Select a product to start your order!
Mountain Remedy

Mountain Remedy

Delivery only
Closedopens 10:00am
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (delivery)
Best of Weedmaps
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $50.00 minimum
Delivery only
Closedopens 10:00am
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (delivery)
Best of Weedmaps
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $50.00 minimum
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $50.00 minimum

Reviews

4.8

781 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (463)

Delivery speed (460)

Price (387)

justsmile1505
19 days ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Good selections and great service.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
cheeser_23
1 month ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Up Front Good Deal

I hate going to a dispensary and guessing what I can buy because of the service fees and cost of various state and local taxes. Buying weed through Mountain Remedy provides you with that exactly what you pay for pricing with top quality products. While the prices may be higher in some respects, in others it's a more honest way of selling.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
cheeser_23
2 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great Fast and Cool

These people always have my back.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
cheeser_23
2 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Good Stuff

The best stuff
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
cheeser_23
3 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Good Stuff

Great Stuff
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
Jahchupa
3 months ago
Verified purchase
4 stars

Awesome

On time as usual
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
TokoMan
5 days ago
Verified purchase
1 star

Wrong item

I didn’t receive the proper item (Absolute Xtracts) I order. Got a different brand “buddies” instead. I know there’s a big difference in the products and I know the price points are much different, I want to know if I can’t get reimbursed some way for this. Not really happy with this
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
BigGwanderlust
11 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Jovan is the nicest driver

Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
marisadela
11 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Really fast service!

My first time I ordered I had to wait 4 hrs and honestly it left me really annoyed, but mountain remedy was really amazing with their customer service to resolve this. My second time ordering it was like lighting speed! I have never had a delivery order come to my door so fast. Super sweet service as well. Thank you!
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Mountain RemedyOakland
No, thank YOU marisadela for allowing us to remedy the situation and set your day in the right direction! =D
Official Response11 months ago
cheeser_23
4 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Good Stuff

Good Price real fast
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
johnson111222
5 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

GREAT PRICE GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE SPEEDY DELIVERY

The Phone Representative was very nice to me and reccomended the Jetty extracts cart for me and I WAS NOT disappointed, Mountain delivery never disappointed me Once which Is Suprising!!! I will Surely come Back!! 😃
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
johnson111222
5 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great price fair price nice and kind

Great guys I got my order in under 30 minutes definitely reccomend these guys
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
Van2000
5 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great Service!

I always order from Mountain Remedy. High-quality flowers and edibles
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
Chaba8221
7 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Good flexible services

Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
gotomax8866
8 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Always on time

I love these guys, they always show up in the stated time and my order is always right. I recommend a call to an agent to start your journey with Mountain Remedy as there customer support is top notch as well and well informed about their inventory and specials
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
Mountain RemedyOakland
Thank you gotomax8866 for your kind acknowledgements! Mountain Remedy takes customer service very seriously and we are happy to go above and beyond for our valued community! Be sure to mention this review next time you place an order, that way we can personally thank you! =]
Official Response7 months ago
Gragrant
10 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Service

They are so accommodating, they show great concern for customer needs. It’s called good Customer Service. Prices are also good for those with limited income
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
Mountain RemedyOakland
Thank you Gragrant! We are always working to make sure we get great products in for our customers, and working with the brands to ensure we can get great prices for them too! =] Let us know you left such an awesome review so we can personally thank you!
Official Response7 months ago
buenaparkmark
10 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great service!

The person that served me was Alexander... or I believe it was Michael. Either way he was very helpful and had great service.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
Mountain RemedyOakland
Thank you buenaparkmark! Mention this 5-star review the next time you place an order so that we can personally thank you! =]
Official Response7 months ago
TreeSeven
10 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Love em!!

Great service all the way around the board! Always consistent. Always quick. 🙌🏾
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
Mountain RemedyOakland
Thank you Clif Soulo! We're glad to hear it. Be sure to remind us of your kind review so we can thank you personally!! =]
Official Response7 months ago
SmOakland 510
11 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

The Positive Reviews are Legit

😁 PROS... • Delivery always arrives way quicker than expected (fast!) • Everyone I've dealt with on the phone or at delivery is VERY kind, happy and helpful • Customer service is pretty great, an aspect many businesses neglect • VERY good prices, at least compared to what I'm used to • Online menu usually up to date with decent selection 🙁 CONS... • Medium bud quality, nothing to rave or complain about, they carry some notable cannabis brand names as well This place is starting to be my go-to delivery spot when I can't get to my usual vendors, have been going here for a few months off and on and quality has been consistent 👍 Thumbs up
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
Mountain RemedyOakland
Many thanks for your acknowledgments, SmOakland 510! If there is ever a brand of flower that you think would make a big difference on our flower menu, let us know! =D we're always looking for additions, especially goes a long way when it is from our customers.
Official Response10 months ago
ZFGJ8426
11 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Friendly and speedy and knowledgeable

Awfully friendly people, very quick service, and their product advice was spot on. I'll definitely give them a call next time.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
Mountain RemedyOakland
Music to our ears, ZFGJ8426! =] mention this 5-star review the next time you place an order so that we can personally thank you!
Official Response10 months ago