Accepting orders starting at 8:30am tomorrow
Mood Cannabis Company Delivery

Mood Cannabis Company Delivery

Delivery only
Closedopens 8:30am
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (delivery)
Delivery details
  • $5.00 fee
  • $65.00 minimum
Delivery only
Closedopens 8:30am
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (delivery)
Delivery details
  • $5.00 fee
  • $65.00 minimum
Delivery details
  • $5.00 fee
  • $65.00 minimum
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

5.0

32 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (12)

Delivery speed (13)

Price (12)

      mistycollins09
      16 days ago
      5 stars

      I really love mood ,all of the stuff are amazing.

      I haven't had this yet but I bet it is wonderful.
      Mood Cannabis Company DeliveryJackson, MI
      We look forward to seeing you :) Thanks for the 5 stars!
      Official response11 hours ago
      Joecarroll
      24 days ago
      5 stars

      very helpful

      when I called up I have no idea how to use a debit card first time having one they were very helpful with me ran me through everything I needed to know and everything I needed to do I have communication problems the man on the phone was very nice and patient with me and I really appreciate that
      Mood Cannabis Company DeliveryJackson, MI
      We are glad you had a nice experience with us for your first debit transaction! We hope to get you in the MOOD again. -Your MOOD Team
      Official response11 hours ago
      ZachLightsUp420
      6 months ago
      5 stars

      Great place

      Great service and people
      Mood Cannabis Company DeliveryJackson, MI
      Thanks for the review! We look forward to getting you in the MOOD again. -Your MOOD Team
      Official response5 months ago
      JulieKayeM
      6 months ago
      5 stars

      always amazing, friendly and knowledgeable staff!

      every time I go into Mood, they are all very professional, friendly, and knowledgeable about products. Definitely comparable prices as well.
      Mood Cannabis Company DeliveryJackson, MI
      Thank you for the review! We appreciate you and look forward to seeing you again. -Your MOOD Team
      Official response5 months ago
      Lilt1930
      6 months ago
      5 stars

      Great service

      Always here when the app says he’s going to be. I’ve never had a problem with delivery services.
      Mood Cannabis Company DeliveryJackson, MI
      Thank you for the nice review. We look forward to seeing you again. -Your MOOD Team
      Official response6 months ago
      WMUser162947458
      6 months ago
      5 stars

      It was awsome

      It was my first time going in there they were all so nice answered every question I had and even got a water bottle I am definitely going to be back at this place it’s great!
      Mood Cannabis Company DeliveryJackson, MI
      Thanks for the greats review. We look forward to seeing you again (:
      Official response6 months ago
      brose5187
      7 months ago
      5 stars

      Definitely Recommend!!

      Customer service was awesome, the man I talked to on the phone excelled at his job along with the quick delivery driver!!
      Mood Cannabis Company DeliveryJackson, MI
      Thank you for the kind words. We look forward to getting you in the MOOD again (: Your MOOD Team
      Official response6 months ago
      K_Spirit
      7 months ago
      5 stars

      Like the Terminator “I’ll Be Back”

      My first time delivery experience was awesome the delivery Driver Steffan was nice and kind awesome customer service. The goodies I got were perfection and can’t wait to try more from them !!!!
      Mood Cannabis Company DeliveryJackson, MI
      We are glad to hear your first delivery experience went well. We look forward to seeing you again! -Your MOOD Team
      Official response5 months ago
      cdizzle219
      10 months ago
      5 stars

      Mood is top tier

      Mood really is the WHOLE vibe. You'll be in a better mood when you leave. Customer service, atmosphere, deals, and products ALL top tier. Can't say enough good things about Mood. Definitely a top spot in Jackson. Can't wait to try out their delivery service.
      Mood Cannabis Company DeliveryJackson, MI
      Thank you so much for the nice review. We appreciate the feedback and look forward to seeing you again. -Your MOOD Team
      Official response8 months ago
      Angryleo007
      10 months ago
      5 stars

      My Experience

      I just love the environment.. Everybody is energetic and very helpful 👍🏾
      Mood Cannabis Company DeliveryJackson, MI
      Thanks for the nice review! We look forward to seeing you again.
      Official response8 months ago
      djherd
      11 months ago
      5 stars

      Fast delivery

      Fast delivery and quality service.
      Mood Cannabis Company DeliveryJackson, MI
      Thanks for the nice review! Mention this review when you place your next delivery order and we will get you a nice gift (pre-roll or edible). Thanks again! -Your MOOD Team
      Official response10 months ago
      tyonic01
      11 months ago
      5 stars

      Easy to order!!

      Awesome experience. Easy to order and very quick delivery!
      Mood Cannabis Company DeliveryJackson, MI
      Thank you for the review! We hope to see you again soon. -Your MOOD Team
      Official response11 months ago
      Dfurnas
      11 months ago
      5 stars

      in store and delivery service are AMAZING

      I've been in the store and loved the service I received. I've also ordered delivery and Steffan was so very kind! love this place only been twice and I already feel like their friend! keep up the great customer service 👍
      Mood Cannabis Company DeliveryJackson, MI
      We appreciate the kind words! We look forward to getting you in the MOOD again! Mention this review when you place your next order and we will get you a nice gift (pre-roll or edible). -Your MOOD Team
      Official response10 months ago
      Mikestever
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      good people,,good product,,good delivery,, A++++

      A+++++++++++++++++++
      Mood Cannabis Company DeliveryJackson, MI
      Thank you for the review! We hope to see you again soon. -Your MOOD Team
      Official response11 months ago
      Weed4Frank
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Delivery done right!

      Steffan was the one who delivered. Extremely kind and accommodating. 10/10 Would recommend.
      Mood Cannabis Company DeliveryJackson, MI
      Thanks for the nice words, Frank! We look forward to seeing you again. -Your MOOD Team
      Official response11 months ago
      CasperFo20
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Good people & selections

      They will take care of you and make sure you're walking out with a smile.
      Mood Cannabis Company DeliveryJackson, MI
      Thank you for the review! We pride ourselves in our selection and our service. We look forward to getting you in the MOOD again soon. -Your MOOD Team
      Official response11 months ago
      MermaidWeed81
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Awesome place! They make you feel right at home

      Haven't tried delivery yet.
      Mood Cannabis Company DeliveryJackson, MI
      Thanks for the review! We hope to see you again soon. When you place your first delivery order, mention this review for a gift we will throw in for you (: We look forward to seeing you again. - Your MOOD Team
      Official response1 year ago
      ernestcole
      4 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Mood Cannabis Company DeliveryJackson, MI
      Thanks for the review!
      Official response11 hours ago
      uktz
      5 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Mood Cannabis Company DeliveryJackson, MI
      Thank you for the review!
      Official response11 hours ago
      Devdex2001
      5 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Mood Cannabis Company DeliveryJackson, MI
      Thanks for the 5 stars!
      Official response11 hours ago