj
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Great products and knowledgeable staff!!

      Always a pleasure going there!
      Nature's Care & Wellness DeliveryBaltimore
      Thank you for the kind words, it is a pleasure to be able to help :)
      Official Response2 years ago
      proxokos
      9 months ago
      5 stars

      They will go the EXTRA mile

      Menu is not that bad, prices are reasonable, product is FRESH and the deliveries are only ICING on the cake. I'll come back
      Nature's Care & Wellness DeliveryBaltimore
      We'll always do what we can to go the extra mile for our patients, thanks for choosing us! See you soon!
      Official Response8 months ago
      jlh1024
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Great delivery service! Next day for Baltimore

      used them 2x for delivery and love it!,good prices,vet discounts,friendly staff,i will be using them regularly....
      Hogpen
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Ordering and Delivery

      I was very happy with the staff, very nice and courteous! Delivery was right on time! 😊 Thank You so much!
      Kimmysan
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      New Patient

      I got my medical card on 4/1/2020. I've had a delivery twice since then and I'm getting another one this evening. Everyone is pleasant (I've spoken to Joe twice and Marcus twice) and helpful, and I love how they keep you up to date about what's going on with your order. I haven't been to another dispensary yet, and to be honest, if I do, I don't know if I'll ever feel loyalty to them like I do to NCW. You are truly patient advocates (thanks to Tommy Lyons for his help in navigating the MMCC site and doctor recommendations in order to get set up with my card). I trust you guys and I can't wait to actually meet the bud tenders in person when we're allowed to go inside!
      Nature's Care & Wellness DeliveryBaltimore
      ❤❤❤We can't wait to see you either, thanks for the support❤❤❤
      Official Response2 years ago
      KMoe19
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Happy Hunkerer

      Ordering was easy. Quick response. Great communication. To top it off it sure was great to see a friendly face even if just through a window. Thanks for making the hunkering happier.
      Nature's Care & Wellness DeliveryBaltimore
      Thanks for the great review, we are thrilled to be able to help during these troubling times.
      Official Response2 years ago
      Bunch64
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Great experience

      With everything going on, it was Great to have it delivered. Very discreet and friendly.
      Nature's Care & Wellness DeliveryBaltimore
      That's what were here for, thanks for the support!
      Official Response2 years ago