Select a product to start your online order!
Nature's Care & Wellness Delivery

Nature's Care & Wellness Delivery

Delivery only
Order online (delivery)
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $0 minimum
Delivery only
Order online (delivery)
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $0 minimum
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $0 minimum

Reviews

4.2

21 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (1)

Delivery speed (1)

Price (1)

Rickmartin
20 days ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

NCW-Delivery

I have been using this service for months now it’s so nice not even having to leave the house ,to have my meds delivered especially during Covid.
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Speed
Thumbs up
Price
Nature's Care & Wellness DeliveryBel Air
Thank you so much for taking the time to write us these kind words! We're extremely grateful we get to offer this service to our patients and help as much as we can during these difficult times. Best wishes!
Official Response15 days ago
babbzi
9 days ago
5 stars

Good service

Always friendly and helpful in person and delivery.
Nature's Care & Wellness DeliveryBel Air
That's great to hear! We strive to give great patient service no matter where we are, we're glad to see it shows. Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review, it means a lot!
Official Response8 days ago
Koopatroopa1123
13 days ago
5 stars

Amazing experiences

Well educated staff with smiles that are driven and patient with questions.
cellphone410
16 days ago
5 stars

Knowledgeable

I’ve always encountered super attentive bud tenders that know the product. I always appreciated their consultation when new products or strands come out. Thanks NCW!
Nature's Care & Wellness DeliveryBel Air
We take pride in our patient service, and reviews like this mean the world. Thank you for taking the time to let us know of your wonderful experiences with us! We look forward to providing you that same standard of service you expect next time you come in. Until then, thank you!
Official Response13 days ago
shrievesb
2 months ago
5 stars

Always awesome!

The delivery drivers are always great! The shop is usually really good about calling to inform of a delivery time and remind you of the total. They also have a card reader now!
mitch23434
14 days ago
1 star

NEED A MENU

GET A PAPER MENU MAN UNREAL GO INTO THIS PLACE AND THE MENU ON THE WALLS IS EXPIRED AND U CANT TELL ME WHAT U HAVE LIKE DO U GO INTO A RESTURANT AND SIT DOWN AT A TABLE AND THE SERVER GOES OVER EVERY FOOD ITEM THEY HAVE W EVERY SINGLE PERSON THAT COMES IN DO U KNOW HOW STUPID THIS SOUNDS HOW MUCH TIME U ARE WASTING
Nature's Care & Wellness DeliveryBel Air
Thanks for expressing your concern with us! While I understand the frustration, our black board menu has proven to be very beneficial for many reasons and is unlikely to be going anywhere. One relevant reason being that covid is still alive and well, and switching to a paper menu during the pandemic would be irresponsible to many of our high-risk patients. Most patients do enjoy our black board, as it's much more accessible than a couple laminated menus dispersed around the dispensary or a quickly changing tv menu where you need to wait x amount of minutes before the item you were trying to read re-appears. In regards to our menu being "expired," we do everything we can to keep up with the board in a timely manner, though we are only human and can only do so much when taking care of the needs of our patients. Going over medications in detail is part of what gives many patients peace of mind when getting the correct medicine for them, though we are aware the more seasoned patients may not need this kind of service and do our best to accommodate accordingly. All that said, It's certainly never fun when you see something on the board you have your heart set on just to be told it had just sold out, and for that we do apologize. We will take this review to heart, and work that much harder at keeping our menu as up-to-date and accessible as possible! Thank you again for reaching out, we hope to see you soon.
Official Response13 days ago
brendansigler
1 month ago
1 star

Stay away

I’ve never even been able to so much as try their products, supposed to be a delivery dispensary impossible to get them to get anything to you.
Nature's Care & Wellness DeliveryBel Air
Thank you for reaching out to us and letting us know about this! Unfortunately, we had to shut down our store the day you placed your orders with us due to all the snow we got around that time, which resulted in a halt on all of our deliveries. We hope you'll give us another opportunity to show you how great our delivery service can really be! If you have any questions regarding the delivery system, or anything at all, feel free to give us a call at 443-252-1383 and we'll do our best to make sure you're taken care of.
Official Response15 days ago
busybee64
3 months ago
1 star

Deceptive specials

After trying for over 2 hours to get through on the phone. (I started at 10 and finally at 12:20) someone answered. I was told they had sold out of their quarter stacks special for the best strains. Really? Since you can't order these online and only call the order in, I believe this bait and switch. This is not the first time this has happened to me. NCW are definitely not being transparent to patients. I will definitely shop elsewhere!
Nature's Care & Wellness DeliveryBel Air
Thank you for making us aware of this situation. For transparency's sake, due to the high volume of orders we get on our Fri-jay specials, the highest testing quarter stack typically sells out within the first hour or so of us opening, and the others not too far after. As a result of this, we don't post them online to our websites to prevent any over-sells/unfillable orders, to hopefully mitigate any frustration for our patients, though they will be listed on the daily deals flyer. We do our best to accommodate all of our patients with the supply we have, but it can be limited based on what we are sent. We are very sorry for the inconvenience, I hope someday soon we can earn back your trust as a patient.
Official Response15 days ago
Nicholynn283
9 months ago
5 stars

Fast and Discrete!!

