Select a product to start your online order!
Nature's Care & Wellness Delivery

Nature's Care & Wellness Delivery

Delivery only
Order online (delivery)
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $50.00 minimum
Delivery only
Order online (delivery)
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $50.00 minimum
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $50.00 minimum

Reviews

4.3

43 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (1)

Delivery speed (1)

Price (1)

bdowell867
15 days ago
5 stars

NCW is fantastic!!

Excellent environment from the front door to the back where all the goodies are! I just recently started coming to NCW but it’s well worth the drive to get some amazing deals on some premium products. They have daily specials, loyalty points and even discounts to veterans, seniors, individuals with a disability and pediatric patients! You can learn a lot about the cannabis world from NCW! Even if you don’t have your medical card NCW can help point you in the right direction! No reason to go anywhere else :)
Cbear93
2 months ago
5 stars

I'm gonna be a regular!

Every time I call, someone is always on the other line ready to answer all my questions and give me some great recommendations. They really try to help me understand what I should be looking for if Im trying for certain experiences. Thanks, everyone ☺️
AssOrGrass
1 month ago
1 star

Beware

Yesterday I called this dispensary trying to find out their delivery process and what to expect, the woman that I spoke to made is seem like it was the easiest thing since sliced bread, she assured me that they’re always on the road, fast delivery, just an overall good business. I listened to her and decided to place an order because it was before 12 and I wanted the PROMISED same day delivery that obviously drew me to this establishment. After waiting 3 hours I received a call from Sarah who says she is the manager telling me that “they can deliver my flower tomorrow morning but they can’t do it today because they don’t have a driver for Parkville”. It took 3 hours to realize that you’re short staffed for the day? If you knew what drivers were working today why was this not sorted out at 8am when the drivers hit the road? Not only do they have 3 Indicas, they cancel appointments with no warning,no alternatives,just we’ll get to you when we get to you. Sarah’s attitude was disgusting.
Nature's Care & Wellness DeliveryBaltimore
Thank you for bringing this to our attention, we're very sorry to hear about this experience. I wanted to take a moment just to thank you for choosing our service to deliver your medication. Our goal is to provide an easy-to-use delivery service, and it sounds like we didn't live up to our own standards. I can't attest to what happened that day, but we'd really like an opportunity to earn your faith in us as a transparent, patient-friendly dispensary that provides patients with safe-access to their meds. If you'd be willing to give us another opportunity, I'm sure we could show you how great our delivery service and staff really are! Please shoot me an email at willbosley@ncwmedical.com and I'll be sure to get you all taken care of.
Official Response16 days ago
Queenn79
2 months ago
1 star

I'm a first-time customer I am very patient

this my first time ordering I spent had is say free delivery now he's telling me to pay more to get it delivered
Nature's Care & Wellness DeliveryBaltimore
While our delivery service is free (no service/delivery fees or any added fees whatsoever), we do have mandatory minimums in place for specific regions, as we are located all the way up north in Cecil County. For this region, a $50 minimum is in place for the order to come out. We apologize for any inconvenience as a result and we thank you for taking the time to reach out and leave us a review.
Official Response10 days ago
abbaeallan
1 year ago
5 stars

Goes above & beyond any other dispensary

Natures Care & Wellness chooses to put the patients first in priority within any given situation. Their kindness & family-oriented environment has patients drawn back to them each time they need their medicine, & it’s because they know they’re getting the best possible care they can receive.
Nature's Care & Wellness DeliveryBaltimore
Seriously if web pages could blush we would.. Thanks for the kind words!!!
Official Response1 year ago
janselmi
1 year ago
5 stars

Delivery was Smooth

Delivery was smooth, and they called me multiple times to verify when they would be arriving. They showed up on time, made things easy, and the guy was super nice. The product was on point, and the delivery protocols seemed to be pretty tight. Would for sure order again. I'm glad this whole "social distancing" thing lead me to give you guys a try. As always, I wish the prices for concentrates were cheaper in MD, but that is not this dispensaries fault. At least they have some items that are affordable unlike a few other places in the area.
Nature's Care & Wellness DeliveryBaltimore
Thanks for the kind words, we know that "The Rona" has everyone down but we are thrilled that we were able to be there for you and hope we see you again soon. All the best!
Official Response1 year ago
H3ckr4t
1 year ago
5 stars

Appreciate the service

Great service that you guys offer and I really appreciate it! I think adding in some way of tracking your delivery would be nice but honestly I can’t complain with free delivery. I would just advise people to not wait until they are completely out to order as it may not be delivered until the next day. Thanks again for all you do!!
Nature's Care & Wellness DeliveryBaltimore
We are thrilled to be able to help, in case you ever want more up to date information on your drivers route please feel free to call the store. Thank you for your support!!!
Official Response1 year ago
shirleylouise
1 year ago
5 stars

