Select a product to start your order!
Mind Body & Soul Support

Mind Body & Soul Support

Delivery only
Closedopens 11:00am
Medical
License information
Order online (delivery)
Best of Weedmaps
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $40.00 minimum
Delivery only
Closedopens 11:00am
Medical
License information
Order online (delivery)
Best of Weedmaps
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $40.00 minimum
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $40.00 minimum

Reviews

4.9

250 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (84)

Delivery speed (78)

Price (84)

      oCreepyCute
      19 days ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Great everything.

      Great prices Great deals Great communication Timely deliveries Been a regular for awhile now and will never stop.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      JEANWEEDMAP21
      6 days ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Fast Delivery

      Always enjoy the products I purchase. One of the best selection of edibles. This was the fastest delivery I've ever had. 35 minutes from the time I placed the order, I had the products in my hand!!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Whore2Culture
      28 days ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Cheap Gas in a Down Economy

      7g/RSO, 2 premium eighths and 1g Red Diesel for $150 and the medicine man even threw a beautiful Greasy Lemons preroll in for some extra-extra. The flower (MBSS, TasteBuddz, Uncle Buzzy's) is all beautiful but the terps on the Grape Blow and Greasy Lemons are especially on-point for me.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      ShawnEm
      1 month ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Grate Service

      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Whore2Culture
      2 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Great Deal on RSO!

      The RSO here is great quality and the prices they run are already some of the lowest I've seen it for and with an extra 20% off it's an absolute steal. If RSO is part of your medication plan, stock up with MBSS and you'll be glad you did. I really appreciate being able to get such vital medicine at such a reasonable price; there have been points in time where I couldn't access this specific medication because other places charge more than double the price for a single gram. Here, I don't feel like I have to go through a shake-down anytime I want to get the most effective medication for my condition and I truly appreciate it. Thank you.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Mind Body & Soul SupportSebago Lake
      Thank you for taking time to leave this feedback, we are so glad this savings is being put to good use for you! If you ever want to review the testing or terpene testing on it you can find those details in our link tree lab results!
      Official response2 months ago
      Dumonj60
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Great Wweed

      The prices are great. The weed is fresh and fantastic. A real Gem.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Merge1600
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Love these guys!

      Quick easy delivery. super convenient. killer deals. highly recommend.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Mind Body & Soul SupportSebago Lake
      We do our best to make sure we have a budget friendly option on our menu for all patients to hit all price points! Thank you so much for recognizing and taking the time to leave us a review to recommend us to other patients!
      Official response2 years ago
      starlght517
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Great place

      Great prices good people and great products.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Lemaygab101
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Best edibles ever! High doses for great prices

      Love the honey and enjoy the Medco drinks are such a great high and also good for sipping on for anxiety relief.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      RenniaT
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Amazing

      Amazing products and customer service!!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Mind Body & Soul SupportSebago Lake
      We are very glad you are satisfied! We appreciate and thank you!
      Official response2 years ago
      RenniaT
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Amazing Products

      I have bought 2 times now and have not had one bad experience or product.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      sonyabrockman
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Great communication and speed!

      This was my first time using Weedmaps, and MBSS was amazing - they chatted me through some confusion, and were super fast with all responses to my questions. Delivery was quick, discreet, and friendly. Will definitely be repeating.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Mind Body & Soul SupportSebago Lake
      Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! I am very happy to hear you had a great first experience, we try our best to make every experience easy from start to finish! Mention this review on your next order to receive a free pre roll!
      Official response8 months ago
      gambox99
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      awesome holiday bag

      once again everything spot on and the holiday grab bag was off the chain gift thank you 5. star
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Mind Body & Soul SupportSebago Lake
      Thank you for your review! We truly value you as a patient!! Mention this review on your next order for a free pre roll!
      Official response8 months ago
      starlght517
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Best

      Always friendly and quick with great products
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      starlght517
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Best ever

      The best products and customer service you can ask for.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      gambox99
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      great product great service

      once again exceeded my expectations thanks MBSS
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Mind Body & Soul SupportSebago Lake
      :) Always happy to bring you meds
      Official response2 years ago
      starlght517
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Wonderful

      Great people , great products and great prices
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Mind Body & Soul SupportSebago Lake
      Thank you so much for your review! We love hearing your feed back and always want to make sure out customer service meet the patients expectations. We have a variety on our menu to make sure we have a budget friendly option for everyone! Mention your review on your next order to receive your free pre roll!
      Official response2 years ago
      starlght517
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Great people

      Easy to deal with very helpful and friendly
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Mind Body & Soul SupportSebago Lake
      Thank you so much for your review! We love hearing your feed back and always want to make sure out customer service meets the patients expectations. Mention your review on your next order to receive your free pre roll!
      Official response2 years ago
      elizagurth
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Great Product and Service!

      Great communication through the entire process. Great product with very kind and responsive service. Thank you! Will buy from again and will recommend :)
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Mind Body & Soul SupportSebago Lake
      We try our best to make the transaction as painless as possible for you! Thanks for giving us a try and we look forward to more experiences with you!! Make sure your friends let us know you referred them and we will give you both 10% off your next order :)
      Official response2 years ago
      gambox99
      5 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      awesome

      great price great product
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Mind Body & Soul SupportSebago Lake
      Hey Gambo! Thank you as always for the review and being such a great patient! Mention this on your next order to receive a free pre roll.
      Official response3 months ago