This place is a lifesaver for me since my transportation is broke down! absolutely AWESOME! Place your order before 2 p.m.,receive a call around 3 p.m. and that is when they let you know what time to expect your order to arrive. They told me between 3:30 and 4 p.m. and they were here prior to 4 p.m. Safe distant way to avoid human contact when they give you your order also! Very helpful when I asked questions over the phone and very friendly delivery personnel as well! Definitely will use this again!
Hybrid_High
6 months ago
5 stars

NCW is now my preferred dispensary!

I have already placed and received three separate orders from NCW in this past week and I couldn't be happier. Everyone from the crew on the phone to the delivery drivers has been fantastic, friendly, and kind. They have great sales IMO at least a few times a week which make most of the meds available for a good price. And same day delivery service for locals if ordered by 2pm, what more could you ask for??? - I LOVE YOU ALL!!!
MadgeB425
8 months ago
5 stars

Great Service, Great Staff and Great prices

I mean... why Leave the house?
Bluntslider77
4 months ago
5 stars

Essential

I do not know what I’d do without the delivery service. It is like an Instacart for medicine! They have a wide variety of options and they are continuously active promoting deals and new strains. Thank you!
Nature's Care & Wellness DeliveryBel Air
Reviews like this are what make it all worth it! Thank you for choosing us to deliver your medication to you. We will continue to deliver the high quality service you've been accustomed to!
Official Response13 days ago
MadgeB425
6 months ago
5 stars

Very efficient

Great deals and discounts Friendly staff and very helpful
kruzek01
8 months ago
5 stars

Great experience!

First time I went was today, place was amazing! Great staff (beautiful women) very friendly and knowledgeable , reasonable prices , amazing 25% flower discount on Tuesdays , definitely will be visiting regularly on Tuesdays!
Fishang
1 year ago
5 stars

Who would have thought?

I never thought I would see delivery like this! I was a little disappointed that I couldn't get the flower that I wanted, but they sold out. However, after some texts back and forth I revised my order. Happily, I received my delivery from a friendly driver. It made things so easy! I would recommend
jayzz22
1 year ago
5 stars

Amazing

NCW and their staff are amazing! I have been pretty much only using them since I got my card and I wouldn’t change it! Their staff is always super nice, friendly, and have always been super helpful. I use the delivery service and it’s so smooth and easy to use. For someone who struggles with social anxiety it’s so easing to know all you have to do is place an order online, they call you with a delivery time and bring it right to your door without having to leave your home! If they run out of something or are running late they always call to let you know. Especially during this time with the state being shut down and being extremely busy they still have been able to meet every expectation i could have. Beyond thankful for the services NCW provides and also being able to meet the amazing team who provides these services. Keep up the good work guys. Plus how can you beat their reward and points system ?!
German57
4 months ago
4 stars

A great way to get meds

NCW has made my life easier and safer with their delivery service. They also have a good staff at the store and on the road. One of my concerns are that they work on improving some of the web site functions (i.e. shopping cart review before checkout). The other is making sure the delivery staff are aware of and follow the delivery instructions as entered into the order. Otherwise keep up the good work!
Nature's Care & Wellness DeliveryBel Air
What a kind and thoughtful review! We adore hearing how our delivery service has made getting meds better for our patients and the constructive criticism regarding our delivery staff will certainly be noted. Unfortunately, with shopping cart review and other features of the Weedmaps platform, we can only hope that they'll take the feedback from us and our patients to improve the platform, as we have very little control of how the website itself functions. Thank you again for the kind words. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
Official Response13 days ago
Kazah
7 months ago
4 stars

I would use them again

This was my first time ordering and it didn’t go smoothly. I tried to call to add to my order and while i was told it was updated, it never was. The lady that delivered was so kind and friendly. I will try again another time, it my have been operator error
finnwin98
8 months ago
3 stars

Wrong address, and didn't call to let me know!

The dispensary itself is wonderful, but the delivery service is really lacking. After multiple calls I finally found out that it had been delivered to the wrong address, but it took 2 and a half hours to even get that information.
suzhin
11 months ago
5 stars