Select a product to start your order!
Mountain Organics

Mountain Organics

Delivery only
Closedopens 9:00am
Medical
License information
Order online (delivery)
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $50.00 minimum
Delivery only
Closedopens 9:00am
Medical
License information
Order online (delivery)
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $50.00 minimum
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $50.00 minimum

Reviews

5.0

19 reviews

      blknslv
      7 days ago
      5 stars

      ✨️Uh-mazing

      There was a glitch with the website.(fixed) Very attentive, friendly, knowledgeable and prices are very responsible! Medication Flower, Carmel, Gummies and Olive Oil do not disappoint Appreciate fast delivery!
      dse3160
      19 days ago
      5 stars

      Fast Delivery

      Great place, very professional, fast delivery and great products!
      MoistDankness
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      amazing 👌🙌

      hands down some of the best medical marijuana in town awesome strains great owners would highly recommend to anyone!
      WellAged
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Excellent strains and staff

      Never been disappointed with Mountain Organics. Top quality product. The staff is pofessional, knowledgeable and friendly. Would highly recommend you try them.
      brandonkuehn
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Great Cannabis

      Some of the best flower cannabis in the Yellowstone county area. Ryan does an incredible job with his strains and puts more work than anyone I’ve ever met. Try their stuff for sure!
      notafraidc
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Mountain organics

      Love Mountain Organics Excellent product and customer service
      Banimal
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      IMPRESSIVE!

      Good quality bud & great customer service! If you haven’t tried them you’re truly missing out! Will recommend to everyone I can!
      TPeycke
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Really nice guy with great knowledge.

      I just today got in touch with this shop and let me tell you 11/10. Why do I give him this rating well he's super easy to talk to on the phone and could answer all my question with ease. Also I have super bad anxiety so I'm sure when he showed up I probably looks so uncomfortable but he just smiled kindly. I didn't allow him in, we stayed on the porch, he just smiled kindly and told me about what he brought me. It was really nice not to be judged. Plus what he brought me was great. Haven't had a chance to check out his sight but I definitely will figure out how to. Definitely will be ordering again.
      bsmdungotit
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      amazing experience

      great help, lots of knowledge, fast, friendly, and here for the right reasons =)
      Bubs1954
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Great Provider

      Awesome dispensary! Product is leagues above the others I have tried. Thanks, Rob!
      Terpsgirl
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Absolutely five stars!

      Mountain Organics is my favorite place to order premium cannabis at a great price! The founder of Mountain Organics, Robby Carson, strives for excellence. His plants are healthy and well-maintained, loaded with glistening trichomes each flower filled with wonderful Aroma that showcases distinctive terpene profiles. Check out his current grow here. Instagram@mountainorganicsofficial. Top shelf in my book!
      Blipjack
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Top Shelf Quality

      High Mountain is on the right side of this booming industry. If you're in Billings, this is most definitely the dispensary you want to be hooked up with.
      Wyldewoma
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Wonderful product

      These guys are great! Professional ad prompt. Nice price too.
      donduk13
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Cardholding Customer

      Great people, fantastic prices. Even better bud. Live Rosin is top notch
      Emily3
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Doing things right

      Always great quality and awesome prices.
      dmcduff04
      8 months ago
      5 stars

      Best in Town!

      I am impressed with the amazing products I received from Mountain Organics. What I really love about them is the quality and variety of products at an affordable price. I am so appreciative to the owner for the outstanding customer service he has provided. He has worked with me to make things work when necessary. It’s a personable experience which is not very common anymore. I am beyond ecstatic I have finally found a dispensary that covers all my needs in one place! Amazing products to choose from, outstanding customer service and fair pricing (plus they deliver.) I’m definitely now a regular! You will be too. I have tried all of their Indica strains or Indica dominant hybrids and cannot pick a favorite because they are all amazing. The sativa strains that I have tried are amazing as well. You can’t go wrong.
      chadkappel
      3 months ago
      5 stars

      Easy and fast to order

      Easy and fast to order
      Rbaldock
      8 months ago
      5 stars

      The new Robert's location

      Was nice to see such a selection of high quality products at amazing prices and excellent customer service Highly recommend checking this place out
      Natureversuspharma
      9 months ago
      5 stars

      Being a creature of habit..

      I usually go to the same store, mainly bc of O.C.D and anxiety. I was tired of the same product. I gave this place a go and made an order, it was the week before Xmas so he was swamped and it took a bit, HOWEVER, he threw me some samples that more than made up for it and those samples along with my order, made me aware that his products are legit. I will be returning. This was some of the best quality I have had in Montana, he was super easy going, I usually feel like an alien around other ppl. I was nervous and anxious to have someone in my house, and he was super professional and sweet. He seemed to just get it; that some ppl have weird anxieties around their homes and spaces. I have told everyone I know with a medical card about it, as I was really quite pleased with the whole experience. Knowledge, good advice and easy to talk to. I would recommend giving it a try! You won't be disappointed.