Mountain Lion Delivery

Mountain Lion Delivery

This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

5.0

50 reviews

kushupzs
1 year ago
5 stars

Sensi chews taste great

Love how good they taste ima huge fiend for Carmel and these Carmel thc chews hit the spot ! Can’t find a better eddie that suits me
pitbulldynasty
1 year ago
5 stars

Purplato is fire asf

Nice dense nugs a supper nice smell to it and got me supper high just offf a bong bowl can’t wait to try new strains
bree80
1 year ago
5 stars

100% recommend

v good service ,prices , and fast delivery
5 stars

WAR HEADZ IS AMAZING

THIS STRAIN IS ONE OF MY FAVS THE BOTTLE IS CRAZY LOOKING AND IS FLASHY AS HECK! THE BUDS ARE INSANE FROSTY DENSE AND HITS SUPPER HARD!
edgarevenever
1 year ago
5 stars

Love how they have cbd flower

Some times i dont want to be lit but i still wana smoke so at times i smoke cbd tree and i get a little buzz but it relives alot of my problems and pain pretty fast and i get to feel great and still be able to function
dabheaded
1 year ago
5 stars

They love hooking the world up

Just look at the pricess... 26$ is what i paid for 1 8th of TOP SHELF wedding cake .. And thats why MLD is my favorite delivery
pibulllover
1 year ago
5 stars

purplato is some gas!

Love the way this is tasting supper juiced to show this to the homies thank your for a fat fire and cheap fat bag!
darkmoons
1 year ago
5 stars

Mld is a awesome place

They make my delivery needs easy and simple always on time and very fast
fireemebrs
1 year ago
5 stars

purple punch stiizy is incrediabe

I got a cart and gosh these carts are insane stizzy really stepped up their cart game for surely will be back
alicasky
1 year ago
5 stars

Fire oz deals

Slurpee syrup is gas! i got a full oz for only 120! small nugs but from topshelf looking tree
epicRips
1 year ago
5 stars

super rich

for the supper low best 25$ 8th ive ordered very satisfied customer
poppinnails
1 year ago
5 stars

THC TINCTURE HITS 😤

These are awesome quick they hit quick I don’t need to smoke or anything just take a drop and I’m good these are perfect and very discreet can use anywhere and I find them very useful
shanekody
1 year ago
5 stars

I’ve been a loyal customer for a while

Always use mountain 🦁 🚚 for all my needs from eddies to flower and concentrates always cheap and Hugh quality
munchikin4L
1 year ago
5 stars

Next level in their sauce

The delta 8 sauce is crazy best sauce I’ve ever tried in my life taste great and looks insane
loudpackallday
1 year ago
5 stars

They really got me so stacked up on pre rolls

Got so many 6$ pre rolls and I referred my friend and got a 8th for a dollar best deal ever
7n7
1 year ago
5 stars

Warheadz are crazy

Way more fire then I expected High quality for the low low 😎 and very chill drivers will be back
wonderweeed
1 year ago
5 stars

Love mld

They really care about the customer ♥️ I got very great service and they were on top of everything response time was great and buds were supper fire but affordable
anniean
1 year ago
5 stars

Best oz deal around

I got a full oz of cuvve cookies they were mini nugs but it was top shelf bud so there’s no way I can complain about it thanks mld
lonestart
1 year ago
5 stars

Happy sacs wedding cake is 🔥

Beautiful color on the nugs but in all honesty the delivery game here is insane they know how to make u feel like ur ordering from family they show love always hook me up with gifts and are supper humble
jughead223
1 year ago
5 stars

Love the wild cherry

Wild cherry punch really packs a punch has amazing flavor and taste 🤤 really love the flavors of this bud it’s one of my favs around here