Select a product to start your order!
Mountain Remedy

Mountain Remedy

Delivery only
Closedopens 10:00am
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (delivery)
Best of Weedmaps
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $50.00 minimum
Delivery only
Closedopens 10:00am
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (delivery)
Best of Weedmaps
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $50.00 minimum
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $50.00 minimum

Reviews

4.8

220 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (126)

Delivery speed (127)

Price (101)

Chuyen161
2 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Most friendly

It was my first time ordering, and I got to say it was very pleasant, delivered on time and very friendly
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
peterbrown96
2 months ago
Verified purchase
1 star

I did not receive my order :( My order skipped from being prepared to being "complete" and no one showed up at my house. Sucks to have been ghosted
Thumbs up
Price
Maxkaindl
5 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Always a pleasure

Remember when I first ordered them years ago, I’ve been away for awhile and just like that the service and quality haven’t changed a bit. Thanks.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
Aviva19
12 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Fast , friendly delivery

Andy brought me some chronic in a very timely fashion. First time ordering from them, but I’ll definitely be back.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
Mountain RemedyBerkeley
Thank you Aviva19! We are always thrilled to welcome a fellow Mountaineer to the trail and would love to thank you personally, just mention this 5-star review the next time you place an order! =]
Official Response8 months ago
Oct2020
1 year ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

My #1 Delivery Dispensaries!!

Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
dfen827
1 year ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great Service!

Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
xamfifa
3 years ago
5 stars

good service

I have purchased with them for 2 times and it has been the easiest, most convenient service ever! Carissa was really helpful so this place is amazing 👍
Mountain RemedyBerkeley
Glad hear it! With the text-in feature for ordering, it has been a big help for those trying to time-manage their deliveries and ability to keep discreet process! We're glad we could have you smitten with our services. Be sure to mention your review your following order, that way we can set you up with some savings! =]
Official Response3 years ago
camelotpits
3 years ago
5 stars

I ordered from them yesterday

the much bigger verification process then usual but my cake frosting came it was good and they also threw in a free gram of strawberry cough
Mountain RemedyBerkeley
We do have a few more steps in the process, but believe you me, we try and take care of our clientel as much as possible! If you are torn between faves, we gotchu, if you are gifting some pain relief to loved ones, we gotchu, and even if you end up with a product that wasn't quite up to snuff, we gotchu there too! =]
Official Response3 years ago
ddelacruz14
9 months ago
5 stars

Great delivery

My man Andrew hooked me up with a great delivery and super helpful directions for future orders
Mountain RemedyBerkeley
Thank you ddelacruz14! Andrew is awesome and so helpful, we're happy to have him on the team. Be sure to mention this review the next time you order a delivery so we can personally thank you =]
Official Response8 months ago
5 stars

Very good prices and quick delivery

Nick help me out a lot and he was very friendly. Totally recommended
Mountain RemedyBerkeley
Thank you, we appreciate you! Nick is awesome and so helpful, we're happy to have him on the team. Be sure to mention this review the next time you get a delivery :)
Official Response12 months ago
mmjarada1
1 year ago
5 stars

Great Customer Service

Nick was patient and extremely helpful after asking numerous questions about a variety of strains. Great service, assistance, and very knowledgable team!
Mountain RemedyBerkeley
Consider us your lifeguards in the pool of cannabis, we got your back in the depths and will work hard to keep ya afloat! =]
Official Response1 year ago
andrewman
1 year ago
5 stars

Super friendly driver

Boris the delivery man was a nice genuine dude! Friendly.
Mountain RemedyBerkeley
Mountain Remedy carefully selects our delivery drivers to represent our core values of genuine friendliness and passion for service - we are so glad this resonates with our customers and they feel the love! These kind words will make Boris's day :) Mention this fantastic review so we can personally thank you the next time you order!
Official Response1 year ago
blondedood
1 year ago
5 stars

Delivery was fast and Andrew was awesome. He talked me through the brand and because I was a new customer I got a free 1/8. This brand rocks, I’ll be ordering again soon.
Mountain RemedyBerkeley
We're happy to hear it!! =] as you continue to order with us, be sure to check up on your rewards points too!! =]
Official Response1 year ago
alecclothier
1 year ago
5 stars

Amazing Service, Great Quality

1st time ordering online and it couldn't have been easier. Good product for good prices. Very responsive and very kind team. Plus, with all the rewards + goodies, I can't imagine shopping anywhere else after this. Also shout out my delivery guy Andrew, I had a very positive interaction with him.
Mountain RemedyBerkeley
It means just as much to us that you are armed with quality products and out & about enjoying your day, just as much as it matters to yooou! =] thank you! =]
Official Response1 year ago
mmjarada1
1 year ago
5 stars

Best sellers in Berkeley

This is the first time I’ve been completely satisfied with my order from WeedMaps. They were kind, honest, courteous, and professional. The bud is great and taste exactly how they described it as. Thank you!!
Mountain RemedyBerkeley
No, thank YOU for choosing Mountain Remedy! We're excited to swag out our customers with quality products and a customer service that exceeds the competitors =]
Official Response1 year ago
Fatheralicia
1 year ago
5 stars

Fast, easy, friendly!!

Everything I get hits hella good, and the delivery drivers have been nothing but cool and enjoyable! Love this place for being a first time customer they really make you feel like friends! Good products too!
Mountain RemedyBerkeley
We're as thrilled about the products we courie as much as folks are to grab em up! =] Aaaaall walks of life use cannabis in different ways, so it is important for us to get you the most ideal product for intended use! =]
Official Response1 year ago
camille1949
1 year ago
5 stars

Fast delivery, good products. Very pleased and stoned.
Mountain RemedyBerkeley
Sounds like the testament of a happy camper =]
Official Response1 year ago
lulove
1 year ago
5 stars

Excellent Service!

SO grateful to the sweet delivery driver who brought me my meds during this difficult time, it was a vital service for me.
Mountain RemedyBerkeley
It is a labor of love, we assure you lulove! =] thank YOU for choosing Mountain Remedy!
Official Response1 year ago
Mendocino0601
2 years ago
5 stars

Convenient, fast and friendly!

This is the second time I have ordered from here and am extremely happy! The orders are correct, the drivers are so friendly and helpful and the product is amazing!
Mountain RemedyBerkeley
We're happy to have you jazzed with our services, Mendocino0601! Be sure to spread the word with your posse, because for every person referred to our service via YOUR recommendation, we do have a kickback program!=]
Official Response2 years ago
uglyslime
2 years ago
5 stars

My go-to delivery service for carts. They have weekday deals and throw in freebies so often that it feels like there's always something extra. Small selection of brands but everything's good quality.
Mountain RemedyBerkeley
We're happy to be of service to ya! It's amazing what can be accomplished when one believes in a product! =] be sure to check in especially for Mondays!! =]
Official Response2 years ago