navigateupback to top
HomeUnited StatesCaliforniaSanta RosaNatural Green Solutions Inc - Petaluma

Natural Green Solutions Inc - Petaluma

Petaluma, CA - Delivery Only

access_timeClosed Now
LAB TESTED
PHOTOS
AGE

Petaluma Delivery - Natural Green Solutions Inc - Petaluma

First-Time Patients

NEW PATIENTS GET A FREE GRAM OF INDOOR FLOWER (our choice)
MINIMUM FOR DELIVERY is $40.00
NEW PATIENT CUTOFF IS 30 MINUTES BEFORE CLOSING TIME


Repeat patients will be helped until closing time


New patients sign up at www.ngsdelivery.com

Announcement

OUR PRICES INCLUDE SALES TAX ALREADY!
We deliver to Santa Rosa, Rohnert Park, Novato and Petaluma
Call to schedule a delivery today!

New patients sign up www.ngsdelivery.com

About Us

NEW PATIENTS GET A FREE GRAM OF INDOOR FLOWER (our choice)
Now Serving Santa Rosa, Petaluma, Novato, and Rohnert Park!
MINIMUM FOR DELIVERY is $40.00!

Sunday
10:00am -  9:00pm
Monday
10:00am -  10:00pm
Tuesday
10:00am -  10:00pm
Wednesday
10:00am -  10:00pm
Thursday
10:00am -  10:00pm
Friday
10:00am -  10:00pm
Saturday
10:00am -  10:00pm
Member Since
August 31st, 2016

Our Reviews

Add My Review

Nbstony
1.0
navigatedown
1.0
Price
1.0
Professionalism
1.0
Bud Quality
1.0
Reliability
1.0
Staff

Made me come outside in the rain.

I have ordered from them multiple times and this was the only time that it has been raining when I placed an order. The drivers had parked and walked to my door, but in the pouring rain he pulled up in the middle of my street and sat their waiting for me to walk out in the rain. It is interesting that their drivers would rather make the customers walk in the rain then do it themselves. I guess I'll make sure it's a sunny day next time I order, if I do.

shtfuq
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Staff
5.0
Price
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Professionalism
5.0
Reliability

Fast, convenient, easy, quality

Best delivery in my opinion. Quick service and quality products. Better selection than most of the storefronts around. Gave me a free gram too. They won't disappoint.

707stoner707
4.8
navigatedown
5.0
Reliability
5.0
Staff
4.0
Price
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Professionalism

Great Delivery Service

1 person thought this review was helpful

I've never ordered from a delivery service before and you guys were more then outstanding. Im more of a Concentrate guy so thats why i 4 out of 5 on Price. Then again i dont know what Xtractology normally charges a gram. But definitely using you guys again

trashdog
1.6
navigatedown
2.0
Price
1.0
Bud Quality
2.0
Professionalism
2.0
Staff
1.0
Reliability

Lacking in professionalism

I ordered from here twice. The first transaction was a bit awkward, but I wanted to give them another chance (I know my neighborhood layout is a bit confusing, but their phone staff was friendly - the only reason the staff gets 2 stars- and they were on time, decent meds). The second time was a letdown, though. The driver HONKED outside my house instead of coming to my door, in my tiny quiet Petaluma neighborhood. One of my neighbors complained to me, and said it was blatantly obvious. The flowers I got were lacking this time around, too. The outdoor strain I got had a lot of huge stems in it and was poorly trimmed. I'm also not in love with their call-before-they-arrive policy. I just ordered less than an hour ago, of course I'm home, just come to my door like any other delivery service. I probably wont order from here again.

Natural Green Solutions Inc - Petaluma
Natural Green Solutions Inc - Petaluma

Hello there! First of all thank you for the feedback. I apologize if my driver did honk a horn in your neighborhood because that is absolutely unacceptable, and I will rectify that situation right away. As for calling before we arrive, that is a policy that we will never let go unless you SPECIFICALLY tell us when you order not to call when we arrive. It goes along the same line of why my drivers should never honk when they arrive. It's about privacy. We do not know if you have a room mate, we do not know who you live with or what they know about your private life, and we need to be sure that its ok to come to your door. As for you being unhappy with your medication, we are a customer satisfaction based business. If you do not like your medication after using a gram or less, please give us a call and we will gladly change out your meds to something more to your liking! Thank you and we look forward to hopefully helping you again!

2016-10-05 00:32:46 UTC

trashdog I had told you guys the first delivery that it was ok to come to my door. Thanks for updating me about the phone policy, though.

Cannabis Deals

First-Time Patients

NEW PATIENTS GET A FREE GRAM OF INDOOR FLOWER (our choice)
MINIMUM FOR DELIVERY is $40.00
NEW PATIENT CUTOFF IS 30 MINUTES BEFORE CLOSING TIME


Repeat patients will be helped until closing time


New patients sign up at www.ngsdelivery.com

Weed Pics

Weed Videos