Select a product to start your order!
Nature's Care & Wellness Delivery - Glen Burnie

Nature's Care & Wellness Delivery - Glen Burnie

Delivery only
Closedopens 8:00am
Medical
Order online (delivery)
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $100.00 minimum
Delivery only
Closedopens 8:00am
Medical
Order online (delivery)
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $100.00 minimum
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $100.00 minimum

Reviews

3.8

12 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Price (1)

joeydonuts4
7 months ago
Verified purchase
1 star

did not receive order

where is my order?
Thumbs up
Price
Nature's Care & Wellness Delivery - Glen BurnieGlen Burnie
Hey there Joey! I'm sorry to hear of this, though I'd like a little more info if possible. Would you mind shooting me an email? You can contact me at willbosley@ncwmedical.com, I'd love a chance to figure out what might have happened and potentially get you set up for a successful delivery.
Official Response3 months ago
Jali18
2 months ago
5 stars

Oh yeah

Don’t believe everything you read, this service is amazing and hell yeah I will use them again !!!
Nature's Care & Wellness Delivery - Glen BurnieGlen Burnie
Thank you! We're so glad you enjoyed our delivery service, we've been working diligently to improve every aspect of our system and it's so reassuring to see such kind words regarding it. We look forward to seeing you again!
Official Response2 months ago
Lucky_2017
8 months ago
5 stars

Love the convenience....

I've only had good experiences, they have been out of things a few times but that means it's a popular place. Delivery right now is everything, and they will call you if the are out of an item before sending in case you want a substitute. Very polite, and generally on time or early. Prices are average for the area. Not sure if theres a point system.
destineusa
8 months ago
5 stars

No problems with service or delivery

Arrived when they said they would. Very courteous actually. Helped me pick out some items since I was new to medicinal. I cannot complain. My favorite is the pineapple skunk. I can never finish in one sitting. Too much!
Spunky416
1 year ago
5 stars

Awesome Location

This is my new dispensary. The friendliness, knowledge, listening skills and excellent customer service provided makes it a fun experience. We need more businesses to have this concept!
MeganYarron
1 year ago
5 stars

Quick Delivery and Good Customer Service

The delivery came the next day and they were very responsive and professional. Truly grateful in times like these for this service.
ritalawrence
1 year ago
5 stars

Professional Compassionate Service

Thank you for all you do to serve the state of Maryland. Your staff and liaisons on the phone and social media serve and guide us so patiently and compassionately. I’m grateful to find your delivery service via Tommy Lyons & your Facebook Fan Page! Thanks for taking the time to keep showing up and educating us when your doing so well already, you are serving the Many!💯🙏 4/29–- Dina on FB has been a great help! I grabbed a few 1/4’s for delivery right on time - can’t wait to try these. Texas Shoreline #3 looks hot!🔥
kathrynmc22
1 year ago
5 stars

Fast and Friendly!!

I ordered yesterday and had a delivery today, got a call from this morning letting me know what time to expect the delivery and the driver called and was ahead of schedule and came earlier than expected. I was very pleased. Thank you so much, stay safe everyone!
aamaya347
7 months ago
3 stars

took a little while

received text saying my order was ready around 1pm. they would call when the driver was on their way. no call, no text, that day. possible my order was too late (10am) but theybsaid it was ready. they called the following day saying my order would be here today. courier was nice and polite. wore her mask and kept her distance. only issue I have is with the timing from placing order to delivery.
Nature's Care & Wellness Delivery - Glen BurnieGlen Burnie
Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review, and apologies for the late reply. Unfortunately, being way up in Cecil County, we are unable to accommodate deliveries the same day they are placed to this area, though we will always be sure to give you the deals for the day you ordered when it comes out to you the following day. Regarding the text, Weedmaps automatically sends a message when we fill the order placed saying that it is "ready." This just means we've received your order, filled it with your items, and filled out the required forms to get them out to you. We greatly appreciate the understanding and the patience with the delivery service, and thank you for the kind words about our driver! If there's anything we might be able to assist you with, or any questions that you may have, feel free to contact us at 443-252-1383. We look forward to hearing from you!
Official Response3 months ago
Snicklebits
10 months ago
1 star

1 star

The delivery never arrived.
Heneelyd
1 year ago
1 star

Not happy with the delivery. The courier is rude, the driver drove into my lawn and yelled at me. It used to be much better, but alas, one star, I will look for another courier. And I advise you
Nature's Care & Wellness Delivery - Glen BurnieGlen Burnie
Thank you for bringing this to our attention, we're very sorry you had this experience and we assure you this is not what we stand for at NCW. Our delivery services have improved greatly since your last order, I think you'd be quite pleased if we're given another opportunity. I'm unsure of exactly what transpired this day, but we'd love a chance to earn your business back as a patient! Please, give us a call at 443-252-1383 and ask for a manager if you decide to place another delivery. We'll make sure you're well taken of!
Official Response3 months ago
Rpaul89
1 year ago
5 stars