NCW

Placing an order for delivery is Amazing with a highly recommended staff that walks you through from start to finish. WORD: I’ve been doing this since opening day. ❤️❤️❤️
Nature's Care & Wellness DeliveryBaltimore
Thank you for the kind words. At NCW we always try to put the patients ecperience first and we are thrilled to hear reviews like this.
Official Response1 year ago
jasonntinay
1 year ago
5 stars

Delivery

Had a delivery today, i'm way over on the eastern shore. Robert was my delivery guy he was super super nice, what a excellent experience. I will most certainly be ordering again , also shout out to Tommy Lyons...thank you so much!
Nature's Care & Wellness DeliveryBaltimore
Thank you for choosing NCW, we are pleased to deliver across Maryland and thrilled that you had a wonderful experience with Robert.
Official Response1 year ago
jdubya1976
2 years ago
5 stars

great place

love seeing Shelly's smile when I come in!!🤗 forgot to mention Abby,Pete and Allison
Nature's Care & Wellness DeliveryBaltimore
We love seeing the community embrace us, lots of love!
Official Response1 year ago
LawrenHenry
2 years ago
5 stars

Absolutely awesome !

I’ve been to many dispensary’s around the area and this one is by far the best ! Very welcoming staff who are knowledgeable in almost every way. Thank you guys ! Keep up the good work !
Nature's Care & Wellness DeliveryBaltimore
We're honored that you feel that way, thank you so much for the kind words!
Official Response1 year ago
lennonfan
2 years ago
5 stars

great!

nice people to work with!
Nature's Care & Wellness DeliveryBaltimore
Thank you for the kind words :)
Official Response1 year ago
StonerWorldOrder
2 years ago
5 stars

Great Experience

NCW is a great dispensary. You can tell from their staff that they really know a lot about their products. I like how their budtenders are knowledgeable and down to earth. I would definitely recommend any patient to check them out!!
Nature's Care & Wellness DeliveryBaltimore
We love this community so much and are thrilled to hear comments like this.
Official Response1 year ago
moc1979
2 years ago
5 stars

Michael

This place is by far the best Medical Cannabis Center around! Today was my 2nd time going there for medicine. EVERYONE is awesome! They're knowledgeable, caring, easy to talk to, and help you with your needs. They're very welcoming and dedicated to help you with your specific ailment in order for you to live a normal productive life. I've suffered from multiple TBI and even needed brain surgery. I've been prescribed pharmaceuticals for almost 10yrs. While they help with the pain, headaches, PTSD, ADHD, depression and anxiety, I dont want to be on them constantly. with my condition I will most likely need them for the rest of my life, but the products here are helping me to take less everyday. I'm looking forward to my continued relationship with this facility, and who knows maybe I wont need my prescription pharmaceuticals the rest of my life. Thank you NCW!!!
Nature's Care & Wellness DeliveryBaltimore
Plants over pills is our motto and we are thrilled to hear such glowing reviews. We can't wait to build this relationship Thank you!!!
Official Response1 year ago
1200dj
3 years ago
5 stars

Great products and knowledgeable staff!!

Always a pleasure going there!
Nature's Care & Wellness DeliveryBaltimore
Thank you for the kind words, it is a pleasure to be able to help :)
Official Response1 year ago
jlh1024
8 months ago
5 stars

Great delivery service! Next day for Baltimore

used them 2x for delivery and love it!,good prices,vet discounts,friendly staff,i will be using them regularly....
Hogpen
1 year ago
5 stars

Ordering and Delivery

I was very happy with the staff, very nice and courteous! Delivery was right on time! 😊 Thank You so much!
Kimmysan
1 year ago
5 stars

New Patient

I got my medical card on 4/1/2020. I've had a delivery twice since then and I'm getting another one this evening. Everyone is pleasant (I've spoken to Joe twice and Marcus twice) and helpful, and I love how they keep you up to date about what's going on with your order. I haven't been to another dispensary yet, and to be honest, if I do, I don't know if I'll ever feel loyalty to them like I do to NCW. You are truly patient advocates (thanks to Tommy Lyons for his help in navigating the MMCC site and doctor recommendations in order to get set up with my card). I trust you guys and I can't wait to actually meet the bud tenders in person when we're allowed to go inside!
Nature's Care & Wellness DeliveryBaltimore
❤❤❤We can't wait to see you either, thanks for the support❤❤❤
Official Response1 year ago
KMoe19
1 year ago
5 stars

Happy Hunkerer

Ordering was easy. Quick response. Great communication. To top it off it sure was great to see a friendly face even if just through a window. Thanks for making the hunkering happier.
Nature's Care & Wellness DeliveryBaltimore
Thanks for the great review, we are thrilled to be able to help during these troubling times.
Official Response1 year ago
Bunch64
1 year ago
5 stars

Great experience

With everything going on, it was Great to have it delivered. Very discreet and friendly.
Nature's Care & Wellness DeliveryBaltimore
That's what were here for, thanks for the support!
Official Response1 year ago